Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, February 11, 2025

Tuesday In House News

Tuesday Hailings to you!!!..

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute everyone......
It is terribly cold here and the Sun forgot to come out today!....The day Summer will begin in Europe eh, I will go out to the Sun and sit down where it is hottest cos this cold eh, no be here at all....
Anyway i no get much to yarn..........I am hungry, Have only had Joghurt and honey this morning.........
I collected 7 used phones, very neat from my Turkish friend who sells phones both new and used...He has a lot of used unclaimed phones which people dash him cos money to repair is much...He said they just have small spiritual problems...LOL

A friend of mine says he is coming to Naija next month, so i can only confirm if i can send the phones through him to Pinky for repairs or not and then he can gift one or two people here and sell the rest and keep the money.......
Last year i sent 6 iphones, the phones got to Naija, the lady i sent to pick them up became evasive, story entered it, she said the phones were empty..how can phones i packed and paid for to be taken to naija be empty?...She said her son discovered it, i told her that her son tampered with the phones or they are lying......I didnt call her back when it look their lies wore suits, i told her to take all of it if it will make her rich.... hisssss!!!

You cant send phones by DHL to Naija its not allowed!...Even to London from here is not allowed since UK left the EU....
That phone thing can be big business oh but i am not into it...My friend has so many phones to give out .......He said he gifted someone going to Kenya about 50 used untested phones......
Enough of phones oh..........
Have a good day and dont stop smiling.....#stop trolling #stophating #stopjealousy #Francegimmebackmyblogboo

################

GIST FROM MONDAY CHRONICLE
''My friend had a baby from his girlfriend and we went to see him in the hospital. the girl was very skinny judging from the last time i saw her. She was kept in isolation, like a small room inside a big empty ward o. I shock.

Next thing, doctors came around and gave him a list of drugs to get from the pharmacy, na so the guy say make i help am go there o, say e wan go carry see baby for where them keep am. As i dey go, i read the list and i saw antiretroviral. Afraid catch me.

I go pharmacy o, na so dem say make i go meet one counselor, i come open up say no be me be papa o, na my friend be papa, say e go see em pikin for where dem keep am. Na so dem dey shout say "the instruction was the father should be sent to get the drugs".

This guy don reach where dem keep baby o, na so e see the different stickers abi posters for wall, all of them talking about infected kids abi kids with HIV.
na so o, pastor and religious person way dey there dey tell am say there is hope for him and his wife and their baby. that earth is not our home, that heaven is the goal. Na so, the counselor and me and the pharmacy person dey reach there, na so my guy dey fall for ground o.
wetin the guy drink that night ehn!!
The next day, the baby died.
That was when i saw how tiny the baby was, and why it was in isolation.
we buried the baby o, can you imagine a Teaching Hospital, just gave us the baby and we left the place and went to the burial ground around satellite town, na so dem bury the baby there o.
I had to go to work o, so i didn't check on my guy o.
A week later he unalived himself.
Turned out he was infected by the girlfriend o.
Since then, womanizing in calabar reduced to ALARP

(ALARP means as low as reasonably practicable)

################

READ THIS!!!

#################

MISTAKES MEN MAKE WITH WOMEN
The biggest mistake you can ever make as a man is to show your woman that she can't live without you.
The moment she knows how to go days without you, she looses the interest of having you around.

One thing about women is that they were raised to be independent.

As a man if you ever come across a woman who loves you and always want your attention, all she needs from you is your genuine love, attention and availability.

A woman will keep seeking your attention and always want you to be available as long as she's still deeply in love with you, the moment she's stop bothering you, it means she's done with you inside of her.

As a man never take a woman who loves and adore you for granted, because if you loose such woman out of your carelessness you might never find such an amazing woman again. Men, be wise. 
Copied

Men una don hear?LMAO!!!

##########

ADVICE NEEDED ON NEXT STEP TO TAKE

Hello Madam Stella,
(I don't know what column this falls into)
I am a lady in her early 30s. I work for the FG but i want to learn a skill because i see myself not staying in the job for too long. I am contemplating between going to learn fashion designing/tailor. Anyone you call am....lol or event planning/decoration. I want opinions on how these businesses work. I have some time on my hands now to learn a skill so i want to do that as soon as possible.

