Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

Wednesday, February 19, 2025

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

#smile #iftheypressyoupressback

Good Morning......

Today will not let you down if you do not fill it with negative thoughts!

It is a Beautiful day to celebrate yourself if you are a woman...Dont wait for anyone to validate you, do it yourself.....If you are in a dark place emotionally, please motivate yourself and find the strength to move!!!

Happy Woman Crush Wednesday..

Enjoy the day....

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

151 comments:

1. Those who are wise, don't take praises of humans too seriously. Because the same people who HAIL you, will NAIL you!
    It isn't bad to be praised. However, if you attach expectations and sentiments to such things, you will end up disappointed. Everytime!
    Just do good to people, and take their praises with a pinch of salt....
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another wonderful Wednesday morning.
    Those who trust in the LORD are like mount zion,which cannot be shaken but endures forever.As the mountains surround Jerusalem,so the LORD surrounds his people both now and forevermore.(Ps.125:1-2)
    Beloved of God,glory to God for a blessed midweek.And we pray the Almighty to surround us this day with his fire against all evil in Jesus name πŸ™. The prevailing circumstances around shall not shake us for the LORD will this day re-root us like mount zion in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We decree,the scepter of the wicked will not be allowed by the Almighty to remain over our allotted blessing this day and beyond in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Rhapsody

Christ - The God Man!!
    John 20:30-31.

"When we say Jesus is the Son of God, it doesn’t mean God gave birth to Jesus in the same way human fathers give birth to sons, like Mr. Scott giving birth to a son, called Scott Jr. No! “Son of God” in Scripture means God in human form."

"Through Jesus Christ, you have the divine nature; this eternal life supplants the human life with which you were born of your parents. You’re now an associate of the God-kind—a God-man—for as He (Jesus) is, so are you in this world."

Dear Father, thank you for the blessing of eternal life through Jesus Christ. I believe He is the Christ, the Son of God, through whom I have and live the God-life. I’m victorious, complete and preserved in Him. My life is a manifestation of the organic and existential attributes of deity, and I manifest your glory, wisdom, righteousness and grace, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. The real difficulty in self love is combating the inner critic who goes against our own wishes by challenging our own beliefs. You know you're worthy of love, but the critic keeps reminding you of the past pain that you can't let go of.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a splendid night rest? Happy WCW. And stay safe.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 50 of 365.

God is Good!!!

1. Thank you Jehovah Nissi, Altuage is Grateful.

2. IFEOMA πŸ™πŸ™

3. All the time.
      Thank you Jesus.

4. Thank you LordπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. Up and thankful to God for life πŸ™ πŸ™Œ
      Praise God πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ Hallelujah Hallelujah πŸ™Œ πŸ™

6. Thank U Lord πŸ™

Leyin Olorun,Olorun ni

Okan titi aye ainipekun

Onimajemu Ayo

Oba afunni ma siregun

Oba tiki dojutini

Asorodayo

Oba to n gbo adura

7. Dependable God I exalt your holy name πŸ™

6. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    Thank God for the gift of life πŸ™
    Crushing on myself and all the beautiful and hardworking women here and out thereπŸ€—πŸ’“
    God will continue to bless us and crown all our efforts with success. AmenπŸ™πŸ™Œ

7. WCW!! Believe in yourself and you will be unstoppable πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜.. good morning all and have a great day ahead..

1. Happy women Crush Wednesday purest sweetie πŸ₯°

2. #WCW😍😍 I celebrate you my omalicha😘😘

3. Cheers Sis.
      Blessed day πŸ™

4. My beautiful Teacher NK baby 🌹😘

Pinky broda mi fine and you..

