Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, February 03, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newmotivation #newthoughts #smile #itiswhatitis #thingswillworkoutfinejustbelieve

Good Morning!
Oh Lord, we are Thankful for a new day, Thankful for your Mercies......
I hope that you had a restful Weekend? Dont let last weeks failure draw you back today OK?
Today is a day to celebrate the men we know who have impacted on us....Happy Man crush Monday to all the men reading this.....You guys aint scum, you rock!
Enjoy the day and dont troll anyone....Use your Internet time wisely....(Data go soon too cost for you to waste it trolling)

Hugs!!!!

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

228 comments:

1. Good morning friends,
    Please, RESIST the urge to buy things you don't need, or else you'll get into unnecessary debts. And if you can't pay up, the same people you are trying to impress, will drag you like fairly used, Aba-made generator.
    You have no idea how others get the money they spend. Na your own you know. Use your head. Invest. Spend wisely, and be content with what you have. πŸ’―
    Here's wishing everyone an incredible week. πŸ™...
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Goodmorning Ali B and thank you for your morning nuggets. They are always helpful

2. Well said Ali πŸ‘
      #MCM πŸ’™

3. Beautiful Morning Ali Nwanem . Happy #mcm πŸ’œ

4. Bless Morning Brotherly
      Happy Men Crush Monday

5. MAKE I PERCH HERE...................make una send me Chronicles ooooooooooooo

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning.
    Surely God does not reject a blameless man or strengthen the hands of evildoers.He will yet fill your mouth with laughter and your lips with shouts of joy (Job 8:20-21)
    Beloved of God,we pray to the Almighty to fill our mouths this week with laughter as we witness extra ordinary blessings of the Lord in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We decree our lips will shout for joy, as we call upon him to strengthen our hand to success as we go about our duties this week in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Rhapsody

Deliverance, Completeness And Preservation!!
    Romans 10:10.

"when you say you’re saved by Jesus Christ, it means He delivered you, made you complete, and preserved you. You’ve been delivered from the power of darkness, from sin, from fear, from death and Satan’s dominion, into God's perfect will."

"Now that you’re born again, you’re whole, sound and exactly as He intended in His perfect will. Nothing is left out in your life. You’re perfected in Him."

Dear Father, I thank you for the gift of salvation that I have received in Christ Jesus. I’m delivered, complete in Christ, and preserved in the state of wholeness and victory. My life is a testimony of your saving power, and I walk in your perfect will, and in the full blessings of the Gospel of Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. I have never seen Arsenal fans so happy, extremely joyous as I saw them yesterday after trashing City 5-1. I share in your joy guys, not because I dislike City but City have had an upper hand over the Gunners in years. I don't know how to share my thoughts on United without not being condescending to the players, how on earth do you loose to Crystal Palace at Old Trafford? Tottenham and their fans were beaming with smiles, having gotten a win against Brentford yesterday, victory is sweet!

In Italy, the biggest match-up between Ac Milan and Inter ended in a thrilling 1-1 draw, same with Roma vs Napoli. Ranieri is quietly striving with this Roma team.

In Spain, Athletico and Barca won their games to cut down the point gap between them and Madrid to 1 and 4 respectively after Madrid lost 0-1 to Espanyol on Saturday.

Chelsea will hope to rake advantage of City's defeat, Newcastle's slump to increase their chances of a top four finish as they battle Wolves tonight.

1. #MCM πŸ’š

Getting dog walked by Crystal Palace at OT is a new low‼️though I have become numb to Man Utd embarrassing series of defeats…like I feel absolutely nothing again when they lose or draw, I only feel a bit excited when they win … I’m done for this season, hoping they can finish the season decently

Yeah !Arsenal annihilated Man City without a striker yesterday and it was fascinating to watch ❗️I love the response from the boys after Haaland leveled , the bants from Arsenal players right there on the pitch was spot on…from Gabriel body push on Haaland, to Skelly celebrating his goal with Haaland signature pose to even the fans with a banner boldly written ‘stay humble eh’ Haaland 🀣🀣🀣🀣 what a classic game last night

