Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerias EX 1st Lady Patience Jonathan's Famous Viral Slogan And Its Origin

Sunday, February 16, 2025

Nigerias EX 1st Lady Patience Jonathan's Famous Viral Slogan And Its Origin

EX 1st lady of Nigeria, Patience Jonathan called a meeting in 2014 to seek the whereabouts of the kidnapped Chibok girls which lead to the “bring back our girls campaign” ..She cried on live TV.
This meeting led to the famous slogan ''There is God oh''
The Chibok girls are yet to be found and some have reportedly become mothers to several children in captivity... Some have also reportedly married multiple times in captivity...
Do you remember? 

14 comments:

1. Yes I remember Mammi
    But in everything we do remember there is God oooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. It was an emotional laden slogan. How it became a joke,it's beyond me. The kind of wickedness going in this world is really scary. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 February 2025 at 13:39

Principal na only you waka come?

4. I miss her and her slogans

5. She was and is still the best first lady this country have ever seen

1. Seriously?
      Somebody that siphoned billions while in power with her husband?
      Till tomorrow they are still Discovering monies that she stole and she is your role model. SMH!

6. Principal nah only you Waka come
    There's God oooo..
    Ok Continue
    I Really Mizz her o.

7. Principal na only you waka com?
    Chai diaris God oh...

8. Mama P
    Our dearest former first lady πŸ₯°

9. Some of the cmChibok girls regained their freedom.