Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL - Three Housewives Gang Up Against Dabota Lawson..

Tuesday, February 25, 2025

RHOL - Three Housewives Gang Up Against Dabota Lawson..

It looks like the Real housewife of Lagos drama will be really hot this season....

"My eyes are on Dabota and I'm gonna drag her if she messes with me". Carolyna Hutchings

"I don't like Dabota and the feeling is mutual "  -Laura Kanu

"I will build a mansion under Dabota 's skin" -Sophia Momodu

These three housewives ganged up against Dabota Lawson from what was seen in the last episode of the show.

After the brouhaha that happened on their trip to the Beach house where Dabota (the hostess) and Sophia came at each other.
Carolyna, Laura and Sophia have vowed to give Dabota wotowoto moving forward. They said this when the three of them met in Carolyna 's house for a baking hangout. These outbursts were as a result of a string of events that happened over the past episodes.

Carolyna is angry that when she visited Dabota 's house in episode 3, she met Ehi (CEO of Sayaveth interiors) in the kitchen with Dabota. Dabota served food/drinks to Caro and refused to touch them. Carolyna ate and drank alone while she sat and watched.

Meanwhile, She(Caro) and Sayaveth were not friends according to her. In fact she doesn't like Sayaveth as Sayaveth had been showing traces of jealousy and bitterness towards her.
On one occasion, Sayaveth questioned why a building contract was awarded to Carolyna. On another occasion, Sayaveth questioned who invited Carolyna to a high profile event.
Another thing that Dabota did to Carolyna was the recent fight she had with Sophia at the Beach house. Sophia is Carolyna 's friend and she came on Caro's invite.

Sophia on the other hand dislikes Dabota after she was given a bad room and she was also called names by Dabota.

Laura dislikes Dabota because Dabota does not like her as a result of what her sister wrote years back.

The ladies later met up for lunch on Laura's invitation where Dabota and Carolyna made up but let's wait and see what unfolds in the coming weeks.

(Written by BV Elsa who wants to sending in gists from the show so that una fit discuss am here. She looks forward to engagement in the comment section)

38 comments:

1. They should end this programme already.

1. They should not end it o. We are enjoying it

2. Why?
      Another man's food is another's poison.

3. Fake show.
      Make dem invite our sterra hipsy and maybe regina haskia and ppl like that mae we watch show of WiVES not concubines like regnwoko biko biko biko

1. BV Elsa thanks for the update you too much....I see Miriam trying to be safe...That thing she did last week with Carolyn is quite disappointing...She would rather gossip and complain but be forming closeness with the person she has issues with....

Laura will always be a babe and more....I really like her....Carolyn described Diiadem perfectly; she should be herself and not Dabota's shadow....

Carolyn hmmm Your mouth no good sha

3. All of them will be alright

I no dey watch RHOL

4. This update is better than previous ones jare. Those ones, I had to go rewatch the show to be sure I watched it well. That writer was something else.
    So, this outburst by Caro is the genesis of the ongoing online brouhaha between her and that razz Ehizogie Ogbebor of Sayaveth hotel and interior.

1. I'm telling you my sister.
      I was so pissed especially at the last update. The Beach house was the highlight of the show, that was where all the drama happened, that writer did not mention it, he or she was talking about a room on the yatch, which yatch? 🤣

2. More online gbasgbos are still coming. Reminds me of the previous seasons featuring Iyabo, Caro and Toyin lawani. The gbasgbos were something else

5. Honestly, I believe what Sophia did was uncalled for. You decided to share gifts for other girls in the presence of the host without giving her anything.

You got the worst room because obviously she will prioritize others she has a better relationship with over you.

It’s even the hotel I pity because the whole scenario is quite a bad PR for the hotel used.

Then Mariam is another person thing I don’t understand, saying all that stuff behind Diadem’s back only to backtrack in her presence and be acting like her friend was shocking to see.

Carolyn should stop forming classy abeg, the kind of things she spews online in the case of a dispute is far from classy.

This season just dey do me one kain sha.

Sophia throwing shade at people that have known business without her having businesses we know about. Na she know the source of this wealth she won’t stop screaming about.

Even tho I don’t like Dabota, I understand her annoyance over the whole both incidence. She should have just been upfront about her wanting it to be a boat ‘cruise’ ride for the girls as the head to their destination.

1. I think Mariam wants to stay away from fight this season.
      As for their destination, it's not a hotel. It's a beach house with just six rooms. There are other attractions on a beach which overrides the rooms

6. Diiadem is classless
    Girl is so dumb.
    English she no sabi
    Poise she no get
    Class she no get
    Intelligence she no get.
    Her fight with Sophia exposed her.
    Na only fine skin she get cos I'm imagining her face without makeup after seeing her sister in one of the episodes.

1. Hey God!
      Diiadem fine girl, all these allegations na true?

2. Imagine if she fights with Chioma Ikoku Good hair, she won't hear a thing that Chioma says 🤣🤣🤣 Very dumb girl.
      See how she was responding to Caro at the Beach house 🤣
      With Sophia too 🤣
      When Sophia said "it is not a kiki word" meaning it is not funny, Diadem no understand 🤣🤣

3. Diiadem has low self esteem. She also needs some lessons on eloquent and public speaking. She no sabi English

4. The english part fit be true small but I still like her

7. Sophia Momodu is doing too much

Girl be acting like a low budget Faith Morey from the last season.
    "I fill up the space when I enter" "everything comes to me naturally" "I make them have low self esteem" bla bla bla. She sha wants to trend by force. Attention seeker.

1. And she doesn't even come close to Faith Morey

2. Had to check again o🙄

3. Her own is too much but they will soon put her in her place.

8. All Laura fight with other housewives must always be because of her sister

1. Sure. Her sister's blog caused many people heartache, so they extended the hatred to her relatives

9. Kudos Bv Elsa 👍
    I will be watching it on the blog here.
    Let me wait for comments

10. I only watch d clips on Facebook..
    But me like Sophia Sha😘

1. Sophia is behaving like those girls in secondary whose parents are rich

11. I saw Dabota 's dark knuckles clearly yesterday on that last episode. Upon all the money and cream that she sells, she cannot clean up her knuckles. She should ask Adeola Diadem what she uses to maintain her bleached skin.
    Carolyn has grown, she doesn't come at her fellow women on the show like the last time she featured.
    Sophia speaks her mind but she is proud and pompous
    My best housewife in this season so far is Laura. Girl no get wahala, na her endtime sister put her for celebrities black books

1. I like Laura's vibes too

Adeola takes IV shots to maintain her skin. No be small thing

Caro still get for body o

2. Lol at end time sister. Sophia is so delusional

3. Fake show lets be honest, NONE are actually house wives. none are even wives just a few concubines unrecognised by the laws of the land supporting thr oyibo woman husband dem bin marry

12. Imagine all the pettiness. Sophia's complaint about her room is not necessary abeg. And gossiping behind someone's back is just classless. To me, no good manners from the "housewives'' so far.
    Thank you Elsa for the update, we look forward to next episodes.

13. When I saw the three new additions on the show - Dabota, Diiadem and Sophia, I knew they were trouble, especially Diiadem but it seems Dabota and Sophia have more gbasgbos to offer us after all.

I couldn't help but smile when I saw Chief Dele Momodu. I've liked him since those days when Ovation magazine was the bomb.

14. Nice one Elsa 👍 last week's review was a turn off. I like Sophia but she needs to calm down small 😂 Caro I love you so much please watch the things you say and how you say them. Laura just the collect stray bullet because of her sister but I like her energy