Good Morning....
Today will be a good day, you will see!!!
Today may your miracle that looks like a lie fwill ind you and envelope you....
God bless us all...
Enjoy the day....
π❤️πππππ❤️
Rhapsody
ReplyDeleteStay In The Word!!
1 Samuel 15:10-11.
"Anyone can be suddenly transformed by the Spirit of God, and we’ve seen this happen many times, even in Bible days. But you have to stay rooted in the Word, established and founded in faith, as that’s the only way to sustain such transformation."
"So, be wise; sustain the work, the transformations that the Holy Spirit brings to your life, by staying focused on the Word. Be a doer of the Word."
Dear Father, I thank you for the transformative power of your Word and the Spirit in my life. I commit to following you in, through, and by the Word. I stay rooted in your Word, established and founded in faith, steadfast, resolute, unshakeable, and unmoveable, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amennnnn and Amen π
DeleteGood morning all and happy Sunday to you all π₯°
ReplyDeleteSame here π Purest
DeletePSP π
DeletePurest sweetie π₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
Happy Sunday my darling SMB and my beautiful Ijele nwayi π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday Bvs.
ReplyDeleteSame here π
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 54 of 365.
Prince of Peace
Eternal Rock of Ages
King of Glory
Mighty God
King of kings
Lord of lords
Lord of hosts
Unquestionable God.
Mighty one in battle.
Glorious in Holiness,
Fearful in praises.
Mighty man of valour.
Miracle worker.
Rock of ages.
Merciful God.
Advocate.
Always doing wonders.
Amen and Hallelujah.
Answer to prayers.
Intercessor.
Interceptor.
Balm of Gilead.
Thank You Jesus π
DeleteDalu Chi Oma
Thank U Lord π, everlasting Father.
DeleteEletΓ gbΓ‘ royΓ©
Alati lehin Γ‘ shey to
Imole ninΓΊ okunkun ayΓ©
Oba tΓ n yoni kuro ninΓΊ ofin ayΓ©
Adakedajo
Alhamduillah ya Rabbil π€²π€²
DeleteUtutu Oma nu ndi m
DeleteCHUKWUEBUKA π
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie π
DeleteCHIMEZIE ππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank you Lordππ
DeleteThank you π
DeleteOdogwu akataka
Okunerere
Oba to bie
Life is a gift... Be grateful
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Grateful heart π
DeleteGreatful heart Amen
DeleteYessssssss π
DeleteHappy Sunday handsome π
DeleteIm forever grateful to God.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
We thank God for the precious gift of life...
Amen to your prayers π Stella
Have a blessed day π
The Older the berry, the sweeter the juice.
ReplyDeleteOld broom sweeps better.
The taste is in the pudding so they say.
You guys know how I love it. Thick, bold, beautiful, mature, experienced and endowed.π All in one. Above all, good character.
Am I asking for too much?
Pls tag me to her wherever she is eeeh. She could be your sister, cousin, friend or even you readingππ. All I have mentioned above is enough already on the table. Just walk majestically like the Queen you are into my arms let's kick start the process.
Beautiful cold Sunday Morning.
π
In all these you listed up there do you have any No,can you maintain any No why are you now listing what you can't handle.stop lies and deciept it will not help you
DeleteI come in peace
πΆπΆπΆ
Anon 08:43,
DeleteBe sincere, how much do you know me? Why not indicate interest first and see for yourself eehn fine girl.
You come dey make old corn hungry person,. Those single mom with one kid no go bad for Sunday relaxation oπ
Deletechai Anon is like you follow go US come back π I mean you are among the deportees π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteTWO WEREYS................Teejay wife no hard as you dey make am when u ready, no need for too much talk...nah gbenshing you dey find or wife material? U go marry this year by Gods grace........... Dante never ready marry e still dey do serial boyfriend ..LMAO
DeleteBoss Man,
DeleteThere's something about old corn but let's leave it for another day. I think I have seen it all and have better experience and knowledge as well.
Teejay and Dante don dey get grey hair for their private part but kpekus no allow them know. Na until both of u reach 70 before una go understand...
Deletedante, i get my grandma for u if you are ready
teejay, i get one modupe cole student for u
awon oniyeye
Teejay, you said you have given ur life to Christ now abi kire bayii
DeleteStella,
DeleteAmen to your prayer. Flesh & blood didn't reveal this to you. 2025 is the year. Na wife material I dey find ooo.
