WHAT!!!!
Wednesday, February 26, 2025
37 comments:
Just imagine a 15years old girl doing all these, wonders they say shall never end .. and all those yeye men sleeping with a 15years old girl your days are numbered..
ReplyDeleteEven this guy sharing this story him way no pure....Why is he gloating about it and why does he want to save disgusting videos like that....This is a shame that we have an invasion of p3dophiles and perverted minds going after children....I saw one video on IG a 17 year old girl impregnated by a 20-year-old boy....
DeleteParenting is not easy at all but more work needs to be done....This is appalling...
She try no be small . Se "akalaka"
ReplyDeletePikin wey need rehabilitation and orientation . Lord have Mercy !
Imagine 15 years of age 60 videos
ReplyDeleteChurch deacon included 😳😳,mk una continue oo 🙄
OMG 😱 15 years old already had multiple partners ❓even to the extent of recording the acts? What a lost generation
ReplyDeleteA 15 year old with all that body count? Even if she doesn't sleep with all the men. I still don't believe this story.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Omo 🥺🥺🥺🥺
ReplyDeleteEnd time children.😳
ReplyDeleteSeems she wants to start blackmailing business but she is too young for what they are doing to her. For the perverts sleeping with a 15 years old girl, I am not sorry for you.
ReplyDeleteThings dey occur, they might not be up to 60 men but with what I see and hear in my shop area, parents have a lot of work to do.
ReplyDeleteSecondary school girls doing hookup, they even call themselves Olosho....it is well
What! The apostle must hear this. A girl of just 15 with a popular deacon
ReplyDeleteHaving this body count at the age of 15 is wide 😔
ReplyDeleteThis generation is on the verge of losing it. Saw a video on IG yday, 2 teenage girls pregnant: ages 14, and 17. Imagine
ReplyDeleteThey have lost it already!
DeleteDirty looking girls and they are not even living with their parents anymore. Parents are no longer performing their duties oo.
Delete15years?
ReplyDeleteEven the person that posted this, why is he having such discussion with a 15yr old, like why?
ReplyDeleteIt’s either this story is fabricated or this guy is one of the girl’s customers.
ReplyDeleteYou didn't see any deacon, rest! This clout chasing is beginning to eat deep into you like disease.
ReplyDeleteDont mind him . Just to tarnish the image of Churches. As if other men are not human beings and do not commit the same sin. All of them should be condemned.
DeleteImagine someone's father, grandfather sef sleeping with a 15 years old girl. I am sure she will use those videos to blackmail them.
ReplyDeleteFear this Gen z children.
Say what? 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteWhat is
ReplyDeleteWhat is Israel Joe doing with a 15 year old girl at almost midnight and having that kind of conversation!
Most probably lies to get views and followers
Deletemay God have mercy on us.
ReplyDeleteOMG 😳
ReplyDeleteIs she not to small for all of these
While men keep records of friendly conversations as proof in case they are accused of rape or abuse, women keep records of nasty incidents as proof in case they need to blackmail you. or fix you.
ReplyDeleteBe smart. Stay in control.
The only wrong thing here is the idiots b@nging a minor and the other idiot having this kind of conversation with a 15 year old.. but about keeping records of nasty stuff and incident, most women do it.. you just have to be very careful as a man.. keep evidence to save yourself in future.
King Dante, na man you be! I don dey talk am since and I go continue to talk am.
DeleteAnd this man is probably one of her customers because what conversation is he having with such a girl at that time of the night?
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for her expose
ReplyDeleteYou go wait taya because the story looks fake. Doesn't exist
DeleteWetin you discuss with 15 years old reach midnight wey una branch enter this kind topic. As her therapist or what that she opened up to you.
ReplyDelete15 years old oooo you sef nah suspect
This is so sad to read. It is well.
ReplyDeleteThose men are stupid ass men for 2 reasons:
ReplyDelete1. For sleeping with a minor.
2. For having a hoe sleep over. Sharp men these days don't have hoes sleep over.
15years Keee
ReplyDeleteSomething is Not Right oooo..
I understand when a 15 year old is naive about the law, but Israel Joe or what do you call yourself, you should be charged for child pornography in a sane society, but is this society of ours sane at all? And bv’s didn’t seem it for to condemn the ignorant bringing something horrendous of such to social media, I can’t deal please
ReplyDeleteThis story looks like a fabu
ReplyDeleteYou were discussing such with a 15yr old a midnight, why?
She sent you 17, you saved them, for what?
Go and get busy with good things hunku