Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, March 14, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

42 comments:

1. Hit the road internet! don't come back here no more, no more, no more, no more. There was life before internet, and there will still be life without it.

2. This one is hard o. Maybe true love.

3. This one hard o

4. Internet bye bye, sorry to see you go

5. This one hard o. Hmmmm....true love it is. The rest are very nesessari 🤣
    Adunni

6. True love cancelled. Who love help. Abegi.

7. I will delete true love, after the shege banza that I received from who I thought was my true love. I will make myself happy with food, money and internet

8. True love! Who true love epp?

9. If I can survive without food then I don’t need to eat.

10. If I can survive without food then I don’t need to eat.

11. Money. Money will always provide the rest except true love

12. Money, every other thing go take shape.

13. Too love🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. I can always get true love from my family members. So it going to be true love and besides I can always get people to pretend to love me when I have money.

15. This one is tough ooo 🙄😛
    Ana m nabi a
    🚶🚶🚶

16. Na wao! This one most are cancelling true love.. It's not that badoo ,true love still exist.

17. Delete everything and leave true love. Ikwakwakwa

18. Carry ya Internet , gimme the rest 😎

19. True love jo, who e epp?

BV God’s Favor

20. Na true love oo, because I can't deal without the rest

21. In as much as I want to love and to be loved, I can do without true love, but money, food and internet, I can't do without them.

22. True love off you go. Who true love epp

23. Who love epp? True love jare

24. Hard nut to crack....I need All

25. True love, love ko love ni.

26. Going through all I noticed that majority didn't get or need true love okoo😳
    That's why when there a is problems between man and woman you don't quick judge instead you listen well from both parties before your crusification 🙄

27. Chai Wetin true love do una. The world has totally turned bad See how people are cancelling true love. We need to go back to the drawing board as humans.