Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Carolyna Hutchings Apologizes To Co Star Laura After Saying She Was Pimped In Season 1

Wednesday, February 05, 2025

RHOL Star Carolyna Hutchings Apologizes To Co Star Laura After Saying She Was Pimped In Season 1

Real housewife of Lagos Star Carolyna Hutchings has said that she was wrong to use a rumour she heard about co star Laura to insult her on the season 1 of the show.....

In a recent episode of the new season,Carolyna is seen talking about what she should not have done........
In the game the Ladies were playing, she picked a piece of paper which asked if she had heard an unflattering rumour about any of the housewives and if she would confront them directly or let it go .....
She said
"Yes I did and it was Laura and I used it to abuse her
I made a statement that was not in my position to make.
Whether I heard it or her friends said it because this came from her close friend
Regardless, I shouldn't be seen in the mud".

13 comments:

1. Where's the apology SDK?
    Instead she hyped herself. 'i shouldn't be seen in the mud'? meaning?

An apology goes like this: 'i'm sorry Laura for what I said in season 1 about you being pimped out, I shouldn't have said it, it was low of me and I sincerely apologize'.

1. Sandra, she apologized properly, what you are seeing on the post is just a small part of what she said. She said all what you typed in the last part of your comment and even more.

2. Lol,that's right no apology here just trying to hype self for self preservation

3. hi Sandra, she actually apologised and said she was sorry, i saw the episode, Laura also said apology accepted.

4. She apologized very well and she even told her apology accepted. Una go just watch online come carry the matter for head like gala

5. SDK oya you owe me your own apology. Shey you wan put me for trouble ne?

Thank you ladies.

2. Lauralicious with the hotie Leg
    Two Beautifulicious women you people gonna be Alright..

3. I watched it. She apologized wholeheartedly and Laura replied "apology accepted"
    Dabota and Diiadem are future troublemakers, let's keep watching sha. They were gossipping and even told Caro that Laura should have apologized to her too and that her response to the apology was not good enough. Trying to instigate another feud.
    Meanwhile, Sophia Momodu has appeared in the 4th episode and from clips, I saw a drama happened between her and Dabota in the 5th episode.

4. I love Laura, she is always smiling and has a happy go lucky attitude,
    I also love Tiannah, her facials expression na die and she is so funnyy❤️❤️

1. Gifty, is Tiannah in this season 3?

i am yet to see her

5. Apology isonu 🙄🙄🙄