Ijele nwayi πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Chikalicious chika nwannemu πŸ’‹πŸ˜

Beautiful SMBπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

My beautiful MercyBee πŸ’‹ πŸ₯°

Osundi ezigbo nwannemu πŸ₯° 😍

5. WCW to you Pure Sweetie....
      Good morning and have an amazing day darling.

6. Thank you sis for yesterday πŸ’•have a beautiful Wednesday.

8. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Have a great day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

9. EVERYONE HAS A THORN (2)

'Be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.' Ephesians 6:10 NLT

Paul tells us two things about his thorn:

First, that it was a messenger of Satan sent to buffet him. The word 'buffet' means 'to render blow after blow'. It was not one battle, but a series of back-to-back attacks that didn't let up. Satan knows your weakest areas, and he will repeatedly attack you in those areas. How can you defeat him? The Bible tells: 'Be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. Put on all of God's armour so that you will be able to stand firm against all strategies of the devil. For we are not fighting against flesh-and-blood enemies, but against evil rulers and authorities of the unseen world, against mighty powers in this dark world, and against evil spirits in the heavenly places' (Ephesians 6:10-12 NLT).

Second, that the thorn was in his 'flesh'. You are a regenerate spirit, living in an unregenerate body. That's why the Bible commands you to crucify the flesh, starve the flesh and refuse to give in to the impulses of the flesh. And in God's strength you can do it: 'By his divine power, God has given us everything we need for living a godly life. We have received all of this by coming to know him, the one who called us to himself by means of his marvellous glory and excellence. And because of his glory and excellence, he has given us great and precious promises. These are the promises that enable you to share his divine nature and escape the world's corruption caused by human desires' (2 Peter 1:3-4 NLT).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing.
      I celebrate you Essa babe😍

2. Our God is a mighty deliverer. πŸ™πŸΌ

3. Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ©·πŸ’›πŸ©·

10. I was discussing with someone last week about this issue of yahoo boys. He told me some women in his village has.. Yahoo boys mothers association. I laughed out loud. A mother knows her son is into Yahoo. She is so proud that they have to form association. Lol. Shabi when the time comes. They will either bring their mother or father for rituals. Life is powered by blood. Negative or positive. Everyone will be fine.

1. Na today?
      Some years back I was almost shocked when someone told me of a big politician woman who her son's are Yahoo boys and she even takes them to her 'pastor' for 'prayers'..

2. I know of a Man that's so proud that his Son is doing yahoo.

3. Dey play..
      Go Edo State,and u will be shocked 😲..very shameless women

4. Some mothers knows their sons is into yahoo, in fact I have seen plenty that even encourages their sons here to do it…some will even make way for them to go and learn it, Toh❗️

5. Jesus Christ. I am even more shocked with these relations.

Money that we will.leave on this earth one day.
      So.many build houses that they will not live. Buy cars that even their enemies will struggle to acquire when they die. Morals is gradually going into extinction. God we stand and re stand for your mercyπŸ™..

God bless our day.

6. After calling out the mothers don't forget to call out the useless girls that knows and still date them.

7. @Zaram; Are you just knowing this? Where I lived some years ago, they have this "Yahoo boys mothers association" and it will surprise you to know that, they have their meeting days. What they discuss at the meetings is what I know not.
      There too, you will hear of mother's giving their sons to Yahoo boys as "apprentice". These mothers will struggle to buy laptops for their sons, to make their "apprenticeship journey" easy for them.

8. Adaoluchi I also heard that some fathers know too and encourage them by taking them to babalawo for fortification. I pray they all get arrested and jailed

9. Na today?
      Those parents believe their sons are taking back from the white people, what they show from us during colonial rule. They forget that these useless boys also defraud innocent Nigerians.
      Elsa, how I wish we have a good system that arests more of them and jail them but unfortunately, they colect bribe from these boys and let them go

10. Really, I know some mother's are heavily backing their kids, going to any length because of yahoo but forming association is the height of it.. it is well ooo

11. Rant!!!!

Azzzxx bank... if you dnt want me to climb the highest mountain for you guys

2ndly call mr veli darrrrki man for you

3rdly storm your banks with queen's English

Pls reverse my #2090 back this morning

Enough

Goodmorning

1. You actually made me laugh πŸ˜‚

2. Same with blue and yellow that calls herself first. The day l will visit, walai l will create scene.

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ sporoo

4. You better visit and create a scene so that it will be fast

12. It's a happy day πŸ₯³
    It's a beautiful day 😍
    Happy #wc Queens 😍
    Beautiful blissful morningπŸ’•
    Holiday sweeet aswear, na jus money no dey pocket😜

