Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

Monday, February 17, 2025

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

#newday #meweek #itiswhat

amazingday

Good Morning.
It is a good thing to give thanks to the Lord and sing praises to hiis name..In the morning we will feel the impact of his love as he bring us through the day...
Do not give in to Negative thoughts because it will steal your peace of mind.
Have a beautifully blessed day.
Happy Man crush Monday to all the responsible men out there......

Hugs....
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

135 comments:

1. If 5 Million naira is given to each of us here, we will all spend it differently. Some will save and invest. Some will buy cars. Others will buy landed property. Some will buy clothes and jewellery. Others will spend it at a bar or club. Some go use am marry. Some will travel. Some will buy phones and gadgets....etc.
    Bottom line, people will ALWAYS do what they feel is BEST for them and makes them HAPPY.
    In the end however, we will all live with the CONSEQUENCES of our DECISIONS. ๐Ÿ’ฏ
    In life, Make sure your decisions are WORTHY!
    Cheers to a fabulous week! ❤️
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. I no go lie. I will use the money to buy baff ups to use and pepper my hayters ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. You wan drop 5m for us? ๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️

3. Very true Ali B. If I see that type of money, I will invest everything in farming.

2. Rhapsody

The Word In You!!
    Colossians 3:16.

"You have to abide in Him and have His Word abide in you. That’s what fortifies you against the troubles and adversities of life."

"If all things were made by the Word, and that Word is in you, why not release the Word instead of begging? Call forth what you desire, and it will manifest; it will leap into reality! So, heap up the Word in you and it’ll cause you to triumph in life."

Dear Father, thank you for the power of your Word at work in me. Your Word is in my heart and on my lips. Even now, I call forth my desires; your Word on my lips creates realities. All things work together for my good, and I live a victorious, fulfilled life because I walk in the light of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. As for me
    I will call upon God
    And the Lord
    Will save me
    Evening and morning
    And at noon
    Will I pray
    And cry aloud
    He shall hear my voice...

Have a blissful day, Lovelies!

4. If people took a peek into the burdens and demons we carry around in our heads, the world would be unlivable.
    Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed week ahead ๐Ÿ™

1. Good morning blackie ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ–ค have an excellent day

2. Good morning handsome ๐Ÿ˜

5. Life doesn't allow us to go back and fix what we have done wrong in the past, but it does allow us to live each day better than our last.
    Blessed week ahead

1. Let me perch here to demostrate...

FRANCE LET MY BOO GO
      EIFEL TOWER RELEASE MY BOO

2. Paris, leave Stella boo biko๐Ÿคฃ

3. Stella,
      Wetin Mr. Tunde Ayeni don talk again?
      Naijanians can make even Oyibo doubt the knowledge dem get but which Naijanians no get.

Which simple thing Naijanians no dey complicate in any land dem dey.
      Weda we dey home or away, we still be Naijanians.
      Even DNA hard for 3 Naijanian Loyas to agree on to know who get or no get pikin.

Anyway sha, the Bible say where greed and strife dey, all kinds of evil dey dia.
      3 of them prefer to pay advertisers, influencers, and social advocates than to kwayetly and transparently do the needful.

Advertisers, influencers, media owners, chop dia money, make una chop dia money, we dont care, dem get am plenty (Psquare voice over)

Lol

4. SDK free me and my boo ๐Ÿ˜’
      SDK free me and my boo ๐Ÿ™„
      SDK pls stop shouting at me and my boo ๐Ÿ˜‘

Aura for Aura
      I no go gree for you

5. @ Pretty Patience biko is Paris not in France?

6. Stella ๐Ÿคฃ, wetin happen?

7. Stella abeg leave the boo for Paris.
      France๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. SDK pick another boo abeg, leave Chilaka for France (Paris) ๐Ÿคฃ. Teejay is free, Black slimzy is free, Ola wealth is free

6. We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. Good morning all and have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ˜

7. GOD CAN KEEP YOU TOGETHER

What God has joined together, let not man separate.' Matthew 19:6 NKJV

The main purpose of marriage is not to produce children. Couples who cannot give birth are as married as couples who can. Jesus said, 'A man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh' (Matthew 19:5 NKJV). When God looks at a parent and child, he sees two. When God looks at a brother and sister, he sees two. But when God looks at a husband and wife, he sees one. 'Joined together' means 'to be glued to'.

Marrying and becoming one flesh is not what two people do for each other, but what God does for them. Marriage is not a relationship joined together by culture, or the law, or sex, or even love. Marriage is what God joins together. And the good news is, when God joins you together, he can keep you together. (But, if you feel unsafe in your relationship, it is important to get help, and get away if you're at risk.)
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing sis ๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿฉท

2. Thanks for sharing Essa babe๐Ÿ˜˜ and have a blessed day.

8. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 48 of 365.