2. #MCM πŸ’š

Getting dog walked by Crystal Palace at OT is a new low‼️though I have become numb to Man Utd embarrassing series of defeats…like I feel absolutely nothing again when they lose or draw, I only feel a bit excited when they win … I’m done for this season, hoping they can finish the season decently

Yeah !Arsenal annihilated Man City without a striker yesterday and it was fascinating to watch ❗️I love the response from the boys after Haaland leveled , the bants from Arsenal players right there on the pitch was spot on…from Gabriel body push on Haaland, to Skelly celebrating his goal with Haaland signature pose to even the fans with a banner boldly written ‘stay humble eh’ Haaland 🀣🀣🀣🀣 what a classic game last night

3. Good morning handsome 😍. It's the Lord's doing and it's marvellous in our sights..πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Good Morning and Happy New Month, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    God, we ask for strength today. Sometimes, we feel weak and uncertain, unsure of what lies ahead. But we know You are with us, giving us what we need to face the day. Guard and protect us and our families Amen. πŸ™.
    Happy New Month Everyone.
    My Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

1. Amen πŸ™

#MCM πŸ’™πŸ’š
      Good morning Nwokem πŸ©΅πŸ’™ yes I had an amazing weekend πŸ₯³ thanks and have an excellent day

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 34 of 365!!!!!

Unquestionable God.

7. Do not dream of success, work for it. The fact that it didn't work out initially doesn't mean it will never happen or work out. It's another new month, a new week and a new day to begin anew. it's not too late.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a fantastic weekend? I wish us a productive and stress-free day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Thank you for the beautiful motivational words you dish out everyday❣️
      Have a lovely day ahead.

2. Thanks for sharing
      Good morning
      Have a lovely day πŸ₯°

8. We begin this beautiful week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen..Good morning all and have a great day ahead

1. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

2. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning my beautiful sis πŸ’ž

3. Amen.
      Good morning nwannem❤️ God bless your day.

4. Good morning beautiful PSP 😍

5. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

6. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning dear

7. Beautiful day ahead sweetie πŸ’•

8. Amen in Jesus name.
      Good morning my sweet sister ❤️.
      Have a lovely day πŸ₯°

9. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

10. Good morning all my beautiful and lovely sisters 😍

9. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your day.

I celebrate all the amazing Men here, may God perfect all that concerns you. Amen.

10. On my way back to school πŸŽ’
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. FAITHFULNESS

'Well done, good and faithful servant.' Matthew 25:23 NKJV

Jesus begins the parable of the talents with these words: 'For the Kingdom of Heaven is like' (Matthew 25:14 NKJV). And one of the strongest points he makes is the importance of being faithful. Whether God gives you five, two or one talent, the thing that matters to him is your faithfulness. 'His lord said to him, "Well done, good and faithful servant; you were faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord"' (Matthew 25:23 NKJV).

Notice that Jesus did not say, 'Well done, popular servant', or 'brilliant servant', but 'faithful servant'. He is talking about those who are often unnoticed but indispensable to his purposes. He is talking about those who blow no trumpets, wave no banners and demand no applause. He is talking about those who show up day after day and use the talents God gives them, to do the job he has assigned to them. Unnoticed by people, but noticed and rewarded by God! 'For God is not unjust to forget your work and labour of love which you have shown towards his name, in that you have ministered to the saints, and do minister' (Hebrews 6:10 NKJV). These words describe those who shun the limelight and are happy to serve in the shadows. They describe those who not only start the race but run the race day after day, who don't stop until they reach the finish line.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thank you for sharing and have a blessed day😘❤️

2. Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’›πŸ’–

12. Good morning everyone 😊
    Happy new week! We thank God for the gift of life πŸ™
    Y'all should have a great day ahead ❤️πŸ‘
    #MCM

13. Good morning everyone
    To all the men on this blog More grace to carry on πŸ™

14. Ah! I didn't know this hot chocolate (cadbury) is so sweet. It doesn't even require adding milk.
    Why una no give me update. Lol

