Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, February 26, 2025

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#smile #womancrushwednesday

Good Morning!..

I pray you have a good day today and i pray that people are kind to you and treat you right....

I pray that your day ends well and that the blessings that today will bring, you wont stop talking about it.....

Somewomen feel cos they are single without a boyfriend or a job or a home or good friends or money in the bacnk that they are not worthy to be celebrated......Well, if no one celebrates you cos you dont have any of these, please celebrate yourself, acknowledge yourself... Dont let your happiness be dependent on someone else..

Happy woman crush Wednesday to myself....I love you Stella Dimoko Korkus,May God bless you ebyond your wildest imaginations, AMEN.

Catch my hugs if you need it..
πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

168 comments:

1. This life ehn??
    You think you are handsome or beautiful, you step out a bit, and you can count hundreds of people who are way finer!
    You think you are intelligent, you meet peeps online and offline, that are ridiculously blessed with good brains.
    You think you are rich. You hear the networth of others, you go know say your money dey learn.
    You think you are talented, and then you see what others can do, and you're like "woah"!!
    Whoever you think you are, or whatever it is you think you have, others have been there, done that. Millions after you, will still be it, and own more sef!
    There's nothing new under the sun. Therefore, absolutely no reason to brag about anything. STAY HUMBLE!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly Father,we thank you for a blessed midweek
    For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth,nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the live of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.
    (Rom.8:38-39)
    Beloved of God,welcome to the last midweek of February.We stand solidly in God's word of promise to declare that none of the powers listed in this scripture will be a cog in the wheel of God's love for us and our families as long as the earth remains in Jesus name πŸ™.May the present usher us blessings of God,and the power of God, contend with those that contend with us today and always in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Rhapsody

It's About Following His Word!!
    John 16:13.

"Yielding to the Lord means to give yourself to what He tells you to do. It’s about following His Word. You aren’t truly yielded to Him if you don’t follow His Word, because He’s one with the Word."

"The more you allow the Word of God to dominate your mind, your decisions, your perspectives, and the way you see things, the more the Holy Spirit controls your life."

Dear Father, your Word dominates my thoughts, decisions, actions, and shapes my life in alignment with your divine will. My heart is continually opened to your Word, to instruct and guide me in the path of your perfect will, guiding me into all truth, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    May God face shine upon us as we go about our businesses and work, may favour locate us all in Jesus name amen.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

5. If you are not someone who has a natural and effortless love for yourself, it’s hard to let go of your desire to please other people, and that’s really not an ingredient for a happy life.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a
    Refreshing night rest? May we record great success today in all we do. I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.

6. If money determines value, loyalty should be optional.
    Good morning everyone

1. Good morning handsome 😍

2. Good morning blackie πŸ–€πŸ©΅ have an excellent day

3. Good morning beautiful queens 😚😚😘
      Have a wonderful day ahead

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 57 of 365...

I Love God Because He Loves And Knows Me!!!

1. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

2. Faithful God thank you for loving me.

3. Up and thankful to God for life and sound mind πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

4. Thank You Jesus πŸ™

5. Thank you my Shield, the help of my Life.

6. Thank you Ancient of days πŸ™

7. Thank you King of kings πŸ™

8. Thank U Baba God for loving me.

Ajinde ATI IyΓ©

Olorun awon olorun

Eleburu Γ­ke

Oba gbogbo ayΓ©

9. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

10. Thank You Abba for Your grace

8. Happy WCW to all the wonderful women here

9. Amen to these prayers, Stella. Thank you πŸ’ž

I greet you all this morning.
    Enjoy your day πŸ’ž

10. Thank you GOD for today πŸ™
    Thank you for making me a woman, I am enough!
    I love myself!
    #Nwanyibuife

Good morning Sweethearts 😍

11. Amen! And Amen!πŸ™ Mammi Stella for your wonderful prayers oo
    Good morning everyone and Happy Wednesday to us 😍

12. Good morning everyone 🌞

How to lose weight:

- limit sugar
    - limit cereal
    - limit bagels
    - limit muffins
    - No soda
    - limit fast food
    - 10K steps/day
    - 30-50g protein/meal
    - 90% whole food diet
    - 4 lifting sessions/week

You see that 10k steps per day, I don't know if it's achievable o

1. It is. I do 5000 step per day on days I'm really busy so if I want to make conscious effort to lose weight then 10k step is achievable.

2. Yesoo me too is achievable, and I tried keeping the rules of limiting those foods up there kosidomzy thanks babe

3. Me wey dey overdo all these never be orobo oπŸ™„

4. 10k steps per day πŸ™†‍♀️ I dey learn be that

13. Chelsea finally woke up from their slumber last night after pummelling Southampton 4-0. Fulham pulled the chestnut out of the fire by defeating Wolves away from home 2-1 while Brighton got a win against Bournemouth . It was another shocking result which saw Crystal Palace embrass Aston Villa 4-1 last night. How about Spain? It was a war last night at the Barcelona stadium. It was Barcelona 4 4 Athletico Madrid, who saw that coming? The second leg will be a do or die affair. Here are fixtures for tonight in the Epl.
    Nottingham forest vs Arsenal
    Tottenham vs Man City
    Man United vs Ipswich
    Liverpool vs Newcastle.

