Sunday Laughs

What does the first meme mean?

17 comments:

1. This is really hilarious. I like when a test is cancelled

2. Number 4 to 6 in school those days๐Ÿ˜

3. Yes oo life is like a generator for real ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Go back home there is no school and mathematics teacher is sickooo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Stealing at work or dating a colleague certain ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™

4. NTSC and Ulcer did it for me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.Nice work Stella ๐Ÿ‘

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Go back home ๐Ÿ 

6. Yoruba proverbs sometimes ehn...

Funny memes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Go back home there is no school today, I love that sentence ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

8. What does the first meme say?
    I no understand am o.๐Ÿ™„

9. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I like when they say maths teacher is sick and when test is cancelled but i love school so i can run away from house chores๐Ÿคฃ

Husband and wife๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ cunny man die cunny man bury am.

1. I hated Maths. And we had Maths double period, followed by breaktime. Maths teacher will use his double period, our breaktime and still tell the class captain to go and ask the next teacher if he/she will be coming to teach. Imagine.

10. I loved "tear a sheet of paper".. i was always home alone so i hated it.
    The mechanic thing ehn? that wan dey pain sha

11. Number 4 and the last one, lol

12. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ NYSC camp omoh ehnnnn

13. I like when they say maths teacher is sick ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

14. When mathematics teacher is sick
    Opรฉ oh... ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    Na Free period be that for me ๐Ÿ˜‚
    I disliked mathematics when

15. It's text has been cancelled for me, I don't even like going home, it was toxic.

16. The first meme is the Yoruba version of 'the patient dog eats the fattest bone', but with a caveat that too much patience no dey pay sometimes.