Hello Fidel πŸ‘‹. How's baby Oreva doing today? Hugs and kisses to your little Angel πŸ€—

15. Good morning my darlings 😘😘😘😘😘. Moved in to my new place over the weekendπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Shoutout to the cool headed guys here. May today be a great day for us. Stay safe my darlings ♥️

1. Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 Candy 🍬
      So happy for you πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

2. Congratulations Candy baby 😘
      I told ya!
      πŸ’›πŸ§‘

3. Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

4. Candylious dear, good morning. Ile atura oooπŸ™πŸ™ wish you a wonderful day dear πŸ€—

5. Yasss πŸ’ƒ congratulations lovie πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

6. Congratulations dear Candy ♥️
      May your new place be good to you πŸ™

7. Congratulations my candilicious CandyπŸ’• may you enjoy your stay there.

8. Happy for you Candy, congratulations once again. Our food practicals will start soon😊

9. Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️. Finally so happy for you darling πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

10. Congrats baiby πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»

11. Congratulations

12. Congratulations To My Candylicious πŸ˜˜πŸ«‚

13. Wow! Congratulations Sis πŸ’

14. Congratulations to you dear

Fan Emmanuel

15. Congratulations Candy....We go wash am....Only God could do this πŸ’―πŸ’―

16. Wow!!! Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘.

17. Congratulations to you sis.. send me my big stout to celebrate it here on your behalf 😎😎

18. Congratulations candy baibay! May the house be peaceful and may you encounter many blessings there. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

19. Congratulations dear, May the new house favor you in Jesus name.

20. SMB, thanks so much my darling😘😘
      NN Momma, you did. 😁😘
      Gloglo, thanks babes😘😘
      Biz dearie, thanks o. Have a blessed day today😘😘.
      Paris darling, thank you 😘♥️
      MercyBee,thanks darling. And Amen😘😘
      Osundi bebe, thanks o. Amen.😘😘
      Emerald dearie, thank you. And yes to that πŸ˜‚
      Bb darling, finally. ♥️♥️
      NK bebe, thanks babe😘😘
      Zaza, thanks love😘😘
      Chika Chika, thanks dear😘😘
      Mrs Sharon, thank you😘😘
      Ada dearie, thanks love😘😘
      Fan, thanks bebe😘😘
      Phoenix, thanks love. Come Abj na 😁😘
      Queen B, thanks love 😘😘
      Sweet Pure, na one crate you want? 😁😘
      Lora dearie, thank you. And Ameeeen. 😘😘
      Mariam, Ameeen o. Thanks love 😘😘
      Blacky, thanks bro πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Gudmorning happy people,may the eyes that neither slumber Γ±or sleep watch over us and our loved ones,guide our paths in the right ways throughout this week n all the days of our lives,and Bless everything we lay our hands on,n Grant us all our hearts requests in JESUS NIGHTY NAME AMEN.AV A BLESED

17. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    I wish us all a beautiful week 😘

18. Good morning to everyone in the house, happy new week and have a wonderful day

19. Good morning to everyone, happy new day, happy new week still on the new month vibes,may God see us through this week and other weeks to come in Jesus name Amen!
    Happy Monday 😍πŸ₯°

20. It's my daughter's 4th birthday today and all I can say is THANK YOU GOD ALMIGHTY FOR EVERYTHING!!!
    Wishing everyone a wonderful day ✌🏽

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° more to celebrate ijn πŸ™

2. Happy 4th birthday to your daughter,may continue to bless her Amen!

3. Happy birthday to your princess
      May God bless and keep her πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

4. Happy 4th birthday to your lil PrincessπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. May she make you proud. We await our hot plate of party jollof and fried chicken 😁

5. Happy birthday to your baby girl πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ may she continue to grow in God’s grace & excellence πŸ’›

6. Happy birthday to your adorable daughter πŸŽ‰

7. Awwww, happy birthday to your daughter. Many more years in Jesus name.

8. Happy birthday to your beautiful princessπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ she is blessed now and always.

