A leaked audio recording has surfaced online, revealing an alleged fallout between socialite Sophia Egbueje and influencer Ama Reginald over Burna Boy.
The two part audio, which has gone viral captures Sophia expressing her disappointment with Ama, accusing her of betrayal. According to Sophia, Ama had encouraged her to pursue a relationship with Burna Boy, only for Ama to later be seen partying with him and his rumored new girlfriend, Chloe Bailey.
Sophia revealed that Burna Boy had promised to buy her a Lamborghini truck, among other expensive gifts, which influenced her decision to give him a chance. However, she claimed she later blocked him after using her own money to buy the car when he failed to fulfill his promises but she expected Ama and her boyfriend Manny to talk to Burna on her behalf.
In the recording, Sophia recounted how Ama persuaded her to take Burna Boy seriously, saying, “She is like, ‘Babe, you should take him seriously. You know it’s him that bought Stefflon Don Cullinan. He actually spends on girls. Just try and take him seriously.”
She also mentioned that she confided in Ama about purchasing her own luxury watch, only to later find out that Burna Boy had gifted Chloe a similar item. “I bought my watch and knew the person that bought my watch. I don’t know if she went to tell Manny because I’m wondering why Burna bought Chloe a watch when I bought my watch,” she stated.
Expressing her frustration, Sophia further accused Ama of betraying their friendship, saying, “Ama that I made. All her siblings came to come and add me on social media. Ama, you told me to go for Burna, and now you’re out there with him and Chloe? That’s not what friends do.”
The leaked audio has since sparked debates on social media, with many questioning Ama Reginald’s loyalty and the nature of her friendship with Sophia.
As of now, neither Ama Reginald nor Burna Boy has publicly responded to the controversy.
text by Instablog9ja
I guess Burna boy came to his sense after he came...LOL
Serves her right, ndi From me to me.
ReplyDeleteMen don dey chop this cake oh **in Burna Boy's voice***
DeleteSophie next time carry POS for your next transaction...
Lol 😆 🤣 at carry POS
DeleteStella no be lie. I have promised someone's daughter aeroplane when I was on top accelerating😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHonestly after you have cum as a man, it seems a new sense will just hit you. You'll be like ''Was this all the struggle for?''
Teeeeejayyyy😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂@accelarating
DeleteThis is beyond disgraceful 😔. Your body won't suffer so much if you use your brain. Why did she initially feel the need to compromise herself in exchange for Lambo truck, if she can get it herself?
ReplyDeleteShe's a "socialite" na.
DeleteCos the car won’t feed her or pay her rent. She’ll use someone to buy the truck, then use Burnas money to buy house or something like that. MMM something
DeleteShe’s a wanna be socialite. Material girl at best
DeleteWahala jam network 🥱 dem fit promise you lambo make dem give you lamba 🙆♀️ amotex babe
ReplyDeleteAssuming Burna buy her the lambo now, she will come online & be peppering other babes doing legit jobs ❗️long hiss
Serious peppering o, especially for those wey nor dey contented. There is nothing I will see on social media that will move me.
DeleteSome girls these days will do just about anything to "belong"
Why give in to unnecessary pressure?
As in ... How ashana take different from this kwanu? Ndi motigbetional speakers. Na as e no work, akara scatter inside oil.
DeleteLol..
ReplyDeletePeople that support 'chopping' of transport fare and not honouring an agreement are mad a man 'promised' a lambo truck and renegade on it..
Shey you see say some people dey m@d sha😂😁
This is why guys should avoid razz babes. See how a whole Chloe collect “ one Chloe girl”. Chai
DeleteReneged which one be renegade on it, awon set burna
Delete“As soon as I come, I come to my senses” make una remind me which artist been drop this bar that year. I remember the bar not the song. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteIt’s the pomposity for me. Talking about how someone else had to work hard to be her friend. Jesus!.
AMA is stay doing the lords work🤣. Demystifying these chicks for what they are. Cheap olo$o forming class because they think they are street smart. Anyways, she seems to be preparing for retirement. So congratulations to her
“Love me” by lil Wayne
DeleteLol...no be small thing. Next time collect the car before business
ReplyDeleteLeaders of tommrow indeed
ReplyDeleteHehehe..
ReplyDeleteAnd burna for don n@ck that kpekus wetin no good after him smoke Igbo😂
The ho£ sef go don allow am ravage all the holes for her body as per she dey expect lambo truck..
I can understand why she dey vex come block burna.. omo whenever she remembers as him take scatter her pum pum and bunda 😂😅
Lmaooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 make I first laugh
ReplyDeleteAll I see is just prostitutes without shame. That Ama girl is a wild social climber! People like that are evil and envious
No campaign after election .🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteBurna Boy no dey like to pay for fvck always fvcking on credit this is not the first time he will be called out on issues like this.
ReplyDeleteI feel for Sophie
Lagos big girls, socialite blah blah blah..
ReplyDeleteAshe na ashawo Una dey do🤣..
That one talk say Ama is not in your class.. omo I won ask something, cos we learn everyday lol.. abeg shey ashawo dey get class?
Then the cousin that claim to always tell her the truth no fit tell am say na ashawo she be..
Craze pipo Lol
Why's this scoop sweeting you like this? Buhahaha!!
DeleteThe cousin is in the same line of business
Delete1 round 1 Lambo
ReplyDeleteBurna boy and promise and fail 5&6. E no good
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Wow, oga ooo.
ReplyDeleteMost Sophiaa are always using their kpekus to cash out. They love living above their means
ReplyDeleteStray bullet follow catch Mercy 😫
ReplyDeleteI never saw this Sophia on blogs but after she starting being “friends” with Ama, her gist became public.
She longer no longer has that air of mystery. Everything is na public.
Mind the company you keep.
Bo hair, Caramel, Hilda and now Sophia.
Olosho no be work.. these girls are shameless.
ReplyDeleteNever heard about who Sophia and Ama are so let me pass.
ReplyDeleteSame Nigerian men, Nigerian women bash, call all sorts of unprintable names is who one of them is asking for a urus in exchange for unyunyun? And you still say Nigerian men ain’t the prize?
ReplyDeleteAbeg sharrraaappp
DeleteIt pain am
DeleteShameless girls
ReplyDeleteNa so una dey do
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooooo
So you have the money to buy a Lambo but decided to open kpekus for BB and he run you street, even though Ama falls out with almost all her friends but she is not at fault here, must she talk to BB or did she ask you not to collect your money before rendering kpekus service.
ReplyDeleteNawaoooh
ReplyDeleteLMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWhen He Dey On Top
Wetin he go Talk Before
When I hear where she say burna tell am say Akpi was stressing him reason why he never drop, laugh wan kill me, using soeedo to dodge billings, omo I learn life lessons just listening to that vn
ReplyDeleteSome say before Ama, there was this air of mystery about her, na Ama drag her leg out, all for an os, Nigerian women will never cease to amaze me, who she be, any achievement about her, this is who Nigerian women adores
ReplyDeleteI now remember loot me im your palliative🤣 shift my womb🤣 chai sophia sorry o Burna run you street🤣 you for insist on buy lambo before service as ahewo that you are na. Ndi apari.
ReplyDeleteGirl wey wizkid chop pass to burna na she all of una dey rate, 9ja gals sha
ReplyDeleteSmh!!!!
ReplyDeleteEhe, if he did pay tell him to return the OS - it is that simple.
ReplyDeleteOr is there something else I am not understanding?