Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Proposes To Lover Natasha

Thursday, February 13, 2025

Singer Tuface Proposes To Lover Natasha

Singer Tuface Idibia proposed to his lover Natasha about two weeks ago but they just released the video for netizens to see....
Congratulations to them!

69 comments:

1. Can he do this now? Has his divorce been finalised????

1. Yeah yeah he was living in agony with Annie, yet he was in clubs every night picking up girls, shamed her and himself on the reality show, frolicking with pero in clubs anytime she’s in town. And Annie will be giving press release defending and defending. Yeah he was tormented abi

2. What Igbo has joined together…
      Tiface has a track record of leaving his women when they’re vulnerable. Says much about him. I remember when he went to give interview about his gf at the time denying her in front of the whole world after she had put her career on the line for him

3. It is well oh. I don't blame the foolish boy man,it's the women following that i blame. Goodluck to them. At least the one hold money.

4. The Tuface I saw in the video is not acting normal,why is the lady so desperate?

5. Tuface and Valentine 🤝🤝 He likes proposing on Valentine period...Interesting...Congratulobia!!

2. Is it okay to propose publicly while still legally married? Someone his wife is still at rehab,this is inhumane.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Who put am for rehab?

So if one husband refuses to listen and keeps taking drugs then land for rehab, make the wife no move on bah? Husband that you guys have been separated since o..

We all know what we are doing sha..

When it's the man own, everyone will believe, but when stuff is said about the woman, everyone will be questioning it's authenticity..

Fan Fan Fan take your time oh

2. Dante just imagine it’s the other way round. I no won clash with you cos your energy is unmatched 🤣 abeg I be your fan so avoid me make you for no lose 1fan cos we no too plenty wey dey fan you for here🤣🤣

Fan Emmanuel

3. Lol..

But honestly, if it's the other way round too, I no go blame wife wey leave druggie wey dey draw her leg commot

3. Omo things dey happen oo 😳😳
    Congratulations to you both

4. This guy gets mind ooh
    Cha! Anne, God is your strength 💪

5. prank now to me.....

Congratulations anyways

Yul Edoxxx voice dey background as
    Cameraman & hypeman seh if you listen well

6. He and Annie, are they properly divorced?
    I think it's insensitive posting all these videos on the Internet while Annie is having a hard time and in the rehab.

Sluttychic.

7. They said my friend didn’t know what she was saying but even the blind can tell.

No be from my fingers u go see congratulations sha. I’m sure u will get it from others.

1. Please do not refer to me as ''They''.....i talked directly to you so give me the respect of talking back....dont refer to me in multitude form again, its disrespectful in case you dont know.
      Thank you

2. Stella, I used they because it was more than one person, nothing else. This is not in anyway a disrespectful comment.

3. I was the one that said it and made reference to your friend...
      Anyway wetin concern me with tuface matter sef...Aside from all these Online fighting on who agrees or not with their decisions, wen dem dey enjoy i no dey there, so i wont even be adding my personal opinion again but let me state it here that if one feels trapped, it is OK to break loose ........It is sad that their marriage ended .....

let me just bring solution.
      tuface should convert to islam, stay married to Annie and marry three more make everybody rest oh...I don tire!!

4. Whether you know it or not, this your periodic dropping of comments dey among wetin we enjoy for dis yard so no stop and no tire darling. There! You made me comment after years! Lol!

5. I love it when Stella drops in 🤩

6. Incendiary, not always reasonable comments are worse than no comments

8. Lol..

More tears today 🤣🤣
    You people think it's everyone you can bully with insults, I'm glad he is adding more pepper for you guys, I mean girls to cry more😁

Most of you don't understand Real Men yet, but y'all will learn. You leave your life problem, country problems etc etc and focus on a guy whose only offence is leaving to live after allegedly facing too many wahala in his marriage.. you'll have prefer he stays and committed suc!de nah, after all men most d!e for women..

I see one video this morning wey one woman talk say she no think say make 2Baba go scot-free, say what audacity does he have to fall out of love 😂 people dey mad o😂 women have been divorcing men, it was sweet, man divorce woman, everywhere burst.. better crase na him dey worry Una lol

Look at him in that video, looking kinda sick, God willing, with the peace he'll experience with this new babe, his health would improve..

#Real Men don't kneel to propose.. Nice one 2Baba

1. Dante may u find healin

2. You are most certainly still a single guy, easy to be forming hard guy online.
      It takes a whole lot more maturity to have and run a happy home

3. Did you say "real men?" Do you know the meaning of Ä REAL MAN?" Real men are raised honourably and retain their honour for life. Real men put responsibility first before SEX with whoever they are dating, courting or married to. Real men are extremely disciplined, highly considerable of all stakeholders including helpless innocent children involved. A real man will not get into the kind of messes your man got into in the first place and if they do, they LEARN AND HEAL FROM IT THROUGH AND THROUGH and will never dive into SEX as "LOVE" before flaunting another woman publicly. They would rather LIVE THEIR LIFE IN PRIVATE AND SEPARATE THEIR PERSONAL LIFE FROM PROFESSIONAL AND SOCIAL MEDIA LIFE. Please, go get a real man to educate you on " real men" rather than jump on the latest buzz word. Both Tuface Idibia and Annie Macaulay are not a standard in any way, how much less the well-educated, pretty, wealthy and powerful lady that just got herself entangled in this triangle, please.

