"My baby is here
Welcome to the World my Sunshine".
Dont bother to zoom...
Awwwwwww π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteMy own babygurl, I am so so happy for you!!!πππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Welcome to the world little princess.
May God bless you.πππππππ
Congratulations sweetheart.πππππ₯π₯πΎπΎπΎπππΉπΉπ₯π₯π·π·
Congratulations dear. Thank God for the gift of bundle of joy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π. E be like say na Oyibo she born o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ChikaπGod bless your baby girl.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear ππ πΉ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteLol@don't bother zoom, I did but i didn't see anything.
Same here
DeleteI zoom ooo
Nothing oo
U get coconut π₯₯ headππ
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chika.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteIs biracial or you blurred her picture?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chika.
She blurred the face of her baby
DeleteCongratulations ♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations chika
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteSo happy for you
Awww π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
I am so happy for you Chika
Congratulations dear, God bless the new born. I zoomed o. Amebo like me...lol
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. This is beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!
ReplyDeleteBut i still zoom ooo
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chika
ReplyDeleteWhy hide the face, does she look like Regina 's baby?
ReplyDeleteAww..congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats chika.
ReplyDeleteI don zoom, I no see anything π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteAwww
Congratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe you do well
ReplyDeleteI zoom taya. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π π to her.
ReplyDeleteWelcome princess
Congratulations chika
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chika , baby news gives joy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chika. What a great feat as a momma. Enjoy my dear
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww welcome sweet baby. Congratulations Chika
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. I like the fact that it’s a girl.
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Me too im happy she is girlπ
DeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDelete'dont bother to zoom' cracked me up π
Congratulations Chikalicious
ReplyDeleteGod Bless You And Your Babyπ
Baby Ned is finally here, the newest addition, the last born.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Congratulations Chika. God bless the new born.
ReplyDeleteCongratulationsππ
ReplyDeleteit's raining babies
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Chi, welcome to the world princess ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to chika. God bless the New baby girl.