Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE -Singers Father Talks About Landed Property

Wednesday, February 26, 2025

MohbadGATE -Singers Father Talks About Landed Property

Mohbad's father is accusing his late son's partner, Wunmi, and her mother of withholding land documents. He claims they bought two plots of land in Liam's name (Mohbad's son) but are refusing to hand over the documents, except for one that was given to him for a church project.

"They bought two plots at elepe but they used Liam's name on the land which I don't know the reason. I am a father to Mohbad I never bought anything on Mohbad name in my life but they bought two plots of land in the name of liam. All those documents was with wunmi mother except one at Gberigbe that was given to me when he was alive that Daddy you are a pastor and I wish to build a church for you that is the only one I have access to. The rest I don't know about them all those documents is with wunmi mother"

33 comments:

1. If shameless was a person
    You are dragging properties with your late son's wife and grandson after he already gave you one plot for your endtime church.
    May you see anything from the remaining properties. Shameless man. Go and keep wearing his clothes and shoes.

2. This man is SHAMELESS. Mohbad bought properties in his son's name, and it's a crime. 😡

3. Ah think we can see it now. I hope we all can. The only reason this man has left his innocent son to keep rotting in the mortuary is to make sure he can milk whatever he can from his death.

You are angry that Mohbad bought properties in his son’s name!!!! wtf!!!!

Mohbad, we can only thank u at this point for doing what u can to protect ur son’s inheritance. Thank u!

4. I dont really understand what this man wants.

5. so, it is wrong for the son to inherit his father's property. but ok for you the father to inherit. GOD HELP US

6. Small small we are getting there.

Who sprayed powder of confession in Nigeria??!!!

7. Father in laws dem no dey get problem for marriage dem no send all these petty mother in law and daughter in law fights who con be Mohbad papa and wigwe papa father in law.

You no do for Mohbad does that make it right. Your late son was trying to do right by his child since you couldn't do same thing for him and you open your God given mouth to utter this papa Mohbad.

What does one expect from a man who is wearing his late son's clothes and jewelries doing bling bling nobody but the one and only Jossy.

Seeing that everything is in the name of the boy that is why you tried to get rid of him by discrediting his paternity

8. It’s the narrow mindset for me. This kind of mentality is just baffling, saying you never bought anything in your son’s name? Nawa o. Proverbs 13:22 says it all. Most parents, if they could, would want to leave an inheritance for their children. It’s part of creating generational wealth. I think I’m starting to see why they’re having the issues they have with him.

9. Don't know what to call this man......SMH

10. Baba you want to inherit your son property? shameless man

11. The man isn't very expressive, especially in English. Maybe he meant to say that Mohbad was tricked into buying properties in his son's name because they knew they were going to kill him and since the properties he bought are in his son's name, it's going to be easy for Wumi to take possession of them.

1. Really? He is not expressive. 🤦‍♀️

2. Oya, you can go and become his spokesperson na

3. Please don't defend rubbish

4. Must you guys defend everything 🤦 spin master

5. Such a warped method of reasoning 🙄🙄🙄

6. Why will she want to kill her husband because of properties, has the world become so vain?

12. This man is a disgrace to fatherhood. May God not give our children such grandfather amen.

13. So he should have bought them in your own name?
    Baba have some shame now
    Is that the reason you are denying the boy? Saying it is not Mohbad that fathered him so that you can deny him the properties?
    Baba but why?
    I pity Wumi in all of this. I think she has a strong mum, if not , this Baba would have gotten rid of her and the boy.

14. So it is all about his son properties
    Oh this man is shameless
    So Wunmi was right wow

15. Seems this man is happy his son's life and destiny was cut short. Seems he envied his son so much that he cannot hide his ambitions. What a father.

1. If we believe in the spiritual, I won’t be surprised if he actually has a hand in his death with the way he even rushed to bury him when he’s not a Muslim!

16. They should just give this man all the boy's property make him chop am. The bible says a good man leaves inheritance for his children but this man and the other rich man's dad turned everything upside down.

He kuku said in one interview that his life changes for better after the Son's demise, oluwa joo o

17. Father from hell. 😔😔😔

18. Dear Lord, please protect Liam and his mother because this man is capable of killing him. 🙏

19. The way how some elder folks hold on the things of this world that are surely passing, as each passing day take them slower to meeting their maker. Well, the man never achieved much in his younger years, so his famous son’s death presents an opportunity for him to gain something before the breath leaves his body and gives him a sense that his life was not a total waste.

I get his mindset and what may be motivating him so strongly in this last ditch effort to be somebody. I get it but his approach is completely wrong