Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Arya Starr's Mum Encourages Older Parents To Open TikTok Accounts To Help Their Mental Health

Friday, February 07, 2025

Singer Arya Starr's Mum Encourages Older Parents To Open TikTok Accounts To Help Their Mental Health

She said “Hello people, how are you guys doing you see I am so grateful to be on tik tok. I am so privileged to have you all in my life as part of me. Thank you for your comments, thank you for your reposting, thank you for those lovely likes and love. I just want to say something, if your mom is between 40, 50, 60 encourage them to be on tiktok because it helps them mentally. I am on tiktok now and I can testify to it. My thinking now is different from before. I am always thinking of creativity, how I want to create new things, how I want to dress up or to look so you guys can see how I am looking. So please encourage them to come and teach us their experiences in life. You don’t have to dance like me”

8 comments:

1. Tooorrr

Be like she deh enjoy the fame

2. Mama D Mama.
    Enjoy jare. Hehehehehe

3. She's so beautiful. I don't like people in
    my business at all.

4. All i see is her beauty
    Very beautiful woman 💐

5. Definitely not my mum, my mom will just go on a complaining spree about how much moral decay is going on with children of these days, lmaooo.

6. Me i cannot o. Except I'm selling something