Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliana Olayode Explains Why She Hates Polygamy

Sunday, March 30, 2025

Actress Juliana Olayode Explains Why She Hates Polygamy

Actress Juliana Olayode,has emphasised her dislike for polygamy and cheating in relationships.

She said: “My husband won’t marry another woman. It can’t happen. I’m so sure. Because when God speaks, His words don’t fail.
 “I don’t like polygamy because I come from one and I know how it can be. If any married man wants to engage me in any conversation, I’ll immediately turn him down because I’m not interested”.

from Oyimomo TV

29 comments:

1. Abeg run for polygamy o, for your sanity and peace of mind.

2. Polygamy is not for poor man because even with money it's not easy to navigate the activities of the home...

"It is said that where two or more women are gathered there's silent competition" and that is what polygamy entails - silent competition. To avoid polygamy, marry a God fearing man. E get why!

1. You sef as a lady be God fearing, e get why..
      If not,. If You refuse to submit, respect and be meek as the bible advice,. You'll be numbered QED

2. Inferior don't need excuses to do their selfish loin motivated triangulation fantasies

Nonsense kang harem

3. I didn't know she's now married .

4. Same thing with me, the only part i differ from her is that, i cannot beat my chest and say for sure that my husband won’t marry another woman. I am not in control of his actions.
    I noticed it is mostly women from monogamous homes that go into relationships with married men, but u see girls raised in a polygamous setting, a married man is a big turn off for them.

5. Competition go wound you for dat thing

6. Your husband won't marry another woman? You know nothing sis. I pity you.

1. She can decide not to be numbered and walk away

2. She can decide not to be numbered and walk away

7. Polygamous is Not Even Healthy

1. Plug and play exposed peen can spread diseases among the women even hpv that can cause cervical cancer

8. Same here. A husband of one wife.

9. Pray for a good and God fearing husband....
    Men fit stain ur white anytime

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Dey play Julianna. Just pray that you marry a godly man if not you are on your own

1. And that's why she said "if God speaks, His words don't fail" una get now? Not that she's saying it's within her own might that the husband won't marry another but put God first

12. Over emotional and a lover girl like me can't near polygamy...I can't knowingly share a deek, chukwu aju!

13. Selfish men without contentment keep spreading chaos

1. The ones marrying them are they not women? Some even find a way to chase the wife to be married, others willingly agree and don’t see anything wrong with it. They go in to fight and compete with the wife, what do we call them please.

14. Polygamy is just a Man having his Fantasy fulfilled

15. She looks like a very decent lady
    I wish her all the best