In Spain, the second Copa del Rey match will be played tonight between Real soceidad and Realmadrid

1. Thank you.
      Chelsea should stop sleeping from now onwards o

2. Good morning Galatico, how have you been?

It was 8 goals thriller game last night between Barcelona & ATM ❗️before I say let me settle down to watch the match, ATM was already 2 goals up in 10mins 😳 Barcelona sensational comeback and even went 3 goals ahead at halftime was interesting…it ended in a dramatic 4:4 draw , setting up a tasty & spicy return leg in few days

Tonight games Spurs vs Man City . Spurs will surely do a league double over Citeh this season..Liverpool vs Newcastle will be interesting but Liverpool will do the needful…Man United vs Ipswich 🫣 routine loss is looming while Arsenal to Nothingham Forest is a tricky one

14. I met a Man so full of grace
    He came to me and gave me grace
    He made my life so free from sin
    Hallelujah.......

Have a lovely day, Lovelies!

15. WHAT’S SPECIAL ABOUT YOU

God in his kindness gave each of us different gifts.' Romans 12:6 GWT

A fascinating study was done on divergent thinking - which is thinking outside the box. The results? Ninety-eight per cent of children between three and five years old scored in the genius category for divergent thinking. Between eight and ten, that number dropped to 32 per cent. By the time they became teenagers, it dropped down to 10 per cent. And of those over twenty-five, only 2 per cent scored in the genius category for divergent thinking. That means the older you get, the greater your tendency will become to resist change. It also means you may fail to discover your God-given assignment in life and develop the skills necessary to fulfil it.

The Bible says, 'Just as our bodies have many parts and each part has a special function...God has given us different gifts for doing certain things well' (Romans 12:4, 6 NLT). God's plan for your life involves finding out what makes you different and discovering those things you do well. Too many individuals in too many churches look and act too much alike. Pastors can create this. Peer pressure can create this. If anywhere should celebrate diversity, it's the church.
    Word For Today

ESSA

1. Thanks for sharing.
      #WCW 😍😍 I celebrate you😘

16. Good morning all, I pray for God's blessings, Favour, grace, joy and peace to rest rest on each and every one of us today and always in the mighty name of Jesus..Amen..WCW goes to all of us I love you all πŸ€—πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

1. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

2. Good morning,Amen,have a lovely day all.

3. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

4. Amen and good morning to purest Nwannem

5. Good morning Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜
      I celebrate you today πŸ’•

6. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity, tochi nwannem, ijele nwayi, beautiful SMB, Glory O ezigbo nwannemu I love you allπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ₯°

7. Amen πŸ™
      Love you too 😍😍

8. Amen πŸ™
      Love you too sis πŸ’ž

9. I love you too my nwanne😘😍 have a lovely day.

10. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

17. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever." Psalm 23:6.

The goodness and mercy of God will accompany you in all your ways.
    The power of His glory will manifest in all you do.
    As you abide in Him, the blessedness, protection and grace of God will guide your ways. Amen

I wish you all a graceful and merciful

18. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy Woman πŸ’• crush Wednesday to every woman
    You are loved
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

1. Thanks Posh Baby same to you dear πŸ’•πŸ˜

2. Have a wonderful day too poshscents..

19. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    I'm crushing on myself.
    Ya Allah 🀲 thank you for loving me so much.

20. I am crushing on me, myself and I.
    Everything I thought I wasnt capable of doing, somehow I have been doing it, it's not easy but I thank God for growth and the good people in my life.

I woke up really tired, still tired but money must be made....good sales to every business owners here.

You all should have a wonderful Wednesday!
    Goodmorning everyone.

21. Prices of some things have reduced around here. In this part of the country we buy things in mudu which contains nine milk cups. I bought a mudu of brown beans in December for two thousand two hundred naira, a mudu of red corn for one thousand naira and a packet of kmor maggi for two thousand. Yesterday I bought a mudu of brown beans for one thousand seven hundred naira, a mudu of corn for seven hundred naira and a packet of kmor cubes maggi for one thousand eight hundred naira.
    We can only pray and hope for a better economy and a better Nigeria.

1. You guys are really enjoying in the North. 2k for a mudu of brown beans fa. Hmm...

2. Good morning beautiful Zaram

3. Yeah. I bought a mudu of white beans for 1800 on Saturday, l was surprised and happy.
      I heard the price of rice has reduced too.

4. Bag of rice is now 60k,and still reducing πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. We thank God.
      A mudu of brown beans is 1500 and corn was sold for 700 in monday market while white beans is 1300.

6. You people are enjoying o

22. I celebrate you Glory O I love me for been a strong woman yes πŸ₯°πŸ₯³ More grace,more win,more money πŸ’° πŸ€‘ more blessings,more good things of life I pray Amen πŸ™I love me,I, and myself 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜
    Think I will spoil myself somehow today sef πŸ₯³

23. Giving is an art and more also an attitude. Some of us have paid our dues in life and never be surprised when you see God starts blessing us.

