Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Drags Husband To Court For Using Chilli On Her

Tuesday, February 11, 2025

Woman Drags Husband To Court For Using Chilli On Her

Joyce Garikayi, a woman, has made shocking allegations about her husband’s unusual and harmful behavior, claiming it has severely affected her well-being.

During a court hearing in Harare, Joyce Garikayi accused her husband, Jack Mukandwe, of abusive practices that have compromised her physical and emotional health.

Joyce revealed that her husband had introduced a disturbing element into their intimate life, which has caused her significant discomfort.

“My pr#vate parts are constantly irritated and itchy due to the chilli my husband uses during our intimate moments. He insists it’s a way to enhance our encounters,” she stated.
Whenever Joyce declined to engage in these practices, Jack reportedly insulted her, even accusing her father of sending supernatural entities to harm her.

Surprisingly, Jack did not deny the allegations. Instead, he admitted to experimenting with the chilli after hearing about the practice from his friends.
Joyce also disclosed that she had fled to her parents’ home to escape Jack’s violent tendencies, but he continued to harass and intimidate her.

Fearing for her safety, she sought legal protection. “He verbally abuses me in front of our children, calling me a prostitute,” she said. “He beats me with an electrical cable whenever he’s angry. He even removes parts of our roof as a way to intimidate me.”
She added that Jack frequently threatened her life, kept dangerous weapons, and harassed her parents with late-night calls, accusing them of witchcraft.

The court, presided over by Magistrate Meenal Narotam, granted Joyce a protection order, giving her some relief from the ongoing abuse.
During the proceedings, Jack expressed remorse for his actions. “I apologise for being violent. I have issues with my temper, but I want to make things right with my wife,” he said.
Despite his apology, Joyce made it clear that she feared her life and had lost trust in her husband due to his repeated violent and erratic behaviour.

from hararelive

21 comments:

1. Ayayayaya!! Ata rodo!! Omo the lady dey see real pepper from Jack hand....Which kin fetish thing be that one...

1. As in....imagine using atarodo in spicing one's sex life &pun intended) Lol. You want to kill someone's daughter?

2. Wait, the man gbenshes her with atarodo?
    Oh my God!
    So some women endure things as bad as this in marriage?
    The man and his friends who practice this are sick, very sick. How does he enjoy the hot pepper on his Deek? I'm sure he would be high on drugs cos what!
    Let her just stay very far from him.

3. This one na really horseband

4. Lagos Mainland Girl11 February 2025 at 13:52

Sick horseband

5. As in pepper🥺, what won't I read in this internet 😭. God abeg o.

6. Please that horseband mental health should be on check first, warisdis madam biko run for your life before rip will take place

7. Things are happening 😱😱😱

8. Which kind thing be this bikonu?

9. You mean atarodo inside punana 🤣🤣🤣 that man is obviously sick

10. Haaaa, the man is sick. What kind of experiment is that.

11. God abeg o, pepper as in pepper? Sorry madam, good you spoke out.

12. According to the story, the woman told the man that they needed to spice up their bedroom performance, so the man went to meet with his friends who asked him to use chilli.
    I believe the man needs to get his mental health checked
    And I also believe those his useless friends deceived him