I beg to Disagree with this kinda mindset!!!
Sunday, February 23, 2025
17 comments:
I think I agree with you Hanty Laura enjoy with him and suffer with him simple
ReplyDeleteThis woman go just dey do cho cho cho without deep self reflection and ask herself if dem shine torch her way, she dey pure? Assin she dey certain say she holy pass, maybe she thinks after that her/their heavily edited bullying stunt in that reality tv series, netizens now dey her side. kikikikikiki. She no go enter house codedly&quietly chop her 'trillionaire; shop;, make chidren of hanger no open 'her own book of remembrance........'
DeleteIf na Aisha Yesufu or even anybody else wey dey regularly show workings. dey talk. we go reason am... not this one biko.
Yes, Laura is right
ReplyDeleteShe is not totally right cos some yahoo guys will never tell their wives what they do behind closed doors. While others know the nature of work their husbands does and keep encouraging them to bring more money.
ReplyDeleteYea I agree with her that is if the wife, girlfriend is aware of what he is doing..
ReplyDeleteShe is right ✅️
ReplyDeleteshe's right
ReplyDeleteAny woman who dates or marries a yahoo guy is not only shallow but vapid. No sensible girl will date, let only marry one
ReplyDeleteSo yes, Dear Laura has a point
I agree if the woman is aware of what the husband is doing. But if she is not aware, I disagree.
ReplyDeleteMajority of them Knows ooo..
ReplyDeleteBut wetin she go do as money dey come yafu yafu..
I kind of Agree with her oo..
Yes Laura , if she is aware. Some men have businesses that are legit as side hustle but do yahoo secretly without the wife's knowledge.
ReplyDeleteLook at Evans, he had companies as cover up for his kidnapping.
It is a poor choice to make as a wife/girlfriend to choose to be with a criminal because of money and maybe jail am not quiet sure about that.
ReplyDeleteI agree with her
ReplyDeleteSome mothers are the one encouraging and fortifying their son to do yahoo
This lady should just go and be doing comedy. Na comedy fit am well well.
ReplyDeleteBusiness owners that wives of yahoo men patronize should also be arrested.
ReplyDeleteThey should be arrested too. If they know and partake in the gains of their partners
ReplyDeleteAgreed.