Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's High School Students Devise New Ways To Take Drugs Into School

Monday, February 17, 2025

Nigeria's High School Students Devise New Ways To Take Drugs Into School

This is reportedly another way secondary/high school students take drugs into the school premises.. School owners and parents should be watchful if they are always carrying bread around....

28 comments:

1. Oh God of mercy ❗️save our youths from this epidemic

If you have children that don’t do any of these vices eh, you don’t even know what God has done for you…just knee down and be thanking God always cos these guys are easily influenced by friends

1. Parents are failing in their duties and that will cost the society alot.most parents feel it's best attending Sunday services using online gadgets, yes,it's your choice but exposing the kids to such might not really go well.Alot are going on in the internet and these kids can watch and emulate.They return back from school,no one is at home to check their activities of the day.they hang around with kids who also weren't taught godly virtues.

Parents need to be available for these kids.Have a work or business schedule that will make you have time for them.

2. Parents failing you say! What about when kids go to school and meet their peers, who may influence them...parents do your best and if you believe in God, pray for your kids! You cant police them around all day!

2. God's mercy on our children ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

1. Nawa

If they see them with yoghurt, they should check well too

3. Na today. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Even inside biscuits, under shoe, etc.

1. Inside not books, text books. Some of us did bad boy things when we were younger so start forming holier than thee here jare. Mtshewww

4. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad17 February 2025 at 12:22

Hey, my goodness.๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    May the Lord continue to protect and shield our children from bad influences. ๐Ÿ™

5. Hmmm, this is a complicated one oo may God show mercy and help parents this time around, this even happened to the children you least expected they are the ones that indulge in it honestly ๐Ÿ™„

6. Youths coming up with different devices to achieve their ungodly ways.
    May God help parents in training their children.

7. Nah waaa, devising means to ruin their lifes.

8. Things like these and other yeye evil things scares me but God dey for our children. I refused to be scared anymore.

These kids of ours will turn out right, they will make us proud in Jesus' name. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

9. God help us train our Children well

10. Almighty God...pls help me in training my kids in d right path...May they never go astray๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

11. So sad and pathetic
    This is now a pandemic

May our children turn out well and never mix with the wrong crowd. Indeed we are in the last days.

12. My heart is broken for the generation of kids some families are raising.

1. Yours is a perfect family right? My dear it is by God's grace and not by our might or sabi sabi.

13. God abeg o
    Chai! (In Mama Patience voice)

14. It is well with this generation

15. May God help this generations.

16. Whoever spares the rod,hates their children but the one who loves their children is careful to discipline them(proverb 13:24).

We should not hesitate to discipline our children when they go wrong.
    We need to spend more time with these kids, teaching them the word of God and the importance of living a godly life.

17. God have Mercy
    Father Lord May Your Grace and Divine Protection be upon our Kids
    AMEN AMEN AMEN ๐Ÿ™