Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, February 08, 2025

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#goodday #positivethoughtsandacts #neversaynever

Hallo....
Habt ihr gut geschlafen? Gut!!
Ich Wunsche euch einen schonen tag heute....

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

126 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    The LORD will keep you from all harm. He will watch over your life;the LORD will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.
    (Ps.121:7-8)
    Beloved of God,thanks be to God for another weekend in the land of the living. We pray unto the God of heaven and Earth,no harm shall befall us and our families this day and beyond for the LORD will always watch over us. We pray our lives into his hands for safety and protection from all dangers in Jesus name πŸ™. Both our coming in and going out be guided by the Almighty God in Jesus name πŸ™. may the day bring us prosperity, good health and peace that passes all understanding in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Rhapsody

The Supplantiing Of Your Human Life!!
    1 John 5:11.

"One of the fundamental truths that must shape your perception of who you are in Christ and what actually transpired when you were born again is the fact that the human life with which you were born by your biological parents has been supplanted by the life of God."

"Think about the fact that the divine nature of God has been transferred into a human being! This divine life is referred to as eternal life."

Dear Father, I thank you for the life of Christ in me; sickness, diseases and infirmities can’t thrive in my body because I have eternal life. The divine life in me has gained ascendancy over my spirit, soul and body, and I walk in absolute dominion over Satan and the elements of this world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 38 of 365!!!!!
    The Joy of the Lord is My Strength.

1. CHUKWUEMEKA πŸ™πŸ™

2. Up and grateful to God Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™Œ
      Thank You Jesus 😊

3. Apata ayeraye
      Onise Ara
      Alaanu
      Atorise
      Ibi isadiwa
      Oba ti n pa ojo ikΓΊ da
      Awamaridi
      Oba mi abetilukara bi ajere

4. Thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ½

5. The year is going. I am grateful Lord πŸ™πŸΏ

6. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

7. Thank you LordπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. Good morning Sweethearts 😍
    Another beautiful day in the land of the living, thank you GOD πŸ™Œ
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend

1. Cheers baby 😘

2. Good morning Mami πŸ’œ

3. Cheers NNlicious Baby πŸ₯°

4. Happy weekend nneoma 😘

5. Good morning beautiful NN
      Enjoy your weekend ☺️

6. Cheers nwanyioma.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ˜

7. Happy weekend Nne πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ have a refreshing time

8. Good morning beautiful Ijele nwayi πŸ₯°

9. Happy weekend beautiful NN 😍

10. Happy weekend Nnukwu nwanyioma❣️

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Will Worship The Lamb Of Glory
    We Will Worship The King Of Kings
    We Will Worship The Lamb Of Glory
    We Will Worship The King..
    And With Our Hands Lifted High
    We Will Worship And Sing
    And With Our Hands Lifted High
    We 've come Before You Rejoicing
    With Our Hands Lifted High
    To The Sky As The World Wonders Why
    We Will Tell Them We Loving Our King
    Oh ,Oh
    We Will Tell Them We Loving Our King...
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Good morning chikalicious chika nwannemu 😍

2. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

6. Happy weekend everyone πŸ₯°

7. Good morning my beautiful people of SDK VILLA and I wish you all a positive day ahead 😍

1. Happy weekend purest Nwannem πŸ₯°

2. Wishing you same sweet pure

3. Same here Purest πŸ’žπŸ’–

4. Happy weekend bebem😘

5. Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika, our very wonderful nurse Miss H, my beautiful SMB and our only Beautiful Teacher NK baby πŸ₯°πŸ˜

6. Happy weekend beautiful Pure 😍

8. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. The more you warm it, the sweeter it gets...

Which food is that?😊

1. My igbo room mate, says the more you warm obono (hope I got d spelling right) soup the sweeter it becomes..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Adalu πŸ˜€(beans and corn pottage)

3. Okazi akpuruakpu mgbam soup πŸ˜‹

4. Porridge yam and maybe jollof rice.
      I prefer to refrigerate all my food to maintain freshness. Constant warming ruins the taste for me.

5. Sam here @miss Aboki. That's why I get worried anytime my fridge is not working.

6. Vegetable soup, the one made with ugu and water leaf.

7. Egusi soup for me ..the more I warm it the more I enjoy eating it

10. Good morning everyone
    Hope we all rested well?
    Is another Saturday
    To everyone getting married today, big congratulations to you and yours. May yours be among the best πŸ™

When others are stressed out they drop some flesh but when Amarachi is stressed out she add more flesh 😒 😭 😒

11. Good morning beautiful people.
    Have a pleasant weekend y'all!

12. Good morning everyone. Saturday be nice to me abeg.

13. One of my breast is bigger than one, is very obvious and you will notice it once you look at me. I have been using form to move the ministry to a better location.

I will be getting married in April, just thinking if I can buy transgender silicone breast for my right breast and use it on that day. I will be having people who will do my make and dress me up, I want to hide my husband's property and keep his honour πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 😹 πŸ˜†

1. It's normal for one breast to be bigger than the other but I don't know about it being too obvious sha

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Just wear your normal bra. People hardly take note of the little things we worry about. Oga is kuku enjoying big and small boobs in one body. Enjoyment no pass that one.

