"My baby is here
Welcome to the World my Sunshine".
Dont bother to zoom...

48 comments:

1. Awwwwwww πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

My own babygurl, I am so so happy for you!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Welcome to the world little princess.
    May God bless you.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Congratulations sweetheart.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ’πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸŒ·πŸŒ·

2. Congratulations dear. Thank God for the gift of bundle of joy.

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰. E be like say na Oyibo she born o

4. Congratulations ChikaπŸ’•God bless your baby girl.

5. Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ 🌹

6. Congratulations to her.
    Lol@don't bother zoom, I did but i didn't see anything.

7. Is biracial or you blurred her picture?

Congratulations Chika.

8. Congratulations ♥️

9. Awww πŸ₯°
    Congratulations dear
    I am so happy for you Chika

10. Congratulations dear, God bless the new born. I zoomed o. Amebo like me...lol

11. Congratulations to her. This is beautiful ❤️

12. Congratulations!!
    But i still zoom ooo

13. Congratulations

14. Why hide the face, does she look like Regina 's baby?

15. I don zoom, I no see anything πŸ˜‚

Congratulations to her.

16. Congratulations

17. Awww
    Congratulations Chika

18. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

19. Congrats babe you do well

20. I zoom taya. Congratulations.

21. Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 to her.
    Welcome princess

22. Congratulations Chika , baby news gives joy.

23. Congrats Chika. What a great feat as a momma. Enjoy my dear

24. Awwwwwwwwww welcome sweet baby. Congratulations Chika

25. Congratulations to her. I like the fact that it’s a girl.

Pretty Patience

26. Congratulations πŸŽ‰
    'dont bother to zoom' cracked me up πŸ˜…

27. Congratulations Chikalicious
    God Bless You And Your BabyπŸ™

28. Baby Ned is finally here, the newest addition, the last born.
    Congratulations.

29. Congratulations Chika. God bless the new born.

30. CongratulationsπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