1. Nklicious Baby
      HWCW πŸ₯°

2. #WCW😍😍
      Enjoy your holiday dearπŸ’•

3. Happy WCW to you my beautiful Teacher NK baby 😘πŸ₯°

4. Kizzes My Beautiful Queens 😘😘😘😘😘

13. Good morning my people πŸ₯°

14. For man own:
    Happy Man crush Monday to all the responsible men out there......

For woman own:
    Happy Woman Crush Wednesday..

Weldon oh
    Weldon πŸ™„

1. Tell me if this is not Jealousy???
      Today na Monday?? 😁🀣

2. Good morning Uncle Dante Must you celebrate, Men first πŸ˜› jealousy no go kill you 🀣🀣

3. So Men are only Celebrated on Mondays if they are Responsible BUT Every Women Will be Celebrated on Wednesdays Regardless .
      Cheers to All Biological Women!!

15. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

As long as the heaven stand
    Stand above the earth
    You are exalted
    Unlimited God
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Chikalicious chika nwannemu 😍

2. Good morning Chikalicious Nwannem 😘 enjoy your day ✌️

3. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Ada Bekee Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Glorylicious Twinny πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

16. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Blessed day ahead

17. God bless all the mothers around the world that got any form of scars during child birth..........

You are my WCW for today 🌹 🍷 🍷

1. God bless you too king Jerry, thanks for celebrating us πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸΌ

2. Thanks King Jerry, these scars are a reminder of joy to me of a miraculous birth

18. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Repeat after me; No matter how difficult the journey, I will never again let anyone make me believe I'm crazy, unhealthy, or insecure for having a natural reaction to their harmful behaviour.

My feelings are valid, and I will honour them, no matter how others try to distirt the truth.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, QueensπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–. Your feelings are valid!!!

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

1. So on point BabeπŸ‘ŒπŸ½, Have a beautiful day too😘

2. #WCW😍😍
      I çelebrate you my babe😘

3. well said....
      Girl, you've got this

19. Don't say yes if you are not convinced. Money is not everything. Don't loose ur self-worth cuz of money. People can pretend to be what they are not. let me stop here shaaa

I am fed up of all these ibadan boys who are not ready to work or get a skill than to keep begging. Mostly omo landlord. if u stay in ibadan, u will understand this. They keep smoking and drinking around all in the name of ko kanmi.

I greet the following people ooo
    Martinz
    Glam Granny
    Sun
    Blackberry
    Modupeola
    Arike
    that Ponmo woman
    Orente
    Mama Nimi
    False Prophet
    Olawealth

20. Happy WCW to you my beautiful Teacher NK baby πŸ€—πŸ₯°

21. "And all things, whatsoever ye shall ask in prayer, believing, ye shall receive”.
    Matthew. 21:22.

Our Heavenly Father is pleased when we come to Him in faith for those things we desire.

His word says ask and you shall receive;
    Matthew. 7:7.

James 1:6 admonishes that in asking, we must ask in faith.

Believe when you ask anything from God,you receive,.

So if you must ask, you must have believed.

You must come to the place where your mind is renewed with the word completely.

That means no place for doubt, hesitating and
    double mindedness.

You ask because you believe that you receive those things you ask the Lord in prayer.

Faith is not guess work, but confidence.
    Faith is key to receiving.

Faith is standing on the word till your desires come to pass, it is
    assurance of those things you hope for, evidence of those things not seen, the only way anyone can please God. Hebrews. 11:6.

Good morning πŸ’•

22. It's not been easy,, oh Lord please help me, I've been strong, resilient and working hard to make ends meet, today Ii celebrate my strength, faith in God and my hopefulness that tomorrow is going to be better.

Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone here, may God bless our day.

1. I celebrate you😍😍 you are a strong woman😘

2. May the lord send help your way πŸ™

3. Don't spend another moment worrying. God has already worked it out for you.

23. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ’– πŸ’ž

24. Beautiful Wednesday morning and I celebrate my self, my beautiful mum, and every woman on SDK and in the world, We are God's gift to this world.

