Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AkpabioGATE -Sen. Natasha Akpoti Warns SP Akpabio's Wife To Mind Her Bizness For Her Sanity

Sunday, March 02, 2025

AkpabioGATE -Sen. Natasha Akpoti Warns SP Akpabio's Wife To Mind Her Bizness For Her Sanity

Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan has responded to Mrs. Unoma Akpabio, wife of Senate President Godswill Akpabio, amid allegations of s#xual harassment against the Senate President.Natasha urged Mrs. Akpabio to stay out of the matter, emphasizing that she has concrete evidence to support her claims. 
The conflict began when Akpoti-Uduaghan accused the Senate President of harassment after refusing to sit in a designated seat during a plenary. 
Mrs. Akpabio dismissed the allegations as baseless and defended her husband
Well, at least for now dem blokos go rest as this scandal continues..

22 comments:

1. Madam Akpa good day please drink water, keep cup and mind your business biko for your sanity oo🙄

2. His wife is defending nonsense. Same way that businessman's wife was dedending her hubby. See what now happened.

1. Plus prof akindele from the university case. Stupid women, they are.
      Instead of Natasha to slap akpabio,use her 👠 stiletto heels on his skull the way the NDDC Director Dr Joy Nunieh did,she's doing interviews.
      He grab ur bum bum, slap okro comot for his eyes.

3. LOL @at least for now dem blokos go rest. I do not pity the wife at all.

4. Mrs Akpabio, respect urself and keep urself out of ur hubby’s job. U r not a politician. Don’t let politicians tell u ur father’s origin and where ur mama come frm. Politicians are shameless

5. Too much drama in this country

6. This unoma and her husband come look like brother and sister

1. Like two fat drums of potopoto.

2. Be like you know wetin dey my mind 🤭🤣🤣
      Adunni

7. She should go and ask her husband all she wants to know, although Baba go still deny.

This is embarrassing and shameful. How can she not be able to defend partner if not for nonsense behaviour?

1. There's even no need for her to ask anything as she's fully aware of her husband's wandering blokos. This she's doing is just saving face and being shameless at the same time

8. Una go dey alright laslas.

9. Unoma Akpabio was alleged to have been 'dealing terribly with' her husband's side-chics from his days as the governor of Akwa Ibom State.

If that allegation is true, she might just be opening a can of worms on herself and opportunity for those side-chics to SUE HER FOR MILLIONS AND BILLIONS as well.

10. Madam remove yourself from the drama. Sound advice 🙄🙄🙄

1. Leave her, as she no wan hear...they'll soon bring out her 'portfolio'
      Adunni

11. I hate sexual harassment in the workplace. Ppl come to earn their living and have to deal with the stress of this entity breathing down their neck daily, trying to entice them, touching them slyly. I despise it. Everyone should be able to earn their living without the threat of abuse and harassment. If married ppl want to cheat go cheat, but leave colleagues and lower level employees alone.

12. She's defending her hubby
    Lol 😆

13. Madam Akpa go and rest o. Your husband go embarrass you.

14. Mrs Akpabio, you are just being jealous of Natasha.mind you biz.

15. That woman for dey corner dey chop the money. Akpabio is yet to defend himself. shameless man that likes to belittle women .