4. Hehehe

Make Una dey use iD nah..
      Wetin Una dey fear ehn strong women😁

9. Osubirille!!!🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations to the new couple in town.🎉🎉🥂🥂

10. Pepper us oooo. We are here for you.

11. Has he divorced Annie before proposing to this lady?
    All the best to them.
    Annie pick yourself up and heal properly. God be with you.

1. All this started after the video of tuface and Annie at Mabel’s mum’s funeral. Seems it made Natasha restless and she asked him to declare her

12. This tuface is a very mean and selfish person. He had the mind that year to propose to Annie while Pero was heavily pregnant with his third child. Now he is proposing to another woman while Annie is in rehab.and this one is awwing and smiling. Annie you see your life you got entangled with someone that proposed to you while another woman was pregnant and you think he would not do same to you. could this be your karma after 12 years?

1. I think this is Annie's karma, she was happy and thought she won when Tuface proposed to her while another lady was heavily pregnant for him, now is her turn to experience the same thing.
      I always say it and will still say it, don't ever be with a promiscuous man, you're not special to them, they can never and will never be loyal to you, you're not special because he chooses you.
      But I'm pained on her behalf, I pray she survives it because she has made Tuface the oxygen she breathes in, too much of obsession, this is more reason I will never feel attached to anybody.

2. Very well said
      Don't be with a promiscuous partner, they will never be loyal to you.

13. Wo, congratulations to them.

Annie will be fine.

14. We need to learn from this as women. A man that treats another woman bad because of you just to impressed you would do same to you in future. Never you think you are too special. At that time the guy just want to fulfill his selfish desires with you

1. How do you know he treated her badly??
      Are you their security or a cook???
      Stop the blame game........

2. Read to understand, anon said he treated another woman badly just to impress Annie, and she was fine with it.

15. I saw that video, the guy acting as though high on some stuff, and this is Dante's definition of a real man...ụwa laka! Tuehhh!!

1. Oh you saw how sick he looked, but you want him to remain with the person that made his health that way..
      Ok oh..

And yes, na real man, shebi you see the kind of woman he went for, bye bye to the era of wifing baddies airheads and women of zero values.. Well simps can keep wifing them but we real mean say God forbid 😁

16. The way things are going. So many men will be so lonely at old age. No wife. No child to attend to their needs. There is more to life than now.

1. No is lazy men! As a woman! All my brothers can cook and clean after themselves! Any woman cannot stress them in their old age! I am talking of elderly men over 70. Is those men that put their hopes in women; that women will deal with in old age! Everyone both male and female should prepare for their old age with God as their backbone, not any human being!!!

2. Zaza forget that thing!
      Many men are married but lonely, especially at old age..
      I dey always laugh when people use that line of being lonely at old age for me to get married, many people confuse being alone with being lonely..

Nah..
      I'm alone but not lonely
      Many men are married but lonely..
      I have peace, companion, happiness and all than most married men..

So wetin Una dey tell me?
      I should leave this my rest of mind and carry everyday wahala because I want to be married?

Me wey won live a long and happy Life lol..

As a man just try and pray to be successful sha,. I mean look at Ned my 'mentor' 😁

17. This should make Annie to get well quickly and come back with a stronger mind. She harmed herself and she's the one to pick up herself. Enough of pity party, Tubaba has moved on and nobody should stop her.

18. This life is too short to brood of what's not worth it. Annie will be fine with time. Na who never see something for this life go think say world don end when something "bad" happens .
    There's light at the end of every dark tunnel.
    Happy for Tuface .

19. Congratulations dear.
    I wish you all the best.

20. Inside life. Very wrong timing. Where's empthaty? 🤔😔😔.

21. Nah who die lose. Everybody be strong for yourself. Moving on into next.

22. Men don’t love the way that women do. It doesn’t matter what he tells you.

23. Sorry to say, Tuface is a real definition of a weak man. He seems to be afraid of being alone, heard he was Annie's puppet now he seems to have changed ownership .

24. How many times do women have to hear this - MEN DON’T CARE! And if you want, keep saying your husband is different. God first, stop idolising your partners and pastors.

25. This is so insensitive. His wife is languishing in rehab, he is frolicking with another woman publicly. I feel for their daughters, the eldest one who is on the social media especially