Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Lande Ijoba's Estranged Wife Lara Says She Only Sat On Actor Baba Tee's Lap Not Sleep With Him

Monday, March 10, 2025

Actor Lande Ijoba's Estranged Wife Lara Says She Only Sat On Actor Baba Tee's Lap Not Sleep With Him

Actor Ijoba Lande's estranged wife, Dara has reacted to claims that she left her husband's home due to infidelity.
The actor had in an interview accused Dara of cheating on him with several men including actors in the movie industry.

Reacting, Dara said:

The first time I met Baba Tee was in July last year when Marygold told me we should go to his house because she wanted to invite him for the launching of her movie. When we got there, Baba Tee didn’t know I was Lande’s wife, we greeted and Marygold said she wanted to drink alcohol.

There was no alcohol in the house so Marygold and Baba Tee’s driver went to buy it while I sat down in the living room. Baba Tee and I didn’t talk till they returned. When Marygold entered the house, she said we should start a TRUTH OR DARE game. I didn’t want to but she encouraged me so I told Baba Tee that I was Lande’s wife and we started the game. As the game was going on, Marygold stripped herself naked and gave Baba Tee a BJ. By then I already drank 10 shots of alcohol while Marygold and Baba Tee were smoking ‘igbo’. Marygold then dared Baba Tee to give me a doggy style so Baba Tee went to get a Condom.

When he came back, I told him I would not allow doggy but I would sit on him. We then told Marygold to turn to the wall so she wouldn’t watch us. I only sat on his laps, we didn’t do anything.

Lande knows I don’t sleep around. I challenge him to bring out any evidence that I ever cheated on him. I will not say the reason why we broke up for now due to some personal reasons but it wasn’t about infidelity.”

from Tori.ng

35 comments:

1. what she said and what he said is not the same
    who is not saying the truth
    see how adults are speaking rubbish from their mouth.

1. Kia,this one don chop dog no more shame. Married woman you only sat on his 3rd leg,ok now.

2. DISGUSTING PIECES OF SHIIT.
    ALL OF YOU ARE DISGUSTING. TUEH!!!!!!!

3. Everytime this woman talks she proves her husband right
    Women like this give Dante bragging rights on this app because why is she such a hooooooe
    Too many hoooooes in farmcity
    What rubbish explanation is this
    It’s better you keep quiet
    Just negodu the disgrace

1. Exactly what I said down there. Silence would have been better. She just proved her dirty lifestyle to the whole world. She's guilty as charge.

4. Both Dara, and Baba T need to shut the hell up. Two shameless people.

5. This is actually proof that u were sleeping around!!!! Let's even pretend we believe you, why should a married woman even be in such a dirty gathering, and not only that, you are now sitting on the laps of someone that isn't your husband!!!! WTF is wrong wit you people 🤮

1. Thank you. You just wrote exactly what I dropped below. Beauty without brain.

So shameless..

2. Like what the freaking frack is she doing on a man's lap that ain't her husband?They even told the slutty one to face the wall like a pow.Why you telling her to face the wall if you ain't doing shit?See as she kuku expose the slutty igbo taking drunkard. Please women/ladies don't go messing a man up if you know you ain't ready to settle down,dont take your hoeness into your marriage. I dont care if men do it,we aren't competing .This story up there is very very dirty and disgusting and vomit inducing.

6. Wait ooo. I'm trying to understand if this is real or satire.😯

7. As a married woman, that's a big let down and insult to your husband and marriage.

God abegooooo, make INNOCENT MEN know end up with loose women.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Amen

Amen

Amen.

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

2. AMEN oooo
      Married woman Are you Suppose to Sit on Another Man's lap..
      She no even get Shame ooo..

8. What is this, bikonu? 🤮🤮

9. See dirty talk from a wife.. disgusting 🤮

10. Olorun oooooo

11. What manner of dirty story is this? You should be ashamed of yourself to come out and tell this disgusting story madam.

12. Stripped herself naked and gave him BJ 🤮 lord have mercy!!!
    You only say on him.baby sitter 😏
    Disgusting lots!

13. Shame leave them dey pursue inocent me 😭😭😭

14. Jesus Christ, you only sat on him.... somebody's wife.....nawa ooo.what a disgrace, wetin she go tell her family andchildren when they grow up .
    Even the Marygold no pure, I think it might be a set up with her husband involved, they know she is easy to get and her husband might need evidence of her ashanna work, if not how did the husband got the video, who recorded the video?

15. A married woman went to a man's house and started drinking alcohol, she also accepted to take part in a truth or dare game?
    I'm thinking the man did not marry her properly, maybe he just impregnated her and they started living together, this is not possible.
    It is such a a shame.

16. Dirty , Disgusting Adult.
    You went to invite someone to your Movie. Bj entered, Doggy abi sitting on Lap also happened.
    Dorty Lots!!!!!!!

17. Shameless woman. If you believe this nonsense she put out here, then you need a brain evaluation. You watched Marygold stripped herself and gave him BJ and same you told Marygold to face the wall and not to watch you guys as you claimed it was his laps you sat on. If it was his laps, why tell her to look away?

I'm sure before they came back from the drink purchase, you already got a quickie from him. You're so shameless to even say this. Silence would have been better. If you were a responsible woman and wife, you won't be in a place your friend stripped naked and gave a man BJ let alone agreeing to sit on a hard erected dick. You're nothing short of an olosho like your husband portrayed you.

True true, nothing dey street again. Women with dirty lifestyle out there.

1. The funny part is that she opened her mouth waaaahhh and vomited rubbish.
      Shebi she for hold on to her shame,she knows shit is about to hit the roof that's why she is quickly confessing.

18. You shouldn't have involved yourself in such a game, knowing that you are married. Na wa.

19. They went to have thresome with Baba Tee
    We no be children

20. Mtcheeww.
    This woman is shameless

21. Just imagine what this shameless woman is saying. You took 10 shots of alcohol in another man's house.
    Una play the game reach the extent where he was asked to perform sexual act on you all in the name of game.
    How did we get here?
    Some of the things you shameless married women do, single women won't even dare.
    Meaning everything that her husband accused her of, she did it all.
    I won't even blame the man in this situation, cos na you carry yourself go the man house.

22. Shame shame shame
    See shameless talk from disgusting wife..

Married woman taking Part in truth or dare game 🤢 🤮

23. After 10 shots of alcohol, what will you remember? You wont even know what is going on around you.

24. A lot of things can happen while sitting on a lap

25. I guess you all are saint with no dirty secrets in your cupboard. Judging others while you sin differently. Anyways yall will talk about it until another scandal breaks out and the cycle will continue. Yall please remember that we will all be judged in the same measure we judge others. Let's be very careful. Heaven is the goal. What she did was wrong but we don't know the full story. Maybe she and her husband were estranged at that point. Maybe her husband cheated and she wanted to pay back. Or maybe her only mistake was getting drunk and losing self control. I'm not saying what she did was right but if the marriage has ended, there is no need to wash the dirty linens in public. All parties need to move on. Let's focus on more edifying topics and be careful on the words we use on others. Let's remember that even calling someone fool is a sin in the bible. You can express your shock or disagreement with her alleged actions without denigrating her any further. If she was your sister or daughter wouldn't you cover her shame? Let's correct in love please.

26. I dey shame on behalf of this woman. She would have keep shut than saying this rubbish.