Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Producer Samklef Trolls Singer Davido For Not Winning The Grammy He Was Nominated For....

Monday, February 03, 2025

Music Producer Samklef Trolls Singer Davido For Not Winning The Grammy He Was Nominated For....

Samklef what is all these?SMH

28 comments:

1. Trying to trend with David's name again uhn?
    Bloody clout chaser.

1. I think Samklef's reaction stems from how Davido blasted him when he posted Davido's twins' video when they were released from the hospital after their birth.

Samklef posted this on X (Twitter) on 13th October 2023...
      FINALLY, DAVIDO AND CHIOMA WELCOME TWINS IN THE UNITED STATES
      "CONGRATULATIONS TO @DAVIDO AND CHEF CHI

This was Davido's response...
      WTF
      YOU KNOW YOU'RE NOT MEANT TO POST THIS
      F**KING CLOUT CHASER

Then Samklef posted this...
      ME AND @DAVIDO ARE COOL
      DAVIDO INITIALLY BELIEVED I WAS THE ONE WHO LEAKED THE VIDEO AFTER OUR DM CONVERSATION
      HOWEVER I CLARIFIED THAT I OBTAINED THE VIDEO FROM THE PUBLIC DOMAIN ON TWITTER
      WISHING BLESSINGS UPON YOUR HOME AND FAMILY

Perhaps Davido's attack hurt Samklef and he has been nursing that wound since then

2. Grow up oga, David isn't the cause of your wahala.
    And don't forget, he's still 100 times better than you.

3. This one wants to be relevant with Davido's name.

We dey talk of Birds Ijiji dey raise hand.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

4. Ode oshi at least he has been nominated twice and one day he will win, davido truly deserves it and I know he will win it soon

5. He should gerrout. If they come for him now, he will cry.

6. Why can't human being just mind their business for once ehh

7. Unfortunately for Samklef, those two he's hailing are not even friendly in nature and so, they won't even invite him for a cup of coffee.

8. Na wao! Trouble go dey sleep jejely, yanga, go go wake am.

9. This one just want to be in the news with Davido's name. Better go and find something to do.๐Ÿ˜

10. Samklef when will this Davido trolling stop from you

11. Leave Davido alone Samklef, if e sure you, sebi you be music producer, oya produce one musician that will be nominated for Grammy.

1. Not even that...No be music producer like am carry Grammy too. Grammy no be for your singers...

12. Samklef is on colos

Agbaya, instead of you to resurrect your producer career, you are trolling a man who doesn't see you. Ddy

13. This old man, behave!!
    Grammy or no Grammy, davido is loved and has money. Abeg go and rest and make something out of your life.

Sluttychic.

14. Oniranu ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. Dem dey count meat for pot pomo ma dey show himself

1. Abeg, pomo don cost now oo

2. Ponmo na gold now o ๐Ÿ˜,so no rate ponmo and samklef together.Ponmo get levels pass him o๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

16. Davido is not d cause of ur problem...

17. You will not respect yourself and leave Davido alone
    Mtceeeeeew