Please note that i am someone that doesn't really have a favourite thing but when i find interest in something, i set my mind to achieve it.
I am based in Abuja. If it's the event planning, please i will need suggestion on good event planners i can learn from, amount i should have in mind to pay for learning, things i personally need while learning and most importantly, the sustainability longterm.

If it's the fashion designing, what good fashion design school based in Abuja, the fee to consider, sustainability longterm.
I really appreciate your suggestions and opinions. Thank you.

Who has any advice for this lady? she will be reading and possibly responding..

#############

WEIRDFACTS
Strategic incompetence:
The act of avoiding certain tasks by pretending you don't know how to do them

Your sense of smell can trigger memories better than any other sense

'*******
Thinking about the future in 'days' instead of 'years' can reduce procrastination

"Never odd or even" spelled backward is still "Never odd or even"

Don't be the person that forgets all their friends when they get into a new relationship.

###############'

163 comments:

1. Sunny and hot day in lasgidi.. Good afternoon all

1. Very hot o
      Good afternoon dear PSP 😍

2. Hiya babe 💕 how’s your day going?

SDK 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 #leavemeandmybooalone

3. Too hot abeg, hi babygirl..

4. Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee, beautiful Jules and my sweet Paris baby 😍🥰

5. The hot 🔥 weather carry gele for head.

6. Stella that woman is not lying! My stuff I shipped from the US, that I told my pastor; that they should deliver to his office! All the valuables in the box 📦 was stolen! What the guy brought it , they only left scented candles! Laundry bags 🎒; shower curtains! All the valuables were stolen! Nigerians working in shipping are criminals!!!

7. Goodafternoon
      Wellcome in House News

2. Dear men, while you prepare for the 14th of February, read this:

When you accept your wrongs and apologize to your woman, you are not a simp.

When you go to pick her up at work, you are not a simp.

When you bend down low to take her to cloud nine, you are not a simp.

When you forgive her for her harmless mistakes, you are not a simp.

When she raises her voice at you and you draw her close and kiss her, you are not a simp.

When you show her off to the world and call her your queen, you are not a simp.

When both of you play around the house like kids, you are not a simp.

When you help her out in the kitchen, you are not a simp.

When you are doing the laundry while she’s cleaning the house, you are not a simp.

If you carry the baby while she rushes to the grocery store, you are not a simp.

If you let her practice her make-up skill on your face and dirty your mustache, you are not a simp.

If you seek her opinion on important decisions, you are not a simp.

If you wake up in the morning and you are the one dressing the bed, you are not a simp.

Being a simp is actually when you don’t do any of these things. You are far from being an alpha male.

Alpha males are calm, collected, responsible, respectful, caring, transforming, and most of all, they protect their women even from their own darkness.

I don’t know who taught so many African men that they must be rigid, sadistic, selfish, arrogant, and harsh to their women to qualify as real men.

Cheers to the real men, the ones who take up responsibilities with a smile on their faces and are not threatened by the success and glitter of their women.

The angry, wannabe alpha males who only know how to flex their muscles on their women should go to South Sudan and collect their own cheers.

But the good men should know that doing these things is not a guarantee for a happy ending. Most women don’t really appreciate good men.

KAA

1. Eeeeeewwwwuuuu Dim Oma 🥰🥰

2. I'd rather be with a "simp", than a kang.

CANDY

3. I know your planning to buy 2 boxers, 2 singlets and handkerchief. Amadioha say make I ask you if your boyfriend is a cultural dancer?🤣🤣

4. I need rain, Lord 🙄🙄the heat wanna injure me here. I have stopped wearing bra for days now because of heat. I place small plasta on my nipples and wear my cloth abeg😃😃bra sef nah other stress on him own
    Una good afternoon

1. You must have a perky boobs to do this 🤭 I wish I have perky boobs too like my elder sister, I won’t even be wearing bra at all… very uncomfortable something

2. You can say that again. I hate bra die

5. Good afternoon y'all
    It's been a dull day for me. Valentine is almost here. Kai, I no go get Val like this. 😡

1. Pele babe 🤗🤗 we gather dey as booless babes 🙆‍♀️

2. Everyday na Val and yours will come. No worry.

3. Cynthia 👍 your comment is very valid

6. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella, l am interested on the job phone. Pls dash me one.

7. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? Sign out post on point. Stella , please I am interested in a phone. I don't mind if gifted. Enjoy the rest of the day fam.

