Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Baba Tee Admits He Slept With Actor Lande's Estranged Wife

Monday, March 10, 2025

Actor Baba Tee Admits He Slept With Actor Lande's Estranged Wife

After fiercely denying , he has finally decided to confess and beg for forgiveness....

He said

“It is time to say the truth, I didn’t know Darasimi was Lande’ wife. Marygold initiated the truth or dare game and she gave me a BJ which was part of the game. As the game was going on I gave Darasimi a d0ggy style but I put on a condom. Everything happened in the kitchen and Marygold was there but we told her to face the wall before we started. The deed has been done and I have no reason to lie anymore. It was two hours after the game that I discovered she was Lande’s wife. I don’t know who recorded us and sent it to lande because it was only the three of us that were in the house that day and my driver already went home. I am publicly apologizing to lande today, my brother. I am sorry I didn’t know she was your wife before I had s*x with her. I am also begging Nigerians please forgive me”
From Temilolasobola....

31 comments:

1. This Baba Tee is a Dirty Man. See What he is Spilling...
    She only gave me BJ and i use CD to do Doggy.
    Goat Nii Okurin Mehnnn.

1. Imagine that condom line, like it makes a difference

2. Very smelly talk, she gave you bj....that industry will be full of all sorts of diseases they are sharing about.

3. OMG what a nasty piece of shit. So very disgusting, they did it in the kitchen with aunty gold there.

2. 😂 what a foolish mess.

Vagabonds! Idiots. Dogs.

Truth or dare kee una there. 🖐️

1. E reach to vex honestly.
      See shameless talk un top of someone's wife.

3. This is someone's father and husband. Na wa. Smh.

4. "We cannot take the rubbish out mothers took"
    Na them be this,. What they don't want to say is that they don't want to have common sense and be accountable like their mothers..
    God forbid, see as person wife dey nack up and down.. before you even come and say the man was doing same without prove, hope you know a man that has more babes are men with values cos a woman won't even send you if you have nothing to offer and women that are opening for every men are prostitutes..

But I still blame the man aha..
    You all must cry for being S!mps

1. Lol, shame wear ankara g-string? Aboki abeg no kee with with laff...

6. See this bingo of a man, tueh ❗️

7. All of you are useless. Make una get lost.

8. Shameless He-goat.

Dimkpa Benin.

DOZZYBEST.

9. This whole story is so so irritating. Like, what is this? She gave me BJ. I gave her doggy. 🤮🤮🤮
    Sometimes I wonder what the family (nuclear and extended) members of these "yeyebrities" do, when they go about disgracing themselves like this.
    God forbid, abeg.

10. Oh dear..
    What are men marrying these days..

11. I can’t believe what I’m reading 😯😯
    What sort of game is this??? 🤮
    Is this what y’all do at house parties???
    Sleeping around with random people!

12. Which means Lande knows what he was saying! This is so sad!

13. Useless peeps

That woman belongs to the Bin
    Delete and Trash

14. Oga ooo
    Awon Agbaya onisekuse.

15. This is disgraceful....sleeping with all sorts...ogbanje, marine spirits, emere, queen of the coast, orishirishi...

16. Very disgraceful act..
    Very dirty set of people

17. Covers face and leave the post.
    Shameless lot.

18. Angel Michael sound the alarm 🙏🏻

19. They are both pieces of thrash and are meant for bin.

Bj nkor, doggy ni.

20. It is better he had kept quiet. This public apology is so disgraceful for all involved.

Leave that man to heal from his pain. Apology cannot help. You could have called him quietly if your conscience was pricking you, why disclose all that you did with his wife? Madness