Mammi Stella I love you for that question up there you are in spirit ππ₯°π
DeleteI love you sweet Stellalicious in my Twinny voice π
Glory o is here for you, why look elsewhere ?
DeleteOh, I didn't even know that her comment is here already.
DeletePink take your time oh, no spoil this my horny mood Lol..
DeleteI dey talk of old corn between the ages of 28-36 years, especially those single mom of oneπ..
They know what they're there for and deliver well, cos first, they want to enjoy that chance they got and they want you to bless them well when leaving as pikin dey house.. you know they're always using the kid to punish the father, so they'll be hiding the child from him, and Baba sef go come vex say him no go send money to pikin wey him no dey see,. And as a stubborn less sensible girl, she'll start to hustle with the kpekus to keep us..
That's where Ezege comes in.. no body should call my name ohπππ
Amen and amen
ReplyDeleteMarch 5th na my day oooo...Wetin i go do beyen...Make una tell me i wan know.
As i wan climb another πͺ wey dem dey call 4th πͺ..Ki Olorun fi ase si gbogbo ibere mi
Love you all but God loves you more
Old man π
Deleteif i catch you Dante
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank you so much for your prayers, I'm so grateful.
I'm so sure, she's resting now.
May Allah grant her aljannatu fridaus Amin.
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE...I AM BLESSED TO HAVE HAD HER PRAY FOR ME......FROM HER MOUTH TO GODS EARS
DeleteAmin ya Allah π€²π€²
DeleteMiss H,
DeleteWhat happened?
What happened?
DeleteWait, is she not the one that was in the hospital last week?
DeleteMay The Soul Of Grandma Rest well ππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
I lost my grandma
DeleteMy condolences dear.
DeleteMy condolences..
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
Happy Last Sunday of the Month πππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful π
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Happy Sunday to us
Good morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteUmu Chineke ooo
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning oo
Happy Sunday ooo
Make we dey go church oooππ
Kisses π And Hugs π« From Chikalicious πΉ
Happy Sunday beautiful Chika π
DeleteGood morning dear Twinny, how was your night? Hope una slept well
DeleteChi nwannem we go talk in the other room I have gist for you ππ
Chikalicious chika nwannemu π
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteGlorylicious Twinny π₯° nack me me the gist baby girl
Purest sweetie π₯°
Good morning and happy Sunday SDK family members π₯³
ReplyDeleteYour long awaited congratulatory email/call is coming this week. Our help has come, our joy is here. It's our set time for divine favour.ππ
Congratulations!!
Amen
DeleteGood morning
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ooo
DeleteAmen to your prayers beautiful Fab Mama π
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteFaith is a complex and often misunderstood subject. I will break it down in a very simple practical terms.
ReplyDelete1. Faith is the currency of heaven. It is the money with which you buy anything from heaven if you are on earth. You can have money in your hands and still die of hunger because you refuse to spend the money. For faith to truly have its value, it must leave your hands. You must make an exchange.
2. The same way money can change into anything (clothes, food, education, house) is the same way faith can be converted into anything – healing, resurrection, business, marriage, employment etc.
3. Faith is simply what you believe mixed with your emotions. If your belief is mixed with a negative emotion of doubt or fear IN YOUR HEART, it makes the currency a counterfeit unacceptable to heaven. When the belief is added with joy and expectation, unbelievable miracles happen.
4. Faith comes from God. *Faith comes by hearing and hearing by the word of God.” (Rom 10:17)* If it comes from any human being or demons, it is called hope. Interestingly, we are more likely to act on our hopes than on our faith. Hope can only deliver what the human being or spirit behind it has the capacity to give. If someone promised to give you 1 million US Dollars and doesn’t have that much money, he will only give you to the much he can afford. On the other hand, God has a limitless supply and ability. That is why faith is such a powerful force in human experience.
5. Faith must be exercised to grow. It is a seed. All seeds have capacity to grow into something that looks much different from the seed itself. To exercise faith, you must try to do things that require more than your ability so that you have to rely on the supply of heaven.
6. You don’t need a bigger faith to do the miracle. What you have right now is sufficient.
7. God cannot say no, when your faith says yes.
As someone has said, faith doesn’t make sense, it makes miracles.
