Read to the end.....
It is not known how recent the video is but you can see Fathia giving Mercy a bad eye as she hugged colleague Eniola Ajao while Mercy who was sitting near her husband looked away quickly and then got up dancing that pepper them dance....
If there anything like bad eyes in the Guinness World records, Actor Fathia should give it a try because the bad eyes she gave Mercy is hundred percent bad eyes.
What could be the cause of this new fight? Yoruba Nollywood actors only fight over the other gender....
Their industry only thrives in bad blood and snatching of useless men. πππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ the last part. hewwwww
DeleteBlogbrity o, you have kukuma finished the story.....lol. They can snatch rubbish ehn
DeleteDem chop belleful.
ReplyDeleteNne I tire oo them get strength
DeleteThey should continue..
Always fighting each other every now and then, how do they sleep at night?? GOD abegoo.
ReplyDeleteIkegwuru, how do dey wake up sefππ§
DeleteIt is a community on its own, just like other groups are, but for Nollywood or Yorubahood,they are not using the sophisticated PR rules that will guide their conduct. We are not supposed to know their beef because their PR training would have made them avoid each other and eye contact as public figures.
DeleteY'all instigating what's not, what is the colour of your problem?
ReplyDeleteUna sabi do o. Nawa!
Plus what is the color of their eyes join ππ
DeleteYorubawood & fight na 5/6 ❗️always beefing each other , they will soon start dragging themselves
ReplyDeleteE no go pass one agbero prick. Hajia Minnah is back in the street as pepper no too rest for Alhaji. Allegedly oooo, ehen!
ReplyDeleteWhatever happened to the engagement aunty Fathia announced that year?
The engagement is what minnah is trying to block,fathia has worn is a fight to finish.
DeleteThis video was two weeks ago at ijebu ode, burial of K1 De Ultimate 's Mama.
Your aproko level is top notch.
Delete09:15, i no come know whether this your comment na compliment or insult. Thanks all the same.
DeleteAnnon 9:13 you too try. I raise hand for you
DeleteAll the bombastic side eyes no go pass prick matter π
ReplyDeleteYorubahood like wahala abeg
They will settle jare
ReplyDeleteThey have eaten and they are satisfied
These ones no get problem
ReplyDeleteAlways fighting for wrong reasons
ReplyDeleteRepent! Heaven is real!
Ma dem sabi oooo
ReplyDeleteAll of them will be alright
ReplyDeleteIt is surely one useless man that they are fighting on. Useless actresses and actors
ReplyDeleteThey are always fighting themselves in that industry
ReplyDeleteNah Them Sabinus
ReplyDeleteHello iya
These actresses always have one beef with each other. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteheat no dey do dem sha
ReplyDeleteNa their way be that.
ReplyDeleteNah their way.
ReplyDeleteTheir own Wood no Dey ever pass the wood wey Dey Man SHOKOTO
Mercy don dey comot for Alhaji hand allegedly π so there is bound to be clash now that she is back to work
ReplyDeleteBack to work π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete*Sings ahewo no be work ooo na management while catwalking out of post*
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. She must remain there, snatching nonsense up and down. Too much fight in the entertainment industry
DeleteAlhaji, good for you. The streets are already welcoming her back. She will soon find her excuse. π
DeleteHaa! Mercy the merciless. You still abandon Alhaji? Aya, the "owner'... Alhaji wife go dey laff for one side now. Lol
DeleteMetcy always fighting her colleagues. Kilode Minah
ReplyDeleteunending drama with our Ogbonge celeb
ReplyDeleteThey always fight themselves over nonsense things. Awon lo mo jare.
ReplyDeleteGod's Favor
She will soon set the man up for domestic violence πππ
ReplyDeleteProvoke reaction, get the desire reaction, record video and gather evidence for social media boom I have been enduring him for sometime. Alhaji in the mud. Useless Alhaji that sleeps with other people's wife
ReplyDeleteFaithia dey always fight everybody. But wait oh, what if dem don greet before, na every minute she go dey hug am?