One Gbenga Oluwatomisin, 44, has been arraigned before the Iyaganku Chief Magistrates’ Court, Ibadan, for allegedly sending his ex-girlfriend’s s3x video to her husband.
According to the prosecuting counsel, Insp Sikiru Opaleye, the defendant allegedly conspired with others now at large to commit the act on Jan.7,2025
According to Opaleye, Oluwatomisin conducted himself in a manner likely to cause a breach of peace by allegedly sending the s3x video and recorded voice messages to his ex-lover’s husband, Kehinde Olayiwola.
“Kehinde and Toyese Olayiwola were married before they separated due to a misunderstanding, during which Toyese allegedly befriended the defendant.
After some time, the husband and wife later reconciled and started living together again, but the defendant wanted to continue his affair with Toyese, which she declined.
The ex-lover, Oluwatomisin, then allegedly sent the s3x video and recorded voice messages of their escapades to Toyese’s husband 's phone
The prosecutor said the ffences, committed at the Idi-Iroko area of Amuloko, Ibadan, contravened Sections 249 (d) and 517 of the Criminal Code Laws of Oyo State 2000.
The accused pleaded not guilty to the charges and yhe Chief Magistrate, Olabisi Ogunkanmi, granted him bail in the sum of N100,000 with one surety, who must be a blood relation of the defendant, in like sum.
The matter was adjourned till March 25 for hearing.
from tori.ng
I hope he goes to jail for at least six months or pays heavy damages so that others who use s£x videos and nude pictures to threaten people will learn. Let them keep dealing with the offenders like this to deter others.
ReplyDeleteSpiteful destructive kang
DeleteWomen stop allowing men to record your immoral act. Sin upon sin
DeleteAlso I wonder why people don't learn. STOP sending your nudes to your partners, stop making s£x videos with your partners. Una no dey hear word.
ReplyDeleteAs a married woman, I can't even try the above with my legally married husband.
What if the video was recorded without her knowledge? I hope he rot in jail, very wicked and stupid man that doesn't want her happiness, but wants to be using her for his own selfish interests.
DeleteEvil people everywhere. What is now his gain?
ReplyDeleteAnd dome people after reading this kind of news,will still send nude and s#x video to their partners..
ReplyDeleteSome people learn the hard way..
Pained motherfucker.๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteHehehe, Wahala Wahala ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteMay we learn to stop sending nude vids/pics to our partners.May we learn to never agree to shoot a short film while doing the sacred act.May we always use our brain and not our hearts when certain vile acts are requested by our partner/s.
ReplyDelete100k bail is too low
ReplyDeleteHe should be dealt with
ReplyDeleteYeye man..
Scornful Ex
ReplyDeleteScornful Ex
ReplyDeleteShameless man
ReplyDeletePunishment should be huge, very nonsense man, people pay attention to that name, he can do worse things than this๐ก
ReplyDeleteI still cannot imagine myself doing nude video of myself. I CAN'T DO IT.
ReplyDeleteI hope you'll be sent to jail.