9. Happy birthday daughtershine πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

10. Good morning beautiful Lora 😍. Happy 4th birthday to your princess πŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ƒ

11. Happy birthday to your daughter

12. Happy Birthday to Your Daughter
      May She grow in God's GRACE

13. Happy birthday to her.
      May she grow to make you proud in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

14. Happy Birthday to your baby girl 🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾 Wishing her a long life and prosperity

15. Happy birthday to her. May she keep growing in wisdom and knowledge. May the countenance of God be upon her all days of her life. She will be a blessing to her generations. Give kisses to her for me😘😘😘

16. Happy birthday to your daughter 😍

17. Happy birthday to your daughter. God bless and keep her always.

18. Happy birthday to your baby girl, May she continue to grow in stature, wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

19. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter

20. Candy, you go fit manage "slum" party pack? 🀣
      I will definitely do that Omotola cos she loves it πŸ™‚. Thank you babe 😘
      Thank you all for the wishes and prayers, truly truly appreciate you all. God bless you ❤️

21. We go again today πŸ™πŸ™
    Another beautiful week of blessings and favour πŸ™ ✨️ πŸ™Œ

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Remember, you have to allow people love you, to be kind to you, and to support you. Not everyone is out to hurt you, some people truly want to be a part of your life. But in order to feel that love, you have to believe you deserve it. Let people care for you, look out for you, and be there for you. Don't push them away. Let them stay!

Fidel, how's Oreva doing? I wish her good health.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

23. It's February: *Be intentional about your GOAL*.

Each New Month requires a rethink of *our commitment to WINNING God's heart and be blessed*.

It pays to rededicate *our FOCUS and ATTENTION* to obeying the goodwill of God for us.

Step into this February with *the readiness of championing your REIGN and PEACE in Christ*.

This February will *favour your STRUGGLES*...πŸ™
    #copied

Good Morning Great People, please do have a great day and week ahead. God’s grace and protection upon us all and our families, Amen πŸ™.

24. How many of you didn't sleep well because you were wondering what the post SDK wants to drop on IHN is and planning how to go anonymous and react if it's a good one 😁..

You'll just have High Blood pressure, I pity you,. Lol

Something tells me some of you have coven groups sef and Una don dey do meeting,. If you like don use you time well to go and hustle 😏.

Men Crush Monday to the babes here that don't act like ladies, always fighting, insulting and looking for fights like agbero,. The wives who don't respect and submit, the ones doing competition with men on who knack pass, the ones who expose their chest and laps cos men do it too etc etc..

Happy Men Crush Monday to you o.. na Man Una be πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

1. Wetin be this again ni aro kutukutu Monday bayi @Dante? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 U are a comedian I swear

2. If its fights,comment 300+.
      Greet somebody in your dialect,they ran away. 20 comments only.

Meaning. They are not who they say they are.
      Wise up bro.

3. I dont why this your post just made me laugh😁. Thanks for reminding me sha.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oh dear Lord !

5. Ikwakwakwakwa u think so high of ur delulu selfπŸ˜‚ who even have ur time.
      Something that didnt even cross my mind one bit is what i will have sleepless night for. Mumu you.

6. Happy Men Crush Monday
      Daddy Dantelicious 🀣🀣

7. Lol..God abeg oh🀣,this Monday morning

25. Celebrating all our Men here,may God strengthen you guys to perfection and give you more money,more celebrations Amen!
    One love ✌️

26. Good afternoon everyone, how was the weekend? Wishing everyone a blessed New week ahead πŸ™πŸ™

1. How are feeling, how is your stomach. Pele

2. BIZ kilode
      Goodafternoon keeeee

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Pinky wetin nah? Emerald, I feel better for now πŸ™ thanks dear πŸ€—
      Chikalious, nah mistake o🀣🀣

27. This new day and week for you and all yours, as you go forth, hear the word of God...

"... those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint." (Isa 40:31)

May the Lord grant you renewal and strength for the week ahead...

May there be heavenly resouces in abundance for you to accomplish all that is laid on your heart to pursue this week...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting week, I wish you!!!

28. Good morning.

It's a beautiful to hustle harder.

Have a great day people.

