This is messy....
Francis Van Lare has alleged in a new post that the Young man who unlifed himself was not married to his daughter .In the post he also does some character assasination.....
I dont know about you but i think this man needs to stop already....Painting the dead man in a bad light is not necessary and a wicked thing to do now!!!
He don see work.
ReplyDeleteHe should be allowed to defend his daughter any way he deems fit. If he had succeeded in killing the lady and her kids people from his camp would have concocted a paternity scam narrative to justify the killing.
ReplyDeleteAbi na. That’s always their go to accusation!
DeleteSick bleaching old man
ReplyDeleteThere is more to this story
ReplyDeleteHmmm I know a guy that is currently doing the same thing to his ex wife in Maryland. He pays only $400 child support for his 2 children in a month and that was after the ex wife took him to court.He registered LLC, very wicked. He was the one who divorced the wife so he can be free to sleep around and then decided not to work. I asked him how he can be that wicked and he stopped speaking to me….
ReplyDeleteDead or alive, if people come for my child because of you, especially if they are lies, I will come for u with everything I’ve got to defend my child.
ReplyDeleteYou are dead or u killed urself doesn’t suddenly make u the innocent person.
If it’s true that he held his child and grandchildren at gunpoint then the father is even being kind sef.
Like I always remind your league here, Education and Exposure is nothing in the assembly of the biased minds.
DeleteThat you're dead or killed yourself doesn't suddenly makes you the innocent person; So we now see that IVD wife may not be innocent as we all claimed here?
That's why many here never forget to OFF Id's knowing full well yearnings are mostly out of order.
Agree with you. Everyone is attacking the woman & saying to avoid “bad in laws”. What about the family that raised a son to avoid child support? Raised a son that would hold a woman & innocent children hostage with a gun. I am a boy mom X3 & I will never support any of my sons to dodge child support and/or be physically & emotionally absent from their children. By God’s grace, I am raising them better than that.
DeleteWhich one is ‘your league’. If you don’t carry ur yeye gender nonsense commot for my front
DeleteI like that he is defending his daughter.
ReplyDeleteShe was married to him, so na she know wetin her eye see
they were not married.u no fit read?
DeleteChai 😔, I wish that guy never committed suicide, it's not the way out at all.
ReplyDeleteMy father would defend me with his last blood
ReplyDeleteI know how fiercely he would've have done that
As an individual I don't like Francis van laare but as my father's daughter I know his actions reflect a father who would have me alive than married if it's a torture
Mr poi,its okay.
ReplyDeleteHe should leave the young man to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteA dead man cannot defend himself.
This man yes we get it you are defending your daughter but you shouldn't kick the already dead man remember he is the father of your grand kids. You have set the record straight, at this point all these harsh and insensitive words against the dead isn't needed
ReplyDeleteFather of kids that held the children at gunpoint? Avoided child support by working in different states & registering LLC? Traumatized children by killing self?. Who needs a father like that.
DeleteWe should be careful how we come into matters we don't have true details about. All parties have right to defend themselves as they deem fit. One can only wish everyone gets respite concerning their grief some day.
ReplyDeleteWhere and how did the deceased jam this type of family? An elderly man running his mouth like a running tap on social media over a dead one. Tufiakwa! People should ask questions about the family of whom so ever they want to get involve with in terms of relationship, because this man here is a no no.
ReplyDeleteHe should not defend his daughter so u will have the justification to swallow all lies peddled against his own child? Makes me question the kind of parent u will be!
DeleteHe has a right to defend his daughter if anybody come from my child, I will tear them down them to them because that’s my child. OK the man was not his son-in-law. The common thing to do in the US is get women pregnant and expect the women to carry their crosses. The difference is you will pay your child support not the bs they do in Nigeria. Shame on him
ReplyDeleteLook at how this handsome man just ended his life over small issue. I still repeat; suicide is not an option
ReplyDeleteSo because he killed himself hes now innocent?
ReplyDeleteI don’t know oh! But no US cardiologist will ever kill himself because of less than $2,000
ReplyDeleteThere are many men in the UK declaring zero profit by claiming self employment or limited company to avoid paying child support. Some pay just £3 in child support. Yes, £3! One even ran to Nigeria for years and returned after the child was 23. When they later make mistakes or the authorities decide to dig deeper they run around blaming the ex for reporting them or claiming she set them up for deportation.
ReplyDeleteToo many stories abeg and the deadbeats are supported by desperate women in person and online bashing their fellow gender. One man even ran to Nigeria for years and returned after the child was 23. When they become old they have the audacity to start disturbing the children. The same desperate women supporting their stance will be singing like birds that the children should talk to their fathers.