If you know that you cannot fail at all. What will you do, what will be your dream? Exchange your faith
Good morning π
Happy Sunday to us all. May God's Mercy n Blessings continue to Abide wit us. Amen CHEERS.
ReplyDeleteAMEN
DeleteAMEN
DeleteSame to You Maπ«
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People
Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone, hope we all slept well
ReplyDeleteAmen! to Mammi Stella's prayers up there π
Good morning nwanne π
DeleteGood morning my people
ReplyDeleteOur village chirladay wants to go for her daughters omugo abroad and she will hand over to her vice when she return she will take over again but the other kindred are demanding she resigne while her tenure is not over yet and this is our kindred turn to rule.so i was asked to write a letter to the villagers to go to her daughters omugo and come back and finish her tenure.
Phoenix and bvs please help me with the latter abeg i no want to fall my hand. English too hard abeg π€£π€£
It's just a simple letter. You don't need big big grammar. The title should be letter of notification. Two paragraphs is enough already for it.
DeleteState the reason of travel, duration and a little encouragement for the members to cooperate with the vice.
LET HER RESIGN AND GO AND ENJOY HERSELF ABEG:
DeleteUse chatGPT. It'll help you
DeleteDownload chat gpt. Before writing, write that he rewrite it in a better way, then start writing exactly what you have in mind, it will rewrite it for you, if you want it lengthy reply it as a chat, or short till you finally get exactly what you want
DeleteNo go use chat GPT confuse the ancestors. Make mama resign go rest abeg.
DeleteSome persons go find tire for this life eehπ but why not do the right thing first,so that life will just flow normal
ReplyDeleteUna happy Sunday once again π₯°π
One Love π
"What can you give to a person who has it all" is the most senseless thing a person who is supposed to have sense can say.
ReplyDeleteAka gum na him you be.. stingy Koko wey only sabi collect but no fit give na him you be, you come dey look for mumu talk to take use justify am..
There are A LOT of things you can give rich people, so much sef, the only thing you might not be able to give them is money and you can always find a way around to even give this ..
When you visit you can give the wife and kids money.. on special occasions like kids birthday you can ask for their account number to send something, even on Valentine's Day, I did it with two of my friends that have been supportive, I just asked for their son's account that their kids are my Val, this is just a way of showing appreciation..
Don't be a useless person who only gives, takes, collect and shi shi you no dey give.. you go come open mouth dey talk say you found favour,. Later you go dry crying say them dey snub you, why them no go out you for the trash wey you belong.. Werey
*dey
Delete*Cry.
*Put
I used my last to get stuffs like original Palm oil and garlic ijebu with plenty onions and plantain as a gift for my rich cousin, right in my presence there age told me she doesn't need it that her house is filled up already, when she noticed how disappointed I was, she latter told the maid to take them inside of course I'm sure she won't use it, I was pained. Will I try that next time? NO
DeleteYour cousin doesn't just have good manners, courtesy demands she show gratitude for the kind gesture, and this is not an excuse to become useless to your rich friends and family by not giving back whether in kind or otherwise
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Stella mami ♥️♥️ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday finest π❤️π
DeleteHappy sunday baibyππ
DeleteHappy Sunday shooter, glad you're back
DeleteWhat is the essence of life now? With all this suffering here and there all still leading to death at the end ehhnnnnn
ReplyDeleteGod help us
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to you all. Am in the church right now,those who can't make it today may God gives you Grace to attend next Sunday in Jesus mighty name Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday my people.
ReplyDeleteThe trending story about arikgold on tiktok is so sad, some women are so heartless, the husband is already flaunting another lady barely 3 month after the wife died during childbirth and the most annoying thing is the new wife is also flaunting the baby and the older ones too on her tiktok, I'm happy she's playing motherly role to them but she should have waited till the rumour died down, cos the rumour on tiktok is that she and the husband ended arikgold life so they can enjoy her sweats. So sad, I cried watching asiwaju narrating what arikgold passed through, she loved too much
Good morning everyone and happy sunday to you allππ
ReplyDeleteCaren bebe hope you are doing fine, we miss you hereπ€π€
Bvs enjoy your sunday.
E go surely be ✌️
Happy blessed Sunday to Stella and lovely BVSπ₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to everyone. Today was power filled Sunday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone. Have a great day
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday π€ everyone
ReplyDeleteRain do us well today π
Rain where abeg, cos Abuja hot like this. But I learnt it rained in some areas.