According to reports, Kosisochukwu used a stick to pierce Emmanuel's chest during the altercation, he was rushed to the hospital but did not survive it..
The case has been transferred to the Homicide Section of the State Criminal Investigation Department for further investigation.....
Anger is one letter short of danger. Dear all, learn to walk away from the situation if it's getting heated. God abeg.
ReplyDeleteWell said.
DeleteYou allow the devil to use you
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on !!! This is getting out of hand may God have mercy .
ReplyDeleteJesus! Warisdis nah chai,why should you allow anger to manipulate you like this eeh now see the result
ReplyDeleteWhat’s going on in Anambra state really?
ReplyDeleteWhat could have been avoided has turn to everlasting sorrow.
ReplyDeleteAnger and hunger has destroyed you
ReplyDeleteNigeria with all its resources shouldn't be going through all these stress! The Emirati in Dubai are paid by their country! God gave them resources and everyone is benefiting! Most of them don't even work; except the ambitious ones! They live like Kings and live in opulence! Hunger can turn people into beast!God will continue to punish Nigeria evil leaders; who continue to weaponize hunger to destroy Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteAs in hunger na bastard.
DeleteIf it makes you feel better, continue to justify nonsense.
DeleteNo one prays to be poor but poor people have always existed.
You people justify yahoo yahoo, justify drug carriers, justify UGM and now this.
Why can't 2 adults be patent and share the food instead of fighting with sticks?
You better be determined to live a disciplined life and train your children in similar light, not justify everything under the banner of hunger or poverty
So what are you saying about Dubai now? That they don't fight and kill each other or they are not wicked?
DeleteWith all the comforts that you alleged above, they are still more wicked and heartless than Nigerians.
No @Suzankayplus, he used the devil on a premium.
ReplyDeleteThis is too much, what's going on?
ReplyDeleteWhy does it look like human life is worth nothing anymore ๐ญ๐ญ
This is sad, people killing people over little meager things Haba, where is our humanity!!!
Father deliver your children from poverty,anger and hunger ๐, ๐
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
This is terrible
ReplyDeleteAt least, now he will eat free food in prison.
ReplyDeleteToo terrible,,killed your sibling because of food? ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteIs it frustration that is turning human beings to beast or what?
ReplyDeleteIs the strategy of the leaders to weaponize hunger; so people will turn against themselves!!!
DeleteStop blaming the leaders, everything is leader this ,leaders that. We are surrounded by fertile lands, but everyone wants to be rich even if they are not doing anything. And when the money doesn't come they becomes frustrated. Be intentional about your life and live right and stop blaming government all the time
Delete17:14, how many of the fertilie lands have you farmed on?
DeleteThe same farms that bandits and cattle rearers kill farmers on everyday?
Go and farm nau, live others alone.
Do not forget the devil(Satan) rules this world.he's a spirit, roaming about seeking whom to devour.(John 12:31).He brings evil thoughts,words or imaginations to man, inorder to ruin and take him along with him to hell.
ReplyDeleteWe are only here on earth for awhile
That's the major reason we need Christ, to overcome Satan.
Painful incident ๐
ReplyDeleteLot and Abraham had friction over land and ownership of things, to make peace reign they had to separate and go far away from each other. These types of conflicts can be resolved when ppl live in separate zones from each other. Familiarity breeds contempt.
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of the deceased find peace.