I no even understand the insult on women...E get how woman go comot for house and e no go wear bra and paent??? wetin even concern governor with paent and bra matter?
How you see wetin the governor talk?
good...enough of the indecent dressings
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀😀😀 this people have no idea how stressful and discomforting how bra is …
ReplyDeleteBig bwess people should come out and protest 😁
Mamannukusdkblogceleb
Ya fellow big bwess people should come out and protest ba.
DeleteSome of the things we do bring us discomfort but we still do them because we believe it’s right. Enough of this wickedness in form of dressing. Something that is disgusting to look at.
DeleteThere is discomfort in wearing cloth and even the whole dressing up to look good, but we still do it. Why should bra own be different, I believe it is just an excuse to dress indecently.
DeleteRe-election parole
DeleteGood one this menace must stop .
ReplyDeleteI read wear govonor talk say nobe watin he talk be that, he say how he go leave plenty important matters con day talk about pant Nd bra..
ReplyDeleteStella, the talk good o, they should stop it na,Infact make them begin fine them sef🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBut how them wan take no who no wear bra and pant. Shey na operation show bra and pant them wan start.
DeleteExcellent: If only these ladies know how unkept they look, Dress the way you want to be addressed,
ReplyDeleteThey don’t know, saw one this morning with falling breast dangling left and right. I felt ashamed on her behalf. Even mothers that are supposed to advise, has joined the rubbish.
DeleteI like this.
ReplyDeleteThe governor has denied saying that
ReplyDeleteIf all the atrocities happening in the state, na pant and bra concern government.
ReplyDeleteGovernor don talk say no be wetin him talk oooo
ReplyDeleteMake them put the order for Asaba.
ReplyDeleteAnambra has become a hell hole lately, always in the news for wrong reasons.
ReplyDeleteEven though the Governor has denied this..
ReplyDeleteBut is good, indecent dressing is getting out of hands here.
It's every where
DeleteVery good one, can this be applicable in the whole 36 states??
ReplyDeleteI find it distasteful, ewwwww
I rem when i was in school, the VC said no indecent dressing both inside or outside, if you come to school dressed anyhow, you will be sent back from the gate, if you dress anyhow and leave your lodge or hostel, you will be arrested
Operation keep Anambra safe #
ReplyDeleteSoludo don vex, water wan pass garri, before end-time children will turn the state to Sodom and Gomora'.
Including internet ogbanjes', na dem make Fanta price to increase.
I don’t wear pant. How Dey wan take know pesin no wear pant?
ReplyDeleteClap for yourself..
Deletehe did well.