Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Blows Hot And Drags Several Celebs

Wednesday, February 05, 2025

Singer Portable Blows Hot And Drags Several Celebs

What is going on with this man????Gosh!!!

‘Olamide, You used Asake to tackle me in the industry. You wanted to use him to cancel me, that was why I ran to Sango. From Sango, I travelled round the world. Now see the person you lifted above me, he has dumped you. He didn’t even say Thank You. You took away my producer, my promoter, Kogbagidi and my dancer.

Now see life, Asake does not appreciate you anymore yet I still appreciate you for the verse you gave me in Zazu. 
I started the idea of wearing big shoes and oversized clothes but you told Asake to be wearing it. You are a copy cat. 
Davido, I was the influencer for crypto and bitcoin but you have hijacked it from me and you claim you are a rich man. 
Jayplug, after I built and advertised for you, you decided to make Davido your ambassador. So Davido too is hungry and going after small deals’

video translated to text by temilolasobola

16 comments:

1. Na social media influence and blogs dey give humans like this audacity. I trust the people he called not to pay him any attention.

Person wey you don big pass, you don big pass am.

Maybe na the sango wey him go wan dash am craze.

1. Person wey don already craze, nah! I don't think so, unless sango wan waste im time.๐Ÿคข

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This boy is destroying himself, he needs help.

Since he can drag Olamide that gave him his only hit song I know, it's finished. He has no peace, his jealousy on people is something else.

Skepta said he is waiting to be dragged by him. Big smoke must collect from tobacco ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

4. Let them bring it on. That is why we are here.

5. We have normalized media content that we don't recognize jealousy when we see it again... Portable is an extremely jealous individual who doesn't wish others well.

6. I no be celeb but nothing go make me near this kind person, even if they pay me.

Na people wey dey associates themselves with you I blame.๐Ÿฅด

1. Am Telling You Dear
      They Should All Disassociate them self from This Baby Man
      He will Start begging and Crawl back to them ,
      He Refuse to Grown up Jezzz..
      Wetin he dey Sing Self...

7. I trust Olamide not to reply him
    Very annoying guy

8. Talking from expired drugs. person wet don craze

9. Ejor awon parents Omo okunrin yรญ ๐Ÿ˜ dรก.