She likes being dragged cos the rewards are great as can be seen.....
Friday, March 28, 2025
27 comments:
Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteStand still Eniola, stand still..
ReplyDeleteI would too so far the money keeps rolling in.
ReplyDeleteNoise maker.
Ewobi toh bahd
ReplyDeleteAzen toh sure
Ovbiedo Pataki 😂😆
DeleteDaddy Seyi ke! Someone that should be your younger brother.
ReplyDeletePathetic!! Kai, what a shame.
DeleteLmaooooo!!!!!
DeleteDaddy Seyii is the President, how is he supposed to be her younger brother?
DeleteThis girl abi woman ehn i just dey pity her but posterity won’t be so kind to her.
ReplyDeletePraise singer 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteBiko is it Seyi Tinubu that's her agemate, she's referring to as 'Daddy Seyi'?
ReplyDeleteI think she's referring to Tinubu
DeleteShe has thick pomo skin.
ReplyDeleteAs she is being dragged, more credit alerts will be entering her phone
As e favour you na.
ReplyDeleteWhich of the Seyi's?
ReplyDeleteBecause she is older than the two Seyis we know that she is referring to as Daddy
Lol...Papa Seyi Tinubu, which is jagaban himself.
DeleteIs it Seyi Tinubu she is referring to as Daddy or Tinubu, maybe she means Seyi's daddy because I'm sure she is older than Seyi.
ReplyDeleteContinue
ReplyDeleteAs long as it pays your bills 😜
ReplyDeleteDaddy Seyi Kwa
ReplyDeleteSha nah Baba T Son She Dey Call Daddy ni ....
Really 😳
Odiegwu
ReplyDeleteMake your legs no sha break from over standing oo
ReplyDeleteu no dey tire
ReplyDeleteShe enjoys what she is doing. The attention is her target