Wahala Oooooh....
The Brouhaha started when Reality TV star Deeone went on the honest bunch podcast and alleged that the very dark man dey nack man......
Events spiralled out of control after that comment and a war of words began with Nedu and VDM.
VDM says Nedu brought Deeone to the show to say what he said to run him down because he refused to be friends with him and in anger he has open a can of worms on Nedu which he (Nedu) says has affected him personally...So he released a statement that he is stepping down from hosting the podcast....
Events spiralled out of control after that comment and a war of words began with Nedu and VDM.
VDM says Nedu brought Deeone to the show to say what he said to run him down because he refused to be friends with him and in anger he has open a can of worms on Nedu which he (Nedu) says has affected him personally...So he released a statement that he is stepping down from hosting the podcast....
Guess what? The Very darkman is still talking about the things Nedu said!!!
''Official Statement from Nedu Wazobia
The past week has brought a lot into perspective for me. Hosting The Honest Bunch Podcast has been an incredible journey—one built on open conversations, bold perspectives, and the willingness to tackle difficult topics. But with that responsibility has come an overwhelming level of scrutiny, antagonism, and unfounded accusations that have now begun to take a personal toll.
In light of recent events, I have made the difficult decision to step away from the podcast. This is not a decision I take lightly, but one I believe is necessary—for my peace of mind, for my family, and for the integrity of the show itself. I have always been committed to honest conversations, but when those conversations lead to relentless attacks and misrepresentation, it becomes clear that stepping back is the best path forward.
I sincerely hope this decision brings an end to the negativity surrounding my name and allows The Honest Bunch Podcast to continue thriving. I remain committed to fostering dialogue in ways that encourage meaningful engagement and growth, and I look forward to new opportunities that align with that vision.
I wish the show continued success and thank everyone who has supported me throughout this journey.''
In light of recent events, I have made the difficult decision to step away from the podcast. This is not a decision I take lightly, but one I believe is necessary—for my peace of mind, for my family, and for the integrity of the show itself. I have always been committed to honest conversations, but when those conversations lead to relentless attacks and misrepresentation, it becomes clear that stepping back is the best path forward.
I sincerely hope this decision brings an end to the negativity surrounding my name and allows The Honest Bunch Podcast to continue thriving. I remain committed to fostering dialogue in ways that encourage meaningful engagement and growth, and I look forward to new opportunities that align with that vision.
I wish the show continued success and thank everyone who has supported me throughout this journey.''
I don't feel sorry for him, short man devil
ReplyDeleteNeither do I.
DeleteWell-done..
DeleteLater you'll be crying when they body shame you
Real short man devil. Na God catch am.
DeleteVDM pls fire him wella
Gifty n her flat nyarsh lol ๐๐๐.
DeleteFind seat ooo before shiiiit touches ur ceiling fan.
They said he said the one that recently reconstructed his face is customer's favourite and is well known for his preek sucking skills.
ReplyDeleteNow that the lips has been restructured, I wonder if his services will still sale
DeleteKai ๐♀️
DeleteNa real reconstructed his face. hehehehe
DeleteVDM said Nedu told him so?
DeleteKai!
Not surprised
DeleteNa the current small tight lips go give am many customers.
DeleteThe tighter the better
No wonder he go reconstruct the tired slacked lips. Disgusting ๐ฐ
DeleteNa dem sabi
DeleteNo he became rich from YouTube views
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Gullible internet trolls know nothing.
It also applies to his radio career, the papers he signed is there for him.
ReplyDeleteThere are things you dont dabble into as a staff.
The process that took out Dotun as OAP, took out Daddy Freeze as OAP is takng Nedu also cuz he has not worked on air since Monday.
It's sad reality.
Relationship tussles dont favor company image, Nedu say goodbye to broadcasting.
All of those you mentioned are insufferable personalities who believe their on air personas are real. Cho cho cho men.
DeleteLike all of them his contract won't get renewed. Goodbye Nedu
DeleteDaddy Freeze has spare ring light for Nedu.
DeleteWell , he will still get his cut
ReplyDeleteHe for no start the war, he for abort mission,see now he haff quit his job, no be everybody wey you see you go wan start dragging war with.
ReplyDeleteThey don’t know there are some fight you try to avoid, not because you are weak but because of you in so many ways.
DeleteHis career on radio,he forgot it @anon 14: 48
DeleteIs VDM a celebrity?
ReplyDeleteThis one receipt dey fly up and down nawaoo
ReplyDeleteHmmm....this entertainment world is crazy i swear
ReplyDeleteVery crazy aswear and full of dirty smelling stuff.
DeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteBe crossed the line.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing a guy not swinging both ways hate more than insinuating he does.
When you cross such line, any response you get is justified.
Just the same way I won't pity any babe that gets slapped by a man for insulting his mother..
You carry that unfunny comedian come and kept pushing him to say hurtful things against someone you call a friend and you think you'll receive pat on your back right?
Some of Una no understand wetin Una do the day you released that VDM nude video, in an attempt to bully him.. you people only made a brutal soldier and a lot of people will pay for it
Inferior male, Dv proponent and misogynist par excellence
DeleteE pain you as a colleague in male oloshoism
DeleteI wonder if he can ever recover from this and i hope he will also learn from this.
ReplyDeleteSome people needs to be Very Careful to not Mistakenly call The Name VDM
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
They are birds of the feathers
ReplyDeleteI'm really enjoying his pain. For all the vile things you have said about women in general, ntoooooorrr!
ReplyDeleteWahalard
ReplyDeleteI don't feel sorry for him at all
ReplyDeleteAs I dey now, if I say anything bad about Vdm, he doesn't have anything to attack me with.
ReplyDeleteIf you must attack vdm, make sure you are honestly clean.
Robin
ReplyDeleteThis nedu too talk. He claims to have everybody gist but I think most of them na just talk. E remain make nedu see period because he too talk
ReplyDeleteNedu is a senseless boy
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
He has to step down before he is stepped down