8. Good afternoon everyone hope your day is progressing, Mammi Stella this life no balance oo the sun here is really sunning I swear opposite of your end nawaoo 🙄🙄

9. Thank you all for wishing Alex well on her birthday. May we continue to celebrate our children and may God answer the prayers of all TTC families.

And yes, I baked the cake, made the hair, did the decor and finished myself trying to be a photographer 🥰.

Life of an alaroro mother 😂

1. Lmao 😂 you try jare, e nor easy

2. You really tried. You outdid yourself. Kudos to you. Send my love to your kids.

3. Well done Momma 👏👏 you did a fantastic job with everything ❣️

4. Well-done 👍 you really tried. It is not easy. Shey you see say you get hidden talents ba😁

5. You really tried, hope baby Alex had fun yesterday

6. Beautiful decoration.
      You did well..

Kisses 💋 😘 to Alex birthday girl.

7. Belated Birthday shout-out to your beautiful daughter. May God bless and keep her. And may she be greater than her parents. Weldone Mummy!

8. Weldone Eka, you are a wonderful mum.

9. Abeg add event planner to your portfolio. You outdid it, motherhood brings out our hidden talents

10. Abeg, France return Stella boo o. Lol. Thank you SDK for that POS thief you posted yesterday, you have saved someone from debt they didn't incur. May God continue to expose all of them!
    Good afternoon beautiful Sdkers, this sun did not allow me go to the Island for delivery today. Hmmmm...the one I did yesterday I nearly got migraine. Lord, pls send us small rain...
    Fidel dearie, hope you're all fine today? Divine healing & blessings I pray for you.

1. Good afternoon beautiful Adunniade 😍

2. My sweetheart 💕 no mind Stella oh, she just wan make netizens drag me say i be boo snatcher 🤣🤣🤣

3. Beautiful Adunni today's sun is just too much.. good afternoon beautiful sis 🤗

4. Beautiful afternoon to you dearest Bb, have a great day.

5. Beautiful afternoon to you dearest Bb, have a great day.

11. Happy Tuesday lovelies. May we all be blessed. Yes life is indeed a camera focus on thing that is important.

12. Hello everyone, shey oru yi o poju bayi? Abeg Stella, send us cold, the heat here is killing.

1. Opor o make God just send small rain abeg

13. RHOL Season 3 Big Fight go soon shele with Sophie and Dabota....Make Dabota relax a bit with this her Queenship, she can be so aloof yet claiming to vibe with the ladies....

Hey wetin dey do Diiadem sef....Why she dey school mother and school daughter with Dabota...Almost one carry marry matter wey no concern her for head.....Anyway, I trust Miriam and Caroline to put her in her place....

My faves for now are Miriam & Laura.....I will be looking at the rest with side eyes....

Good afternoon everyone

1. I don't like that Diiadem

2. I must be the only bv not watching this RHOL

3. Are they done with everything? When S3 is complete, I'll watch.

14. Hello 🤩
    The weather is so hot 🔥
    God 🙏 please send down the rain
    Nice meme

15. Good afternoon everyone
    This hot weather with nepa doing the most. I told my kid sis to go to Nepa office and recharge, they told everyone there that the minimum now is #5,000. That's the least you can buy. It is well.

Fidel, how are you and the family 😍

16. Lagosians, take your sun. Jeeeeez! It's really hot today. I'm geared up for tonight. 💃💃💃

1. Oh yeah beautiful Candy ❤️😍👍

2. No be small hot 🔥 sun
      Good afternoon beautiful Candy 🥰

3. The sun is out in it’s full glory

Hola lovie 💛💖💛 you never wash your new apartment for us oh

4. Candy pity us na, you still want to add more sun to our own here..all my Lagos people should come out in full force so that we can send the sun back to Abuja 😎😎

5. BB darling, the sun is waaay too much.
      MercyBee, hiya darling. I went out today, and my body was just pinching me. Ah!
      Pinky, I no want abeg.

