Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Sophia Momodu Says She Cannot Be With A Poor Man

Saturday, February 01, 2025

RHOL Star Sophia Momodu Says She Cannot Be With A Poor Man

Real Housewife of Lagos star Sophia Momodu is currently viral over her comment that she cannot date a poor man............I like her honesty!

10 comments:

1. I don’t have a problem with her choice but she saying typical 9ja girl rubbed me off the wrong way . I wonder what that meant though but not everyone is materialistic some people look at depth .

1. I visited Nigeria late last year after being away for 29 years. I was amazed at the level of lack I met on the ground. It left me speechless. Nigerians are deeply in need of empathy.

It therefore beggars belief when I find that our people "broke shame" themselves so much. And yet religious relics litter every space.

Money without common sense is not much better than poverty.

Taunting poor people is not a clean way to show how rich you are. It's exactly the opposite.

Why do "we" like insulting those who do not have? I feel really sad.

2. Stop that abeg. Isn’t she saying the truth????

2. Lagos Mainland Girl1 February 2025 at 16:22

I like that she is real with herself
    Some men nowadays too do not want to date or be with a broke woman

3. Well done. U doing well.last last we go dey alright

4. But truly wetin poor man wan give her? He wouldn't know what to do with himself when they are together..babe has her own shit going on for herself.
    She is a baller

5. She's real and I like that
    No man wants to be with a broke lady too 😉

6. Poor men also has choice

Fan Emmanuel

7. Same way some of us cannot be with a baby mama.. what do I want to do with a baby mama, I mean look at me