Rose of Sharon.

1. Jehovah my great healer. Blessed be your name ๐Ÿ™

2. Thanking God everyday for the gift of life. Marie, thanks for the daily reminder

3. Thank you The Monarch of the Universe ๐Ÿ™

4. Good morning beautiful Marie ๐Ÿ˜

5. Thank you Lord๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

6. The year is going.

I am grateful Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ.

9. Good morning and happy New day to everyone...

10. Sp is here ๐Ÿคฉ

Key word : Don’t give negative thought the power to steal your peace . Una dooooh!!

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

1. See enn, when joyce meyer said in her book Battle field of the mind, she was just on about me because it's not a small Battle.

11. New week of multiplication and success in all ramifications..Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

12. Good morning everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
    Hope your night was great.
    Have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ’ž

13. Today's effort is tomorrow's success." ๐Ÿ–ค

1. Na so ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Good morning and have a beautiful day.

14. Up and grateful ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

15. “For we walk by faith, not by sight”.
    2 Cor. 5:7

Every day of the believer's life is another day to walk by faith.

Faith is the believer's lifestyle. You will never please God until you begin to walk literally by faith.

“ The just shall live by his faith".
    Romans 1:17.

Just as we go about our business daily by taking one step after the
    other, step by step.

So also by taking deliberate steps of faith, you will fulfill your destiny.

Heb. 11:2 tells us that by faith,taking deliberate steps of faith, the elders obtained a good report.

Do you want to see good days and great exploits?

Then begin today to take those steps of faith that are requisite for your desired outcomes.

one step of faith after another.

This is the pathway to a fully accomplished
    life.

For we walk by faith and not by sight.

Do something today as an act of faith.

You may need to pray a prayer of faith.
    Sow a seed of faith,
    Make a declaration of faith .
    Lay hands on the sick, write that letter or make that request.

Whatever you need to do rise up and do it in faith.

Your faith will make a difference.

The most noble life is yours, take hold of it in faith.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

1. I have totally lost my faith after the death of my parents.why is God not hearing me?can somebody give me a reasonable answer to my question???

16. A friend relocated to Gwarinpa. Had her birthday on Friday so I decided to visit and eat my own cake.
    We went to one very busy street to buy things, I saw something that hit my imagination. 60% of the young ladies I saw where either braless , wearing crop top that is showing their whole stomach hot short gown. The climax was three ladies wearing polo. Like normal polo. You can see part of their bumbum. I asked my friend if she is sure this place is good to train children. She smiled and said they are considering moving when their rent expires.
    How did we get here? God help our children.

Good morning great people.

1. The only body part these Gen Z know as private part is the instestine, it is quite sad honestly.

2. Osundi ehh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Zaram, na Gen z dem. May God help our children ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

3. That's the reigning style now, So one last week, she wore a very beautiful ankara gown, but the shortness of the gown ehh, like people were looking at her and laughing. But babe no sedm anyone o.

4. Some people will support them and tell you to leave them to wear what they like that it's a free world ..

5. This is why we should train our kids well. I control what they wear and let them know with reference to the Holy book that indecent dressing is bad.

17. Good morning beautiful people, may God bless your day.

18. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ’›

Thinking you know someone solely based off the information they choose to share online is foolish and delusional ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Y'all have a productive day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. True...The public, private and secret life of everyone

2. Good morning sexy baby ❤️ have an amazing day

3. So true ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Good morning my babe❣️❣️❣️

19. Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well? I pray for open doors for us this week. Stay safe.

20. This week is all about celebrating the fruits of my labor! ๐ŸŽ‰ I'm diving into the sweet potato harvest, and I couldn’t be more excited! It’s a bittersweet moment—seeing the results of all the hard work I put into cultivating,planting, weeds control and tending these beautiful veggies on almost a hectare of land ๐Ÿฅ”❤️

Each day of this week will be packed with digging, cleaning, and sorting, but honestly, there's nothing quite like the satisfaction of pulling fresh sweet potatoes from the earth. I can’t wait to see how they’ve grown and share the bounty with family and friends and then hitting the market.Stay tuned for some delicious recipes later! ๐Ÿฅ™✨

Good morning from here and do have awesome week ahead..❤️

1. I like how you talk about your farming passionately.
      May God bless the work of your hands.๐Ÿ™

Good morning and have a fruitful week.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

2. Well-done ๐Ÿ‘‹ as a farmer myself, i know the feeling. Hope you plan on using some of the potatoes for potato flour.

3. My fellow farmer ๐Ÿ‘. May God bless the works of our hands.
      Still looking for a good and safe land to rent for planting this coming season, after seeing what the small one I did in my area last time produced.