29. Job 22:21
    Acquaint now thyself with him, and be at peace: thereby good shall come unto thee.

*Be encourage today*
    The lord give you peace in any strumming waters of life you are in right now.

*Everything is answerable to God, nothing takes Him unaware over His children and you are one of God's own.*
    *Are you troubled?*
    *Does that burden heavy on you?*

Job 22: 21 says *Quit quarreling with God! Agree with him and you will have peace at last! His favor will surround you if you will only admit that you were wrong* .

As you stop quarreling with God over that situation, He knows how to make a way even when there are no signs.

A sister in church told me about how she received her twelve years healing!!*
    She was taken to so many places for treatment, prayer houses, spiritual consultation, individuals prayed for her but no answers until one day, she decided and said to herself, that is all; whatever it pleases God, let him do but she is not going to seek anyone's help again because the situation has become a mockery to her and her ministry. But one day, without anyone's efforts or pushed in prayers, God just did it.

*Most times, we rushed God when He is not ready to take that glory and the enemies have not finished their plans.*

*God is never too late *

Good morning πŸ’•

30. Amen to all prayersπŸ™πŸ»
    Brand New Day
    New Week
    New Month.
    Happy #mcm to all the Odogwus' on SDK blog πŸ’•

Wishing Everyone a blissful day ahead πŸ’•❣️πŸ’•

31. Good morning my sdk lovelies.
    May today favour us.
    Fidel, God's healing hands on ur baby.

32. Taking of energy drink is as dangerous as impregnating a lady and leaving her to suffer all alone.

Be warned

33. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Summer, Winter,,Autumn, Spring.
    Mountains, Blue skies And The Seas.
    Rainbow,Sunshine And The Trees.
    Jesus,Maker Of Them All.
    Everywhere I go
    I See You Right There
    In The Beauty Of Nature
    You Shine All Around
    For You Are Everything
    And Everything is You
    Precious Jesus
    A Wonderful Wonder You Are
    Oh,Oh, Oh, Oh,Oh..

Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Good morning beautiful sis chikalicious chika πŸ₯°

34. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy New Week!
    Parents! It is imperative we drop our female children in school if they are not using school bus, please do so if you can, may God continue to protect our kids, the kind of news of men kidnapping and raping girls on their way to school lately is disheartening, I read three of such last week alone.
    May God watch over our children πŸ™
    Please stop leaving your female kids with male neighbours e get why πŸ™

1. It is well!
      Boy child aren't safe either, let's protect both of them.

35. It's a beautiful Monday morning πŸ₯°

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

36. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️ and happy money making monday.

#MCM to all the real men here, the Lord is your strength, keep pushing.

Shooter gyal it's been a while. Hope you are good.
    Mummy Andre how's Oreva doing.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be✌️

37. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

38. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all
    Have a great day ahead

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

40. Happy New week SDK FAM 😁
    How to lose fat in the body
    Drink lemon water every morning
    Do eat why watching TV
    Reduce your intake of junk food
    Never skip breakfast
    Eat fruits before eating your normal food
    Eat your dinner light and early
    Ensure to at least sleep for 7/8 hours every day
    Practice walking short distance daily

41. A woman came to collect 300,000 from my friend doing POS on Friday, she used jazz and collected the money, she already left before the girl came to her senses, luckily my friend's neighbour works in a bank, they traced the account, and got her details from Facebook, her husband is a Naval officer, we called her from her number on Facebook and threatened to arrest her today, she lives in Egbeda, she came all the way from Egbeda to U- turn to commit this crime, my friend is an orphan, she promised to pay back the money today that we should not expose her because her husband will leave her, if she doesn't pay back today walahi she will tend ohhhh I have her full names and contact plus pictures I screenshot from Facebook, we are waiting for the alert.
    She even came with car ooohhh hmmm she is comfortable, you need to see her pictures on FB
    My friend is an orphan haba!

42. Good Morning SDKERS BLOGFAM

May our Days be blessed as we step out for our daily Bread, the Sunbshall not smite is by day nor the Moon by Night in Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Amen

Peace πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—