Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newly Married Couple Parts Ways As Husband Unalifes Wife With Cutlass

Monday, February 24, 2025

Newly Married Couple Parts Ways As Husband Unalifes Wife With Cutlass

WHAT IS GOING ON????'
Kelvin Izekor was arrested by the Edo State Police Command for allegedly killing his wife, Success Izekor, at their residence in Upper Mission Extension, Benin City2. The police arrived at the scene to find the lifeless body of Success Izekor with deep cuts on her head. The suspect was about to be lynched by an irate mob but was rescued by the police and taken into custody for investigation
A resident, who pleaded anonymity, said
"I can’t believe what I saw. Imagine being k!lled by your own husband. They were newlyweds, and nobody would have expected the woman to suffer such a fate,”

24 comments:

1. Kai! Kai!! What the fcukery is going on here....Newly weds?! Why get married in the 1st place....

2. Frustration mixed with anger, a dangerous mix.
    Pls let's be careful how we treat people nowadays, people are bitter and angry. They snap easily.
    If you want to cheat, leave that marriage, leave that relationship. I'm not saying she cheated, just speaking generally.
    Let's be very vigilant, if you see signs of irrational behavior or mental illness in your partner, let them seek medical attention. If they refuse, RUN!

3. God have mercy. May her soul rest in peace.

4. They should have lynched him.

5. Omo na real frustration mix with anger , Nawaoo

6. It is well with this generation

7. I wonder what would warrant someone to unalive a fellow human in such a barbaric manner. What level of frustration or anger could have caused this? Even if the person cheated, is it not better to walk away?

8. Frustration has taken over.

God help marriages.

9. Watch him claim infidelity as the cause now since the woman he has killed cannot kuku refute his claims.

May we not marry what will harm us. 🙏🙏

10. Not again!!!😢 lovely people, before you enter into marriage, make sure you thoroughly assess the mental and emotional well being of your prospective partner,PLEASE! cos this killing is getting out of hand.

11. The record of husband killing wife and wife killing husband lately is insane .
    May God help us not to choose wrong o .
    Cos Omo !!!!
    Mamannukusdkblogceleb

12. God abeg oh..what is this again

13. Killings here and there.....God abeg ooo

14. Anger and wickedness is too much 😭😭😭

15. What is going on with marriage and killing spouses?
    God have mercy oo

16. This is crazy and annoying. Why no just leave the marriage? Kai!

May we not bring problems on ourselves.

17. Olohun ma waa saanu wa bayi o!!!

18. So much violence going on lately against women! Good God!

19. What is happening lately between couples is so terrible, I don't even know know what else to say.

20. Just tired already reading bad news of killing,kidnappers,armrobber and so on..
    Every day bad news is tiring oooo

21. May God help us all. The institution of marriage/relationship is becoming increasingly daunting. Why commit to someone you resent deeply that you would readily unalife them at the slightest provocation? Na wah ooo 😔

May the deceased soul rest in peace 🙏

22. What's happening between couple
    It's not by force to be together, if it's not working