Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NAFDAC Makes Shocking Discovery At Idumota Open Drug Market

Friday, February 21, 2025

NAFDAC Makes Shocking Discovery At Idumota Open Drug Market

This is the reason so many people dont recover from their ailments                                                                    

23 comments:

1. Very wicked people. Everyone involved should be set ablaze.

1. Mama na,this wish is too mush ooo. You be Christian 🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴

2. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad21 February 2025 at 10:14

Kai! Lord please help Nigeria.

Thank you NAFDAC for waking up to your responsibilities. I pray that the good work continues so that the sector would be sanitized.

1. The market should get turned into another may be food market. Every old occupants,vacate premises

3. Jesus!
    See prescription medicines too!
    What penalties do they dish out to these people?
    In addition to confiscating their properties, they should be sentenced to at least 20yrs on jail.
    Who knows how many lives have been lost as a result of this wickedness.

1. These are the people Pitobi is defending because of 2027.
      The late Dora Akunyili shut the same market when he was Anambra governor and he supported her, it is now a bad thing because it is being done by an APC government

2. Dora shut idumota market?. Read well before commenting. This is Lagos o

4. Another one. My goodness! These people are heartless.

5. I think this people when caught should be sentenced for murder because how can they do business that causes more harm and even death to people....Oga ooo

6. You will buy drugs and take, still no improvement cuz fake drugs abounds

I know how much i spent last week to treat malaria and typhoid but it does not feel as if i treated myself, no be to drink herbs remain??

The wickedness that goes on in this country needs to be studied

1. Instead of getting better, the sickness worsens all thanks to these heartless beings

7. Wickedness of the highest order.lock them all up and let the key be thrown in Mediterranean sea.

8. At the end of the day, they will collect bribe and let them be. So, so sad. May God help us.

9. Oh God 😳
    This is pure wickedness

10. No wonder person go dey treat sickness e go be as if nah water you dey take. the sickness is becoming more resistant instead of getting better. Wicked souls. They should be executed the Mafia way to serve as a deterrent to others.

Make fake drugs industry unattractive

11. Na only God dey save us for this country

12. Good job Nafdac .their next location will be Mushin market.

13. Why are some Nigerians like this? Haba! These are things that can kill people, sometimes I think Nigerians deserve the leaders they get.