Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, February 16, 2025

Sunday Laughs

Laugh out loud!!!

18 comments:

1. The husband brought her back, and told them to return the bride price.... @ the fourth pic.

2. The husband brought her back, and told them to return the bride price.... @ the fourth pic.

3. 🀣🀣🀣 opposite of sorry na Ntorhh 😝.

1. Ahh! I never thought of that o! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£You got... 10/10 πŸ‘Œ✅

4. That family gathering, she is preggo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Them no born you well to respond "Taju ni" to your Dad - na to call family meeting on your matter πŸ˜‚. The guy in the bus no get money, him for pay for the girl...🀣 That one room apartment no bi lieπŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ. The family meeting: If she is their daughter, she fit don get belle; if na wife, it fit be say the husband kick bucket. The fastest way to lose weight: Over to those it may concern; me, I want to gain weight πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Stella, Kilode nw? No kee me with laff abeg. I dey class and my lecturer just dey look me like?! Lmao

7. Na to revisit the answer abi question paper,pastor pikin wetin happen nah 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Opposite of sorry thinking...πŸ€”
    Let me come and be going first
    🚢🚢🚢🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Very funny o.

Wifey come and see your local government vehicle here πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ your wife is from Nasarawa state.

9. I think dat TOTO is a local government in Nasarawa state

Funny memes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Lol 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣
    The opposite of sorry is sorried

11. 🀣🀣🀣
    Abeg oh... I go like know wetin be the opposite of sorry.
    Fall in love with the wrong person... Oyo be your name πŸ˜‚

12. The last meme πŸ€£πŸ˜…

13. Funny funny funny 🀣🀣🀣

14. Lol. Even Google doesn't know the opposite of sorry