Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muslim Cleric Who Allegedly Unalifed Student Who Visited Him Says She Died After Asthma Attack

Sunday, February 16, 2025

Muslim Cleric Who Allegedly Unalifed Student Who Visited Him Says She Died After Asthma Attack

The Muslim cleric who was arrested for unalifing a final year student in Kwara state has narrated a cock and bull story about how she died...

“My name is Mohammed; I am a Muslim cleric. I am just about to gain admission into kwasu. I live in a rented apartment in olumbade. The girl is Hafusa, she is my girlfriend. I met her on Facebook. I didn’t kill her. I am just a victim of circumstances.
She told me they had a society function at 1pm after school that day. She got back after 3pm. When she arrived, she told me she hadn’t eaten so I went to get her food.
However, she was gasping for breath when I was going to buy the food (she told me before that she is asthmatic) I was in shock when she died so I couldn’t cry for help.
I dis*mbered her body and disposed it at the public refuse dump because I couldn’t think of any better way. This happened Monday, nothing is missing. I have never done this before, this is my first time

Translated From Yoruba to English by instablog9ja

This man or boy is a liar from the pit of hell...wicked beyond words...So you didnt kill her but when she diied you cut her up like suya?

34 comments:

1. A victim of circumstance, HOW? She had an attack, according your story, and died. You couldn't cry for help because you were shocked, but your had the mind to cut her up. Monster

1. He is sick to think anyone we believe his horrible lie. Alfa onise iná.

2. He's not serious.
      Just look at his explanation.

2. Evil man. Are you that naive to know that raising alarm immediately may have saved her. Why don’t you equally say it was the asthma that cut her up. You get mind to cut up a human being? Ha!!!!

3. He's clearly lying. Dismembering her wouldn't have been the first reflex of someone who is not a killer. Why did he deny knowing her to the Police? He is a terrible liar. May justice be done

4. Even a Blind Person will know that you are a bloody Liar..
    Someone came to visit you ,you go buy food come back meet her say she done die? Heartless wizard,the next thing is to butcher her like meat.. You must be talking to A Tree..
    Wicked Son of Jezebel
    I pray you roit in Jail...

5. Until we start jungle justice for anyone found with body part this people will not stop. Burn the person alive immediately and others will run for their life.

6. It’s possible he didn’t kill her
    But his action will make it hard to prove
    Let them take what’s left of the body for autopsy first

1. But why dismembered the body? It's clearly not his first time 😔 may he rot in jail

2. On a butchered body?
      To confirm the alleged asthma attack?
      To waste time and money?
      No need.

These people are multiplying because almost all Governors have refused to sign Det Warrants on condemned murdaras.
      Only one Governor since 1999 is known to have signed a DW for a CC inmate who became more murdarus in prison.

7. The last one was a gospel musician, now Islamic cleric. Huh!!!! God help us, Na only God hand we they now.

1. You forgot to add that both of them are reported to be very active in professing their faiths on social media.

As we say it in those days, "Na only God know him people".

2. Performative men and their false religion

3. Performative men and their false religion

8. Anybody that can disember a whole human being is a ruthless murderer. Simple!

1. Or is afraid of the death penalty

2. True. Whether or not he/she caused the death of the human being.

9. Senseless liar. She visited you had asthma attack and died and you butcher her like cow??

10. Lies from the pit of hell. So she died and to butcher her is the only thought that came to your mind. Tueh🤮

11. Why are some people heartless 💔
    You cut human like you into pieces

12. Between Alfas and politicians I don't know who tells bare face lies the most. May we never cross their path. Some are very heartless.

13. How can a sensible person believe this lie?

14. God please save your children 🙏

15. Illorin and all these their alfas ehn scary stuffs happening there. Religious zealots with wicked hearts full there like water.