Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Befriending An Ex Lover

Saturday, February 15, 2025

Saturday In House Gists - Befriending An Ex Lover

Are you friends with your ex or you sworn enemies? Why did you decide to be friends ? Why are you enemies?let's make this post decent by referring to one ex--- The one we loved the most!!
Lets gist!

23 comments:

1. Yea, I'm still friends with him. He's an amazing person, and we're best of friends.

CANDY

2. I have only one ex who happens to be my ex husband, we are friends because we have a son together and he is a responsible father, who is willing to be in the life of his child.

We relate as if nothing bad has ever happened between us.
    Some days he opens up to me and cries his eyes out...I guess he only shows his vulnerable sides to me, every other person sees him as an Odogwu 🤣 despite being divorced, I still get him pass code.

If you see us outside you will never know we are not partners but I always keep my boundaries when together because Uncle feels okafor's law should be happening as per my first in every thing but me I no fit.....

1. Awww. If he is still single you guys can try and make it work again, abi how you see am.

2. He fumbled you and is still feeding off your feminine energy. You can be friendly and civil, but the crying to you is him still using you. Co-parent sensibly.

3. No mind am before you know it she'll be shouting I fell pregnant

4. Miriam, with this level of communication you have with your ex, maka Chiukwu one-day- be-one-day😁.
      It depends on the level of love between you and your current husband and how good he is in za oda room compared to your ex though.
      We have read many chronicles here ...

5. My ex hates me and says till today that I shouldn’t have left her when she was misbehaving cos she was young. I kuku tried my best to help her live right but she was truly young and wanted to explore. Fast forward to 10 years later, im married with two kids and she’s still single and continues to blame me because I was her first.

6. @Osundi, baba has remarried oo but never mentioned it and never behaved like one, just made me decide that nothing can ever happen again, that means while he made me felt like his world, other women abounds....if not because a friend of his wife posted it on Instagram I wouldn't have known....
      @ Anon, he is not using me ooo, my brain is 💯 when ever we are having conversations cries or no cries.

Second Anon;🤣🤣🤣you know i used to laugh at that statement, I fell pregnant, like how e wan take happen...no be person like me, I have my limits and boundaries. I am very discipline when it comes to the other room.

Slim Shady; Trust me Sis, nothing of such can ever happen between us, I have not dated anyone after the divorce because I don't want to be passed round .You know, hardly would one see a man that would wait for the right time for a divorcee and when it comes to sex...it's spiritual for me.

Na our son join us ooo,Co parenting peacefully with small gbasgbos.

3. I seriously hate the idiot, nonsense good for nothing who prey on women, shameless human being.

1. Kpeleoooh, stop hating him hate is a bad thing try anf start loving him

4. Omo.. we are still friends o but we Dey nack once in a while. It’s not good but the attraction is very much still there. Most people can immediately tell there’s something between us when they see us together cos of the chemistry so we run from each other cos we are both in relationships. But when we see, it’s fire.

5. We are friends and we are not enemies..we just say hi and move..
    No hard feelings

6. I am still friends with my ex. He was my first right from Uni days. We were both very young then. I was full of youthful exuberance. I lost a good man. He is married and lives abroad with family. I am separated.

We reach out to each other and give each other listening ears. But nothing more than just that

7. I don't know if I'm still living in unforgiveness but I can't ever imagine being friends with my ex,after he left me in my most vulnerable state.

8. I used to dislike my ex but choose to act different just like from afar

9. He is a manipulator. He tried his best to come back and i made him to see his faults when we r together, still, he was manipulatve. He believed coming back as friends might bring us together again(but not possible again)... He called me couple of weeks ago(he knew my plans to leave Naija)and i told him, i am "broke", he ended d calls and pretended as if he couldn't hear me. I called him baq and told him i would leave Naija any moment frm now, since he has bn calln me. Wen i asked him why he ended my call wen i told him about being "broke", he said: he dey pain am say i no get money.
    He don call and chat me tire...

10. Im still friends with my ex. We r both married to different people.
    He referred his wife to come to my shop and buy wigs when they were still dating. Since then we ve been cordial. I don’t know if he told her I’m his ex but she was really nice. And personally invited me to their wedding when she came to buy her wedding hair, I was even the one that recommended a good stylist to style it for her and she was so grateful.

I only attended the church wedding service cuz she told me she really wanted me to come and I promised to.
    It felt really weird as a lot of his friends and mutual friends were there. I ran away after the church service.
    They have two kids now and she informed me when she birthed them. I sent her a package and lied I wasn’t in town it would be too weird going to their home abeg. She’s a nice person but I just prefer to keep them at arms length to avoid drama.
    I muted her husband my ex from viewing my status when he won’t stop commenting at almost every post I make. Though he’s a really nice guy and may not mean anything by it. But make him Dey him dey first.
    I’m happily married and enjoying the peace of mind I have with my king.

11. I'm still in good terms with my ex. We have a child together so we coparent. He's said he will only pay child support if he still beds me. Who says no to good sex? So far it's not me he's cheating on, I don't care. I get ground shaking head and xxx and a fat bank account on top.

12. My first ex, I tried to be friendly with him. He manipulated everything and I found my sleeping with him thinking we are now together, only to find out that I am the side chick. I ended every connection and block him join.
    My second ex, which is my ex husband, I totally blocked him everywhere when the marriage ended. Very evil old man that wanted to turn me to house help level.

13. I am really cool with my ex, my first ex actually. things didn't end on a good note but we later trashed things out. We are each others confidant and we knack once in a while, we started late last year again.
    He wants us back exclusively but I am ohk with the way things are between us because I don't believe he has truly changed for the best.
    If he insists, I'll cut him off completely and move.

I don't go back to my vomit, besides old things have passed, make we dey focus on new things.