Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, February 22, 2025

Wordless Post

This just chooks mouth in everything and nothing, I dont think the title actor fits him anymore

28 comments:

1. I follow you elongate the hissing o 🤣 Nonsense & ingredients.
      Adunni

2. Let me continue hisssssssssssssssssssss

3. I extend the hissssssssssssssssssss
      The Most Complex B

4. Let me add mine...hsssssssssssssssssssssssss

2. You ladies declared war against him.. so he choose to go that route with you guys too...lol

Ija sheshe be re ni

3. Anything to trend. It’s the people that don’t like him that still visit his page that I blame. Efulefu!

4. Okoo, Akiko Mike ejagha gwogwongwo😂😂

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 February 2025 at 12:44

This particular apple fell very far from its tree.

6. Odinoo k’okpo

7. He is into entertainment, we do the same. Even his matter doesn’t concern us, but here we have it. Everyone is doing the same.

8. Me think is not Okay Up stairs...

9. Na wetin we dey do here, we put mouth in everything Stella posts lol.

10. Mtschwwwwwwww🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

11. He must insert himself on every trending topic. He must remain relevant

12. Attention seeker isonu 🙄🙄🙄

13. He wants to trend by force.

14. Cloutina...........hissssssssssss