Have a great day everyone 😘, Good morning.

1. I celebrate you too😍😍😍

25. Good morning,
    God's healing on your mom miss Ess,
    Celebrating all the strong and resilient women, Keep going.

26. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    Benefits of Cabbage πŸ₯¬ to the human body
    Cabbage πŸ₯¬ have a lots of antioxidants, vitamins,minerals , calcium, potassium and magnesium
    Cabbage πŸ₯¬is also beneficial for heart health.
    Cabbage is a super food
    Eating Cabbage πŸ₯¬ helps to lower the risk of developing certain cancers due to its antioxidants content
    Half a cup of cooked cabbage contain a third of the vitamin C dose your body needs daily
    Cabbage also give your body doses of fiber, folate and vitamin k

1. Thanks
      I'm reading it for the first time that cabbage can be cooked and it will still retain its nutrients

27. I came back yesterday night to see our security man with another wife, meanwhile the other one has traveled back to the north and this new come to spend the Ramadan here, so I engaged him in conversation and he told me he has three wives,
    so how do they survive or what's the magic behind this arrangement includes several key factors:

1. Economic Support:
    That multiple wives can contribute to the household labor, enhancing economic productivity. Women often play vital roles in agriculture, rearing children, and managing resources.

2. Social Structure: In societies where gender roles are heavily defined, polygamous arrangements can reinforce social hierarchies and cohesion, promoting alliances between families and tribes.

3. Population Strategy: In communities facing high mortality rates or other demographic challenges, having multiple wives can help ensure population growth and genetic diversity.

4. Cultural Traditions: The practice may be deeply embedded in cultural or religious beliefs, with strong community support making it a socially accepted norm.

5. Emotional and Social Dynamics: Support networks within larger families can provide emotional and social stability, sharing responsibilities and fostering communal bonds.

In all I can sum in our conversation that this practices often hinges on a combination of economic, social, and cultural factors that contribute to the resilience and adaptability of these communities

Omo these guys dey try even one alone with three kids we dey hear am, you will now go for two and three. May God help you guys
    Good morning from here... enjoy your day..✌️

1. That population strategy is more like it. They invade their villages and kill them at will thereby reducing their population. They need plenty children to boost population in case of election, revenue allocation, etc

28. See this yahoo of a things, their mothers will let u know that there are different types of yahoo, they will tell u they have warned their sons not to shed blood or sleep with ladies with charm . They're so proud of it. In my community, I knew of two family that have moved to their new home, courtesy of yahoo money. So far they did not kill or harm anyone, they have not committed any crime.
    King Jerry, thanks for appreciating us, women that have forms of scars during childbirth. πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone

1. Greedy and wicked mothers. So scamming people of their hard earned money is not a crime, fraud is not a scam. I hope their sons get arrested and locked up in jail, the properties the acquired seized. So that the wicked mothers' eyes will clear.

29. Blessed morning Sdk family
    Happy WCW to all the amazing ladies here 🀸🀸
    May we all reap the fruits of our labor in Jesus name

30. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me." 2 Corinthians 12:9.

As you go out today, the grace of God will lead you and open doors for you.
    The grace of God will be sufficient for you in all your ways today.
    Every barrier in your life will crumble before you. Receive the grace to break barriers and be exalted in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a merciful and graceful Wednesday

31. Good morning everyone
    I celebrate all women here.
    You are doing well, keep pushing, don't give up, you shall get there.

32. With what in hearing about this year's fasting, I pray there won't be crisis.
    I heard the chief imams of the South West are not waiting for the normal northern leader that announces the start of the Ramadan fast this year, they will announce it themselves.

1. I heard it in the news too. They said the South West own will start by March 1st.

33. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒžπŸŒž
    Happy Wednesday πŸ’• crush Wednesday πŸ’• to all the beautiful women all over the world
    Remember that nobody else can love you as much as you can do for your self
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

34. Good morning beautiful people

35. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