LMAO......Regina has found a new way to drop shade.....
She is advertising theclothes she sells and using shade as captions
Saturday, March 22, 2025
24 comments:
Regie baby still can't believe that her husband man would cheat
ReplyDeleteSome of you here ordinary poor man never toast you before. Don't you think it's a flex as a lady to brag about the kind of men you roll with. Imagine being chosen by a billionaire as a wife?? If e dey easy show your own.
DeleteMy point is that you guys should face your own allow this girl to breath.
Ms Rita Daniels shameless of a person.
DeleteYour award for the Failed Mother of the year is on 28th March by Access Bank. Get there, collect your trophy.
You no marry, your daughters no still marry.
Papa Muniru Nwoko has used this little girl, pushed her aside cos of your greed
Wait oh! Why are you people talking as if her marriage has ended? Polygamous marriage doesn’t end like that. It’s just small husbands and wife quarrel, they will mend it soon
Delete13:59, you must be among those who carry marriage on their heads. Will marriage give you eternal life? Will it even make you live longer than you were supposed to?
DeleteMumu
Wait fess she been think she can tame this man haa, na small girl de worry Regina, the man got eyes for fresh young looking ladies. All those ladies you meet inside pa house as co wives which one is looking bad? De no fit tame am na you as in how? Finally he don park you as he part the rest.
DeleteCunny man you’re his favorite until you drop one drop two then he shows you his challenge, chameleon!
Regina small shit wey dey spoil nyash😂😂
ReplyDeleteReggy baby. So her marriage has crashed truly? I wish her well.
ReplyDeleteShe will be alright
ReplyDeleteGina baby... Go girlie 😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady ❤️
ReplyDeleteNo be us send you massage oh🤣
ReplyDeleteContinue to strive
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm move on, at list you are young and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteIT IS WELL
ReplyDeleteI have stopped seeing those Hausa gold necklaces and bangles on her . So they were Papa Ned 's properties truly? He has collected them and stored them safely for the next new wife.
ReplyDeleteChai 😂😂😂 this anonymous you bad gan
DeleteM a hausa girl but mehn this ur comment cracked me up, so there is ‘hausa gold’?🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLike, i thot gold is gold and everybody wears it, so which one is hausa gold again?
Regina baby you will be fine 😘
ReplyDeleteSmall stone but the iron been bend before na, it was never straight lol
ReplyDeleteWhatever they told this girl to convince her to join this unhealthy competition, I mean she already has a foundation to start her life’s journey at ease, money is good, sweet and all that but what about peace of mind?
ReplyDeleteLast last we all pay for our life’s choices.
She's still a child, you can't expect more from her
ReplyDeleteBeauty and youth cannot hold anyone who doesn’t want to be held.
ReplyDeleteIf their marriage was stong and solid, it won't just crash like that now, haba. I wish you well Regina, you are still young.