It's called Divine Providence.

πŸ’™

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. The woman you have helped,she's saying thank you. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

25. Celebrating all of us here as BVs one family we will continue to celebrate more love, more money,more good things of life,soon God will give us a testimony that will surprise the world in Jesus name Amen!πŸ™πŸ™

26. "...all things are possible to him that believeth."_
    _(Mark 9:23)_

Any kind of positive change you might desire is possible in the Name of Jesus, through the power of the Holy Spirit. Looking through the Scriptures, you'd find examples of people who were desperate for a change and what they did. You too can learn what they learnt, act as they did and get what they got.
    So, it makes no difference what you're up against or the change that you want to see in your life today, anything is possible! _"...for the time would fail me to tell of Gedeon, and of Barak, and of Samson, and of Jephthae; of David also, and Samuel, and of the prophets: Who through faith subdued kingdoms, wrought righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions"_ *_(Hebrews 11:32-33)._* 😍😍😍😍

Good morning πŸ’•

27. Good morning beautiful peopleπŸ’•

Pretty Patience

28. Baby Glory O 😍πŸ₯° nwa just mention anything you want me to do for me today Asam
    Awwwww ok mine I am coming I now remember gonna do that ok love
    Awwwsh see me clutching on myself,the love is endless jareeπŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ€©

29. Thanks Stella πŸ’žπŸ₯°

Good Morning πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ₯° Everyone

30. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

An underrated greenπŸ’šflag? Someone who sees your stress and quietly takes care of the little things, no praise needed, just selfless love. Because love is noticing. Noticing your energy shift, your quiet struggles, and stepping in so you have one less thing to carry. That's not being high maintenance. That's the care you deserve.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens πŸ’›. You Deserve It!!!πŸ’–

Let me copy Stella; I love you Omotola Brianna. May God grant you all your heart desires. Keep shining brightly, you are a light to the world πŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’›

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

1. #WCW😍😍 I celebrate you my beauty and brains😘😘
      Do have a lovely day.

31. Am beautiful
    Am smart
    Am unique ♥️
    Am happy to be a woman.
    Good morning FamπŸ₯°.

32. WCW to all the amazing women here πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜♥️❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉπŸ˜˜
    You rock!

33. Whatsoever your hand findeth doing, ensure you do it well.

34. Good morning everyone 😊
    I celebrate myself and every other amazing woman. God bless us allπŸ™
    #WCW

35. SUN 🌞🌞26 February 2025 at 08:29

Trying to stretch body,πŸ’ͺπŸ‹️🀸the work is too much on me this time πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
    Good morning everyone
    I come in peace

1. Sha no do pass yourself 🀣
      I like how your brother harmattan is stealing your shine here🀣 it came back last night and still around this morning😜

36. Where is my Twinny, celebrating you Chikalicious Nwannem Oma 😘πŸ₯°, clutching on you babe,more win,more blessings to you and Family Amen!

1. I celebrate You too Twinny πŸ₯°

37. I CelebrateMy Resilient and Happy Self πŸ₯³
    I Celebrate My Mama. She called late last night praying for MeπŸ₯²
    I know it is well already with MeπŸ™πŸ»
    Make alert enter this Month lemme Bless her with something to Put a smile on her face ..
    God keep you For M, My Prayer Warrior.
    Happy #wcw My Queens
    Loads Of Love πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. #WCW 😍😍 I celebrate you NK baby of the most high😘 keep moving, ogadi cha mma.

2. Amen and Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ’― Osundi nwanem ya di kwa ra gi na nma

38. I celebrate my beautiful self 😍😍😍
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

39. It's another beautiful day
    Alhamdulilah for the gift of life πŸ™

Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

40. Lord I thank you daily. I love you as you care so much for me. Good morning guys

41. Amen Sdk..God bless u plenty..
    Joyful WCW DAY to each n every lady.. God's wonderful Creations. CHEERS.

42. A wonderful morning to us all!!!πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

February just dey run like say person dey pursue it.πŸ˜ͺ

Omo, it's a busy day for me.

May God bless our going out and coming back
    Amen!! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

43. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Sending love to all our beautiful women ♥️😍

44. I celebrate myself and every other woman out there.
    Good morning blog fam

45. I celebrate myself. I love me Justyswt. For always standing strong and staying positive. May all my prayers be answered πŸ™πŸΏ

46. Good morning Sdkers
    E-Hugs to all the beautiful ladies in here πŸ’ž
    Y'all have a wonderful day

47. Good morning
    I am done with school uniforms sewing just in time to prepare for Ramadan fast which starts in a few days.
    May we have the resources to observe it well.
    I'm loving it the cold weather here at night and in the morning. Nothing beats a good sleep.

48. I hope the Ramadan fast period doesn't increase the prices of food stuff

49. Greetings to everyone 🌹❤️😍