CANDY

6. Candy hint me na, wotsup with tonight🤪

7. Sweet Pure, the sun too much abeg.
      Emerald, it is not what you're thinking o 😂😂. It is Halleluyah challenge

CANDY

8. To think that on Saturday, you won't see the sun like this when you need it for your laundry. Na wa! It's just so hot today

17. Characteristics of Nigerian Kitchen

1. All pots inside the Biggest pot 😂

2. Maggi inside Cream Container😅

3. Top of deep freezer used as Chair 😆

4. Oversized polo for mopping the floor 👋

5. Salt inside Bama empty Bottle 😂😂😂

6. Onions inside tray on top of cupboard 😂

7. Yam and potatoes for floor 👋

8. Eva bottle filled with water inisde freezer but na tap water dey inside 😂😂

9. Empty palm oil bottle 😆

10.3 knives but you must use only One 😅

11. Broom and parker behind the door 😅

12. One Ancient Turning stick 😂😂

13. Fastfood takeaway plate inside another one and another one inside another one and another inside another one,😂😂

14. Garri as First Aid (Never Forget that 🤞)

COPIED

1. Lmao 🤣 you're almost correct
      God help us jare

2. No. 3: thats how I spoilt the top of my fridge. Na there I dey make my eba.
      No. 12: the turning stick just dey there for fancy. Na spoon I dey take turn my eba
      No. 14: of course, dry crunchy ijebu garri to the rescue

3. One nylon that has lots of nylons inside. 😂. I have about 5 knives, but I use only one.

CANDY

4. Hehehe 😂😂😂 legendary Nigerian kitchen
      No 4: we had mopping stick tho

5. No. 14 is the deal. The rest is not done in my house..

6. 🤣🤣🤣 all almost correct.
      No 1 na so for my house.
      No 2 my knorr na inside blue band container.
      No 8 yes o but na boiled water🤣🤣

18. Stella is sending phones to Nigeria. Watch as more bvs phones will get spoilt in the coming days 🤣🤣

1. Leave people now haba!

2. Beht why?🤣🤣🤣

3. If I can see who will ship phones for me to sell, will give it a try.

All these HIV stories, God help your children. Make God help them

19. I no go mind one phone o..
    Pink if you sly me go give woman I go remember oh🙄..

Omo, the sun for here no be childs

1. Ask with your Full chest, stop cutting corners...

20. This heat is too much.
    Sign out meme is so on point 📌

21. Good afternoon,
    This sun didn't come to play .

22. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

ADVICE NEEDED ON NEXT STEP TO TAKE:
    What are you passionate about, what activities do you enjoy doing, what are your natural talents, are you good with your hand and don't be afraid to try something new.

I wish you all a wonderful and exciting day

23. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The sun today is really scary. 😳

24. Hii guys!
    Top of the afternoon, radio host say this a lot😂

25. Good afternoon blogfam ❣️
    Fidel, how are you holding up? 🤗

26. Good afternoon everyone
    This heat wan finish me, heat rashes everywhere on my body 😡
    Baba God try pour down the rain ☔

1. Is shingles you guys have o! Nigerians think is heat rashes! Is the new variant of the c19. Once you sweat on your sheets or clothes; make sure you wash them! That sweat is toxic and infectious!!!

27. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

28. Good afternoon SDKville. Stay in your blessed Era. Don't forget to take a good shot

29. Good afternoon lovelies 💕🥰

30. Dear Sun please take it easy, nobody is competing with you.

31. Good afternoon to us all..Thanks to you Big Stella..i will so appreciate that ma.

If i have opportunity to travel out of this country, nq phone business i go do.Will get used phones, repair them myself there and send to buyers in Nigeria. Just that, people are not trust worthy again.

The heat is much..on my way home from OYO TOWN for a case study.i have 3 more visit to conclude my case stidy before putting up the report.

I must pass this course by fire by thinder

1. Well done Pinky.
      Have you started your project/dissertation?

Abeg come teach me Statistics, I'm pitying myself ahead of the exam.

2. Success in Jesus name, your efforts will not be in vain.

32. No wonder when the delivery man came to deliver my phones sometimes ago. In his words "your boyfriend na better guy o" I told him it wasn't a guy and that she is my girl.
    He was surprised, he said my friend na better person. I just smiled.
    Reading this from Stella just dey make my eyes big. So someone can actually have 50 UNUSED PHONES!!
    I wonder how some people can be so cunny, six whooping iPhones, will the phones make her wealthy now? This is the kind of person that stains people that are honest. Bad people go just dey make to good tire person.

