They are pregnant with their first child and the singer confessed in a video early Tuesday February 12, 2025 morning that he loves her and wants to marry her.....
▼
Wednesday, February 12, 2025
Singer Tuface Idibia And Lover Hon Natasha Igbinedion Are Pregnant
Tuface Idibia, the Singer you cant stop talking about (at the moment) and Honorable Natasha Irobosa Igbinedion of the famous Igbinedion family of Benin Kingdom are in love and about to start a family......
86 comments:
E don set ❗️the reason behind the live broadcast is finally out…what a randy fellow
ReplyDeleteTypical of benue men.
DeleteOh, she's even pregnant.This is a proof that the woman broke the marriage. Maybe Ann found out and started overreacting out of emotional pain . Mr randy na wa o.
DeleteIt is settled, nfana Ibaga 🥺
DeleteTwo face is very smart.... allegedly in his voice.
I'm even surprised that it took him so much time to impregnate someone else after his marriage because 2baba na sharp shooter , congratulations to them.
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteApart from Idoma men I've seen that genuinely know God and serve him whole heartedly, this is the character of majority of the men. I know friends and even other people Idoma that the men just leave like that. Walk out on the marriage for no reason. Thank God their mothers tried and they are living well today.
DeleteNo be small Things
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them o
He go hold her nahhh
Tubaba the sharp Shooter
Nawa. This one heavy for mouth.
ReplyDeleteThe matter heavy for mouth no be small
DeleteWhen will they tell him to focus on his numerous children like they tell women all the time? He is barely in the lives of his children and he is creating more broken families. My thought goes out to the Honorable, she will see the elders sister to Beatrice in the hands of this narcissistic self serving man.
ReplyDeleteAnnie cleaned up your mess and made you worth something in the eyes of people, in her trying times, you quickly ran into the arms of another woman.
Women hold your ears and listen. Build yourself up and stop following a man no matter how successful up and down. This man has always loved established women, check his babymamas. We should help beg her to marry you---who are you playing with? Me? Take your cheap mind games and go. Someone you have been nacking since.
You are so evil that you were the one that released news about Ann to bloggers. Couples if you see any news regarding yourself on the blog, check your husband or wife. Check your spouse before you suspect your friends.
Whenever a man leaves a woman, there is always another woman lurking around. A low self esteem pickme lurking around.
King XO, thank you for this. 🤗 💯
DeleteKing XOXO, abeg, who be beatrice? Is Natasha a baby mama already?
DeleteXoxo dear, nice to have you back . Don't mind the unreasonable 2face.
DeleteThe other babymamas that were thinking Annie is the problem. I hope you know she is not. Threeface will always choose himself and his cravings than his children. A reasonable man will make up for the lost time he had with his children. He will use this separation to actually unite all his children and be there for him but of course not, he is busy making more children.
DeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
Can this guy ever change. His end dey come small small. You better give your life to Christ Tuface. Else na sex go kill you last last. This man can never be satisfied. Sumbo will thanking God for deliverher from bondage of Tuface
ReplyDeletePlease stop cursing him. Wetin him like oo, no be wetin you like ooo......
DeleteWhy the matter come pain you like this na?
DeleteEasy o.😁
Drinking panadol on top of another person wahala.
DeleteGood for them anyway. Father of all nations. Ride on
ReplyDeleteSuddenly Idoma people are quiet abi? If it's to paint other ethnic groups bad and gossip others, they will jump on it. Yeye dey smell
DeleteAsin ehnnn. I love how he is defending her, cos he go defend tire. Something he never did for any of the women he had been with. Could this be love?
DeleteAnnon 11:11. This babe hold side na. You no get? Woman in power easy?.. it could be anything
DeleteChai! Congra...
ReplyDeletetulations 😂
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteCandy, you help am complete am
Aboki 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteToday, I realized that this man is not smart, has no class and is very annoying. After posting the video that looked like someone was asking him to make, he deleted. Man child!
ReplyDeleteI wish them goodluck in their new relationship. Safe delivery to the honourable member.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o, that's how Annie and Tuface marriage will just come to an end, it's very painful, don't ever be with someone that's promiscuous, they will never and can never be loyal to you.
ReplyDeleteYou are so right
DeleteMen sha... Don't know why some of them likes heavy responsibilities for old age... You have grown kids already, why not train those ones and enjoy your old age with minimal bills. Now at 70 you'll still be paying school fees cos you can't keep your kiniko one place.
ReplyDeleteSame things happening to yul.
God help them all.
Fees ke?
DeleteThey have rich grandparents
How to care for them is not a problem
Anon 10:28, do you think Igbinedions's grandchildren will be bothered about school fees? I won't be surprised that he isn't catering for Pero's children financially because her family is rich as well. This guy is actually very strategic in his dealings, it doesn't pay to be a lover girl at all, I hope Annie heals.
DeleteMarrying a father of 7 is wild though...
ReplyDeleteVery nasty work, such a low vibration nasty piece
DeleteI swear down !. If na mother of 7 now from 3 different men, Dante no go allow us hear word and will also label him a simp. Make we label this lady simp now? Dante please your input and advice is needed
DeleteAnon you won't see him here o
DeleteHe is very of tuface like this
Very wild!
