Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Cries For Justice For Himself...

Sunday, February 09, 2025

Singer Portable Cries For Justice For Himself...

Singer Portable is crying out for Justice for himself amidst his recent brouhaha with state officials ......

26 comments:

1. Clown,come out of hiding. Always speaking gibberish. 😠😠😠

1. As in, very useless somebody. I don't know which glory he is always talking about, always fighting and misbehaving. Na you go first blow? You need to go to jail for 3 months for resetting, irritant.

2. You don take some hard substance and you want disturb everybody.

3. Lagos Mainland Girl9 February 2025 at 16:45

Very soon this one too will go under the knife to change his look

4. Dude irritates me. Gosh!

5. Don't bring God into your mess. You act like a rascal (well, you're one), and then you act like you did nothing. Where was justice when you beat up those officials, eh! See his ugly (dirty) looking face.

6. Portable sorry my oga. It is well God will see you through. This one wey u humble he nur fit you gon

7. Na you carry your hand do this yourself

8. Gba station lo report ara e

9. I can only pray that God will use this to deliver you and translate you to the kingdom of His dear Son

Zendaya

10. I can only pray that God will use this to deliver you and translate you to the kingdom of His dear Son

Zendaya

11. This guy has bipolar disorder or multiple personalities! The better people understand this!

12. Clown wey dey disturb the Nation
    The Most Complex B

13. Is this the kind of lips that some babes kiss? Ah God.

14. Na real cry o. Lol. Psycho

15. Na waaaoooh I thought he owns the state the way he talks. Sorry oooo