33. Good afternoon blogfam. Trust we are doing well

34. Lady, please also consider applying and training for Data Analysis or Python or any Software development skill. All you need is a computer and data. It might take a while, but it pays at the long run. You will be your own boss with a list of clients from anywhere in the world. The skills you mentioned are not bad but think progressive. you can learn event management, I did and I have no regrets. I am currently into software development training (fully funded scholarship thanks to Lagos state govt) to gain more knowledge on Project Management software which will help me manage any team effortlessly during execution of project.

No knowledge is lost so far it is a skill you patiently learnt overtime. Goodluck!!

1. I have always wanted to take a course on data analysis, I pray it will be possible this year 🙏

35. The Sun came out with full energy here. Sending you some @Jewelu.
    Children !!
    Children !!!
    Some times we think they don'r know anything or whatever it is they are doing😂😂😂

So, A form was shared to all in class to be filled by their parents with signatures appended. This firm was to be returned back to school Monday Morning . My Children started dropping the forms on My table soon as i got in. A girl came and drop this "Biscuit" on My table instead of the form 😂 When i enquired to find out who did and why ? She walked up to My table and said She just want to gift Me. I was shocked , thanked her and and told her not to worry that i dont like sugary things with a smile i returned the biscuit .
    My dear People, while calling out names as i was collating the forms that was when i discovered that "My baby girl did not submit hers😂😂😂 apparently she was trying to mellow My Heart or bribe Me with the biscuit 😂. See brain 😂😂
    I've gotten another for her with a stern warning not to misplace it again. Some kids can never cease to amaze us 😂
    Pleasant afternoon💕

1. Small girl with big brain, good afternoon beautiful Teacher NK baby 😍

2. 😂 na pikin wey get Solomon wisdom

3. Awwww. 😂

CANDY

4. Sign out memes on point 👍

Feel so sorry for the loss of the baby and the guy that kpaied himself because he was HIV positive.

The Sun 😎 is Suning as usual

5. 🤣🤣 see small girl with sense. This reminded of a video I watch, the liltle boy was telling his aunt how beautiful she looks so she wont flog him 🤣 aunty imakazi aunty onwero onye makariri gi na mma🤣

36. Hello ihn 😘😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how go dey go.

Mummy Andre how are you and the kids. I believe they are much better now. It is well with you🤗🤗

Stella abeg dash me one phone abeg. God bless you.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

37. Some of my colleagues who claimed they wont spend more than 10 years in service are still very much in service. You can learn whatever skills you want to learn while still in service, especially as you have space.

38. Good afternoon bvs.

I am commenting late today. Just came out from a crucial meeting.

For the lady that wants to learn fashion designing and decorations. That's a very good idea. Every woman should learn at least one skill. It's important. For someone like you that work for the FG,You already have job security. I think you have looked at yourself and think you have what it takes to do other things. I will advise you trade carefully before you leave your FG work because it's not always rosy out there

Before you jump shift, please have a strong inner conviction. Don't just jump shift. You can try your hands first by learning any of them to see if it's something you can do before you resign

I am also into event decorations. I learned it so I can also learn a skill. I can give you contact of my boss. She has been in the business for more than 10 years. All the best

Stella please I need phone oo. This one they give charging port issues

Thanks and have a lovely day

39. Good afternoon everyone. Cultural Day rehearsals taken a different turn today

40. Good day fam'
    This sun no gree person breathe.

41. I am commenting late today. Just came out from a crucial meeting

It's good for every woman to learn at least one skill

I am also into event decorations. I can give you the contact of my boss

All the best

Abeg Stella I need phone oo. This my own they give me charging port issues

Thanks and have a lovely day

42. U na good afternoon my good people

43. Crickets are a rich source of protein, making up approximately 65-70% of their dry weight. In comparison, beef contains about 17-40% protein.

©️Weirdfacts.com

44. Stella, I need one of those phones biko.

Good afternoon IHN.

45. @gist from Monday chronicle, that's deep and very sad.

46. Plesse does anyone have any information on Lekki Conversation area. Is it flooded? Safe? Secure.

Need to make accommodation issues and I don't want to rely on the agent's words. Thank you.

1. its usually flooded and also a traffic congested area especially during rush hours in the evenings

2. That area always flood when it rains

47. Good afternoon everyone.
    The Hiv story is very heart breaking, I wish your guy gave himself a chance to live. It's well.

48. Good afternoon peeps,
    Howz the go dey go, what a sunny dey, enjoy your lovely day