DeleteDis news pain o 💔
DeleteWow😱😱😱, congratulations to them o.
ReplyDeleteWomen pls take care of yourselves always, e get why 😔
Men too take care of yourselves! aside tuface's matter! women do same! everyone should take care of themselves!be invested in the things of God! We are at the end of times! The heart of man is desperately wicked!!!
DeleteNot exactly surprised, good for him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them...
ReplyDelete😂😂Omo see tears..
ReplyDeleteUna go dey alright las las..
You cannot continue to frustrate a man or anyone at all and expect him to stay d!eing..
Shebi when I advise Una go attack me..
You think you're doing me bah.. lol no worry..
Meanwhile for the tears 🪣🪣🪣🪣🪣
Make we label this lady simp now? As she is marrying a serial baby daddy. Dante please your input and advice is needed
DeleteThere is nothing like a serial baby daddy. Tuface is rich, FFK, Ned Nwoko are all rich and balling. Women should build themselves up, there is always a Regina, Nengi or Natasha out there for them.
DeleteLol..at this point I'm so happy for Annie,she should leave and live her life well..she will definitely be fine and do better without this gigolo of a husband..
ReplyDeleteI will say what I will say. Look at the way he’s online begging for love. No single respect for the kids of the woman he was with for 13 years or so. No one asked you not to move on but is this online shenanigan really necessary. I hope the people supporting this act and saying he’s right will not turn round and say the kids are wrong when they do their own and start preaching, God said children should honour their parents.
ReplyDeleteMay we get it right in this marriage of a thing! May what we love not break us!!!
All his kids sef. Not only his kids from Annie. Somehow two of his daughters have been vocal about their low self esteem and he chooses to do this on the internet
DeleteNo shame at all!
DeleteEverybody will be alright. Money is the goal now. I ain't building with no man.
ReplyDeleteWhat irritates me most is all this show of shame!!
ReplyDeleteIf anything, Annie deserves some respect.
Natasha, fasten your seat belt!!
Congratulations to the new African queen. Hope you are ready for the long ride ahead
ReplyDeleteShe looks young.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
31+
DeleteOtugbereke🥵
ReplyDeleteAnyways congratulations to them 🎉
Oh, good luck to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, intelligent and smart single Natasha decided to get pregnant for a community d..k because of what na
She looks like pero and katsina the boss lady
ReplyDeleteSame thought I had when I saw her pics. He surely has a type. Like a younger faced Pero
DeleteYup! Dark skin with pretty face
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteOh wow! That was quick!
ReplyDeleteUseless man!!! He's not a prize at all.
ReplyDeleteThis is a shocker 😁
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
This one shock me o...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them...All the best!!
ReplyDeleteHow can a young girl of 31 start her marital Life with an older man with multiple women and children?
ReplyDeleteTuface gain ,Natash lost .
Annie you should have divorced this man rather you were busy peppering your haters ,now see you see shame
You should have divorced him and walk away with your dignity.
Now everyone thinks you are the problem
Exactly!
DeleteCongratulations to both, who I be to judge?
ReplyDeleteWhat if tuface with his cheating ways pushed Annie into depression _drugs and now rehab .
ReplyDeleteWhat if he is the one that turned her into the" bad one " she is today?
No matter what Annie did tuface shouldn't have left her. She took a lot of bullet for him
And what if 2face didn’t do all you listed. What if Annie frustrated him and showed him shege that he decided to leave instead of dying. What if, what if and what if……
DeleteMy own is this;
ReplyDeleteNatasha, of all men in the world na father of almost a football team you wan marry??😲
And they said you have money, connection and everything... So this is the best you can do?
Omo, Las Las Men na the prize.😳
He moved on sooo fast..
ReplyDeleteIt is well with Annie 🥰
Aaahhh😲
ReplyDeleteHmn... It is well
Na wahoo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
People of poor character. Tuface with your past, you should know better, anyway, keep falling in love, just hold money .
ReplyDeleteHmmm,this one pain me
ReplyDeleteI am shocked. This lady gather all round why serial baby daddy
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteI am looking at the girl , and wondering why involve herself with Tubaba and his many children from different women. Could this be love? Well, I wish them well. Everybody deserves to be happy.
ReplyDeleteEsama Igbinedion has many wives and children, 2face will get proper rebranding and status elevation.
ReplyDeleteImagine Natasha and 2face alone with "You are my African queen" singing in the background hmmm...
As beautiful and connected as she is,this is the man she could get? Congratulations
ReplyDeleteWho wan marry Jezebel spirit with bad character? This one na pickmesha.
DeleteThis lady is from a reputable, powerful and wealthy background. She is well=educated, a politician, pretty and young yet she chose to settle for Tuface with ALL IS BAGGAGES OF GARBAGE? Is this love or desperation and already pregnant? Sometimes I wonder why women settle for less and with "good justification." Trouble dey sleep inyanga dey go wake am and Tuface truly believes he has found "peace" while his numerous children... Na wa ooh.