3. So many people are on this table, but I never seen them trying to hide it.
      Even 2 of my girlfriends have it but I never seen them make a big deal out of it, maybe because they never pay that attention to it because they believe that it's normal.😎

4. Most times we are the ones that draw attention to people about ourselves. Dress normal and no one will notice. Happy wedding to you and yours.

5. Why are you so worried? Is it not women like you that will dress you up? Use your normal foam to make them look equal inside your dresses and enjoy your day. Those that will dress you up have seen all kinds of breasts before and so no big deal.

6. I bet you nobody notice it but you are here worrying yourselfπŸ˜‚ many ladies are on this table too.

Congratulations on your forthcoming wedding and I wish you a happy married life.

7. It's normal. I hear most body part we have in 2's, one is actually bigger than the other.

Don't see it as a big deal. Put on bra and it'll cover up the difference.

14. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

" For the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly." Psalms 84:11

The Lord will be your shield and buckler, no evil will befall you.
    Every beautiful desire of your heart, the Lord will grant unto you in multiple folds.
    The Lord will not withhold any good things from you and doors of upliftment will be opened for you.
    The Lord will turn your silent cry to testimony and your tears to laughter in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a fun-filled weekend

15. Beautiful Saturday morning to you all, keni nice weekend.

16. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Have a glorious day πŸ™

17. Beautiful Morning πŸ’– Everyone Here πŸ’žπŸ’•

18. Hello everyone. Have a great day and wonderful weekend. Remember you the best

19. Good morning fam πŸ’•
    Up and grateful πŸ™

20. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’œ

21. Jewelu,kedu k' melu ?
    A la ru kwal ofuma ?
    Ututu oma ☺️

Lemme confuse you too small πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Happy Weekend My People
    Lesson runs much later
    ❣️πŸ’•πŸ’―

22. Happy weekend everyone.
    Enjoy my people πŸ’“

23. Good morning everyone and Happy Saturday

24. This is my second time going Anon.
    There's a "popular" influencer with 48k followers on tiktok, she's a regular guest in a particular hotel in Abuja, she's fond of ordering food and not paying, she'll reject the food, treat staff badly.
    Her actions results to the staff paying for the rejected food most times, whenever she lodges in the hotel, she complains of one thing or the other, the hotel refused her leaving the premises this morning because of case of rejected food.
    She has been ranting fire and brimstone on the hotel, saying she will make sure the hotel closes down.
    I'll bring more update on this Foc matter.
    Kelly y'all later😊😊

1. What a wicked witch? She wants to trend on falsehood and wickedness. 😑

2. She is heartless and evil.

3. And you used style to tell us the person 's name in your last line 🀣
      Her name is Kelly
      I don't know her sha
      Y'all will be fine

4. Abeg ww are waiting for updatesπŸ˜‚ amebo na work.

25. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Omo, na God win.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

26. Ezekiel 11-13

This was not even about a dead army but about a hopeless generation that had given up on life. They had called it game over by their own confessions. But all that will be required is the voice of one man- PROPHESYING THE WORDS OF GOD.

Will you be that lone voice partnering with God over your family, business, community or nation?

Perhaps you too have come to that errorneous conclusion. Your child died and buried years back and that’s the end of joy for you. Your husband left you for another woman and that is the end of the world for you. You were sacked from the company you worked so hard for and so the world has ended. Fire burnt down your business, your entire life savings was taken by some stupid yahoo boys or armed robbers. There could be a a million scenarios that want to make you say game over. But wait!

What exactly is game over! Who is the referee of this game? Is it not God? If he says, “play on” who can say “Game over”?

The enemy might have called it game over, but they underestimated the Power at work in you. You might have been killed and buried, but this God opens graves. Only God has the final say. It is never over until you win.

_Death is not the end; grave is not the final._

Never agree with Satan to steal your joy away. This should be your confession:
    - With God on my side, I will have the last say. At the Word of the Lord, I am going back into the fight. I am restarting the business, I am getting married again. I am taking my joy back. I am the champion. No! He said, “I am more than a Conqueror!”

You and God have the final say over your destiny.

Good morning πŸ’•

27. Good morning.

Happy weekend. Thinking of what to make for breakfast this morning.

Have a good day people.

28. Danke Sdk.
    Blessed n Happy Saturday to us all. May GOD'S Mercy n Grace follow us everywhere. Amen..CHEERS.

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. Enjoy your weekend beautiful people. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜πŸ˜

1. Enjoy your weekend too beautiful Bloggy🌹🌹🌹

30. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ„πŸŒ„
    Sanitation Saturday
    Na general cleaning get me today
    So help me God
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

31. Happy weekend SDK FAM
    Keys Nutrients that can lower the risks of Thyroid
    Vitamin D: Sunlight and Egg yolks
    Vitamin C : Tomatoes πŸ… and citrus 🍊
    Zinc: Spinach πŸ₯¦
    Iodine: seafood 🍒
    Vitamin A:Sweet potatoes πŸ₯” and fish🐠
    Iron: Pumpkin seeds
    Tyrosine: Avocado πŸ₯‘, bananas 🍌 and chicken πŸ”
    Selenium: Mushroom and Brazil nuts πŸ₯œ

32. Good morning everyone
    Cheers to the weekend.

33. Good morning my people
    It's weekend and I'm happy
    School run na your mate? 🀣

34. Closing d gate
    Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’•πŸ₯°

35. Good Afternoon

Make I close
    Ciao

36. I disagree with you dear CEO 😜