Hahaha Funny boy You cannot take charge of your own decisions and life.For how long do you want to continue to do this and live life this way? You are rich, rebrand and adjust your life. This is the book of your life, what do you want to read in it? In 2025,see what you are doing No definition, nothing. Is this the type of legacy that you want to leave for your kids?
Portable go soon blame stella say na because you too dey carry his news na why police come carryam after reading SDK blog Old man that cannot handle himself, always looking for whom to blame.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nuisance
ReplyDeleteNo be small one
DeleteEzigbote nuisance. Everybody but himself.
DeleteHonestly
DeletePuke ๐คฎ
Male centered manipulativeness and self victimhood
DeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteOmokomo ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteIt really isn't 'ojulasan' anymore
ReplyDeleteEranko boy
ReplyDeleteThis guy is cursed. He has disrespected his benefactors and his parents. Very soon he won't have anybody to stand up for him.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteFunny boy
You cannot take charge of your own decisions and life.For how long do you want to continue to do this and live life this way? You are rich, rebrand and adjust your life.
This is the book of your life, what do you want to read in it? In 2025,see what you are doing
No definition, nothing. Is this the type of legacy that you want to leave for your kids?
Pitipiti don get you potable ๐คฃ Pele o
ReplyDeleteYou can go to hell portable
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
DeleteTruly, He is possessed
ReplyDeleteWerey ti na ga mu isoro...the mumu just released a song begging the ogun state government
ReplyDeleteLol ๐ ๐คฃ ๐
ReplyDeletePitipiti ti ba e ๐
ReplyDeleteif Portable dies with this his bad character? some people will write "may his gentle soul rest in peace" ( I am not wishing him death oooh)
ReplyDeleteStupid he goat
ReplyDeleteHe will soon drag his mum from the grave. Onye ala
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Portable go soon blame stella say na because you too dey carry his news na why police come carryam after reading SDK blog
ReplyDeleteOld man that cannot handle himself, always looking for whom to blame.
Am telling you ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteThey will soon tame him.
ReplyDeletePortable is a standing fan, he go blow reach everyone ๐ now it's the father's turn
ReplyDeleteChai, warra kang
DeleteSee his face
ReplyDeleteYou have not blame tinubu government, OGA portable