4. Lolz give away strategist

21. I listened to a message this morning "Mothers Or Murderers " That sent shivers down My spine.
    O dear Mothers , We need to wake up from slumber. We are sleeping so much while the World n devil is working so hard, to steal our Children from us . This so called "Gen z " Mothers N Children Wake Up !!!

Pleasant day ahead
    Happy New Week
    Happy#mcm to the Odogwus ๐Ÿ’•❣️๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ฏ

1. God have mercy ๐Ÿ™

Good morning Baybie ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’– have an awesome day

2. May God help us.
      Good morning Nk baby of the most high๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ wishing you a lovely day.

3. Good morning beautiful teacher NK baby ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. May God direct us on how to train our children to be better in life.
      Good morning Nk.

5. Beautiful day ahead Sisters ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

22. Sleeping and waking up is a miracle, I will never be ungrateful to you Lord.

1. You can say that again.
      May God be praised.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

2. Thank you Abba Father for the gift of life. I'm forever grateful.

23. Good morning, have a blessed week.

24. Good morning. Have a fab week. I was down with fever last week, thank God I'm better. Sickness is not good.

1. Thank God for healing ๐Ÿ™
      It’s well with you darling ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–

2. Thank God for healing. It is well with you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Thank God for healing. It is well with you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. Thank God for his healing upon you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ.

5. Amen. Thank you so much ❤️

25. Good morning everyone.
    May we have a pleasant day ahead..

26. Good morning all ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

27. Good morning ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž
    Have a wonderful week

28. Good morning my good people of SDK blog. Wishing us all a blessed and fruitful day.

29. Hmmm I just watched RHOL episode 6 today....I comment my reserve for IHN today....

Sophie and Dabota plus school daughter Diiadem ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Good morning everyone. Have a great week...

1. I haven't seen the latest episode but Diiadem is always right!! She's my absolute fave this season๐Ÿ˜ค
      Very beautiful girl with great skin. Chai! And she doesn't like stress.
      I didn't like Dabota but after the way she handled the nonsense attitude of Sophie and the other girls when they kept them waiting for 3hrs plus and came with another boat๐Ÿคฆ... I've started liking her small small

I also like Carolyna and Laura this season. Na Sophie I go dislike pass๐Ÿซค

2. Diiadem is not a pleasant person. I don't like her personality. She is troublesome.
      Fidel, beauty without character is a no

30. Good morning beautiful people.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    It's a brand new week mehhn.
    May the good Lord bless our going out and coming back. Amen!!!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

32. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    I went to buy bread at old English yesterday, they said we will be paying for nylon now apart from bread price that their head office was sealed because of this, uhummmm other supermarkets have started doing this too, though it started in France some years ago, I don't understand why the government is doing this now.

1. @Helen what do you mean with your last line? Explain pls. You said it started in France some years ago but you don't understand why Nigeria is doing it now, you mean it's too late for Nigeria to start or they should not copy France and reduce the use of nylons?
      I don't understand, no be fight o.

2. I just feel they should not do that now with the inflation wea re dealing with, you will buy bread and you are expected to pay for nylon seperately

33. Good morning all.
    Mid term break is still on, but on my way to (my own) school.
    A blessed day ahead y'all ๐Ÿ’•

34. Life turns more IMPRESSIVE and INSPIRING.

When you sidetrack the unnecessary and unneeded WORRIES around your struggles.

When you bury the expired and irrelevant DISTRACTIONS around your feelings.

When you stand against the undesirable ATTITUDES that wouldn't promote your PEACE of mind.

God is in charge of your reign TODAY and TOMORROW...๐Ÿ™

Good Morning Great People. Do have a great day and week ahead. God's protection.

TWE ๐Ÿ™

35. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

If you see no reason for giving thanks, the fault lies with yourself.
    Everyday give thanks for all that you have and you’re yet to achieve

Have a blessed week ahead ❤️๐Ÿ™

36. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Mo Ti Ri Anu Gba Ni Oruku Jesu Amin
    Amin ,Amin
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹ And Hugs ๐Ÿซ‚ From Chikalicious ๐ŸŒน

37. Good morning everyone, Have a wonderful week ๐Ÿ˜˜

38. Good morning to everyone in the house and have successful day

39. God's favor surround me like a shield

40. Good morning blogfam ๐Ÿ’•
    Happy new week

41. I Speak into the atmosphere, this week shall cooperate with me and February shall run to an end quickly. Amen

42. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