Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerias Minister Bianca Ojukwu Reacts To Viral Video Of EX Anmabra State 1st Lady Fighting In An Airplane

Friday, February 14, 2025

Nigerias Minister Bianca Ojukwu Reacts To Viral Video Of EX Anmabra State 1st Lady Fighting In An Airplane

Minister of state, foreign Affairs Bianca Ojukwu has reacted to a viral video of ex Anambra first lady, Ebele Obiano fighting in an Airplane.....
Reacting to it Bianca wrote
"Again??? All aircrafts flying out of Houston should be mandated to operate mini pharmacies where somebody can buy Biancamycin tablets because people can never change "

25 comments:

1. Biancamycin. Is a drug for resetting the brain.😁😁😁😁
    Ula Bianca a slap for resetting 🀣🀣🀣
    Tawaii tawaiiiii she go hear am

1. Very immature comments by Bianca. What sort of people does Tinubu have in his cabinet? Uncouth and unrefined rabble rousers. Yesterday it was Ribadu and today it is Bianca

2. Haba Bianca shouldn't have said this. What if the other lady replies in a harsh tone. Na so fight go just start

3. Mrs Ebere should be controlling herself. A public figure she is.

4. Me looking up Biancamycin thinking it's an actual drugπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. Hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

6. Both of them were quite rude to each other but she is the known person in the picture.

7. Bianca pretty lady, I like you but this is uncalled for.this kain tok no fit you at all.

8. Haba...Bianca shouldn't have done this. Don't these people have PR teams? πŸ‘Ž
    Adunni

9. Bianca Ojukwu has been carrying herself with grace, what's the meaning of this statement? It's not everything one should comment on, you have come to her level as a razz woman.

10. This woman like fighting ooo
    I wonder how people around her cope
    Tueeh

11. Bianca, As a Minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and The face of Our country abroad, this statement is a no no.
    Why so petty??? At this rate, there is no difference between the two of you because this shows you like to fight as well.. very disappointing..

12. This is way too petty for Bianca IMO because i am not sure she's ready to fight dirty with Mrs Obiano.

With a position i would advise she keeps it classy...

13. Alcoholic married anger management

14. This woman no get shame at all. A whole former first lady fighting up and down..no class...e be like say na she be the mentor of that Unizik student. Na so them dey start

15. Mrs Ebele Obiano keep it up you hear
    Thumbs up πŸ‘✌️