His expo was found underneath his Agbada..
Some of you did this but were not caught!.........
Oya begin to cast the first stone if your hands are clean...
Hahaha Hahaha, this is creative!
ReplyDeleteThe writing is even fine
Yes it will be fine Beacause he relax well in home while writing it nah 😝
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteChaiiii😁
ReplyDeleteI watched the video and felt for him, I no go lie. See eh, there are some courses that refuses to enter no matter how much you read.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you, there are some courses that no matter what you just know it is expo or sorting that will get you through it. Carry over is painful ehn. E dey make person weak
DeleteI pity the student
Exactly, no matter which way u read. It will just be going in and coming out.
DeleteI just pity him. The way he is exposed like this, not fair
DeleteChichi, I really felt sorry for him when he kept saying "I won't do it again"
DeleteEmerald, some no dey go in sef.
I didn't carry expo when in school. The time and effort,he used in doing this,would have yielded better results. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteMost people are working and schooling at the same time. Present situation in the country cannot be compared to your time. People head dey think one hundred things at the same time now.
DeleteLoud it Sweet Momma. The time used in composing the "nmgbo" (bullet) could have been used studying it. Lets not encourage nonsense !
DeleteRead to gain and hace knowledge not just to pass exam . Thats why we are missing it. !
Hehehe 😂 some of the legends of this acts knows what’s up ❗️some don’t copy on paper now, na lap things or carry the keypoint enter hall 🤣 I never copy oh cos I don’t even have the mind to, na me go even make them catch me sef due to anxiety
ReplyDeleteBabes, that laps thing na old format o.🤣
DeleteI no get liver to carry but I sabi copy die. I try to sit at a stretegic position close to my "source" hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHehe, see my people. Omoh, maths show me shege🤦🏿
DeleteI no dey carry oo me that any small thing I go para like mad 😡 abeg I no get the liver at all instead I will ask my neighbor wey I no say Im sabi 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteI feel for him
ReplyDeleteI never did this. Who gives me mind? I make sure I sit down with a student that is very good. Na copy, copy things😁
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteMost of us did this but none of us will be able to admit to it with our blog ids. I only did it when I wrote GCE and it was in a one local school in the outskirts, did it for mathematics cos I didn't just understand it no matter how hard I tried. I was very brilliant and aced all other subjects except mathematics, as a commercial class student - economics, accounts, English, biology, government, yoruba, etc. if not for the fact that it was compulsory to have a credit in mathematics for me to study a good course, I would have ignored it.
A mercinery was outside the hall and he threw the expo to me, a rolled paper ball. The invigilator had already been settled so she looked away.
I was able to escape getting a pass again by the whiskers, I got C6 in mathematics. May God forgive me.
May God forgive us my dear anon. I did in statistics because me and anything calculations no dey see eyeball to eyeball no thanks to my sec. Sch maths teacher.
DeleteOne time, I wrote on my calculator. When it was time to use it naaa, I could not understand what I wrote. It was tough oo.
DeleteChai I feel sorry for him.
ReplyDeleteI wont throw stone cause I once carry too😁 im not proud of what i did but i did it🤷 e get some courses wey no matter how hard you read, e no dey gree enter.
He no read book nahhh
ReplyDeleteHe could have copy copy or Carry neck like Gargaroo ooo
Chaiii make he pele
Me no get that kind mind o
While in school I no get the mind to carry expo
ReplyDeleteThis is not good. His face is all over the social media. Why not just sort the lecturer later instead of this? The students caught in those days when we were in school were lucky, there was no social media. Everything ended in the school premises.
ReplyDeleteLet us all be guided in our dealings nowadays before our image is dented for life.
The other day, a customer wanted to fight me, she was bent on fighting me in the open market. I just kept my cool and kept looking at her as she cursed and jumped up.. I could see some guys with phones ready to shoot a film for their pages. They would have said: "two married friends fight over boyfriend in the open market". Facebook pages are the worst, those ones would say : two sisters fight after one got pregnant for the other sister's husband".
😂😂 paparazzi dey wait for content. Thank God you were able to control yourself. You did well.
Deleteu no go kee person
DeleteIf he read, he wont need to sort any lecturer.
DeleteWe go to school to learn . Whats the brain doing at this stage ???????
Say no to sorting too !
Wahale dye for creative oooo
ReplyDeleteI never carried expo at all, I always took my time to read very well, even before my exams.
ReplyDeleteThis is where cheating started from.
ReplyDeleteI have never ever copied or used expo. Despicable practice. That's why he will never amount to anything
ReplyDeleteMy liver no carry this thing. Even to talk inside exam , I don't do it.
ReplyDeleteThat year I would forget quickly and I was tempted to carry expo, but I remembered my Mum and I dismissed the thoughts.
ReplyDeleteToday, it's been 10years that phase of my life is over, and shockingly, I have never worked with my certificate, every job I interviewed, God gave me utterances in conversation they would forget about my credentials.
Guy, you should have. God is enough.
Especially those mathematics formula they expect students to store on their heads. Why?
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThats why you're a student . There's difference btw learning and craming😂
NK, You should take a trip outside the country to developed countries and see how things are done.
DeleteMy dear sister, things aren't done more differently than we have here. Just that thesystem and Technology has made it easier. But person wey no still wan learn no go fit learn.
Delete@ NK, things are actually done differently over here. Not in terms of expo, but there are tons of resources to help one read and pass and professors that genuinely want their students to pass, unlike what I'll say for when I schooled in Naija.
DeleteI no just get d liver to carry dis thing... I will definitely be caught
ReplyDeleteI never did cos i no even get the liver. I will jus be shaking cos i might be caugh . And will never support it !
ReplyDeleteThis kind of madness, how can anyone carry cane to flog a full fledged adult like this? Na ment or jazz? He needs to be in a psychiatric home.