Rumour from the grapevine alleges that Aigboje has stopped Herbert's parents allowance, refused to take them on the annual POLO trips that Herbert normally did when he was alive and they say that he allegedly cited no money as the reason....
They whisper that he is allegedly the one standing between Herberts children and Herbert's family from settling their differences because he wants to control things to his advantage...
The rumor mill is heavy with the allegations and say Aigboje's obvious intentions are the reasons Herberts parents cried and the father fell sick, that it was a shock to see Aigboje show his true colors.....
Here is hoping that things will be settled before the bad talks overtakes the good deeds.....Maybe Aigboje should do a Press statement to clarify these....
All I see is a friend protecting his late friend’s kids and their future.
ReplyDeleteLord Take Control ooo
ReplyDeleteThis is not Pleasing To the Ears o
Smear campaign. They want him to ‘hands off’ to ‘protect’ his image. I pray he calls their bluff and keep supporting Wigwe’s daughter. Greedy, shameless family people.
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteYou're right anonymous. Very greedy and wicked family. 😔😔😔
DeleteYou're right
DeleteTrue. Wicked family members.
DeleteSmear campaign. They want him to ‘hands off’ to ‘protect’ his image. I pray he calls their bluff and keep supporting Wigwe’s daughter. Greedy, shameless family people.
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this o . AiG is not a bad person na . If evil people fail in their objective they will label you a bad person.
ReplyDeleteI believe AIG is acting for the benefits of the children. He's a business man and understands how money can miss road very quick if not properly managed.. I don't think he means any harm He's just trying to protect all his friend left behind for the children's sake.
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand if you know the tribe called Ikwerre very well, you'd know those ones can kill for inheritance. All they want is their brothers wealth transferred. Typical Ikwerre behaviour. They fight for land, properties and all. The children needs a strong figure to match that battle. AIG is just that person and he should be Spiritually alert too. They can go extra miles.
Rhapsody.
You are right.
DeleteIkwerre and jazz are like 5&6. They dont joke with it.
You are so right Rhapsody, . I had experienced this their behavior first hand while in Port harcourt, someone of their youths are so lazy that all they depend on is properties left behind by their parents, they also practice what we call omonile in lagos. Wo, there is a lot to say about them jere.
DeleteSo a 90 years old man still wanted to go to a polo trip? Not with his son but stranger. I believe they want to tarnished the man image. Family should stay away from wealth or money leave behind by late relatives. Or are they not going to die again?
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeleteSo a 90 years old man still wanted to go to a polo trip? Not with his son but stranger. I believe they want to tarnished the man image. Family should stay away from wealth or money leave behind by late relatives. Or are they not going to die again?
ReplyDeleteHonestly why would he want to go on a trip he's been going before his sons death? Is he mourning at all? I couldn't celebrate any of my loved ones birthdays and Christmas after bereavement I just don't understand this their wanting to go on as if nothing tragic happened
DeleteVery shocking. What's is he still looking for? Someone that should just be relaxing at home. Na wa.
DeleteI like as God share problems reached everyone. The rich also cry ,the rich should keep crying . Poor man dey cry about economic crisis, rich man sef no fit sleep cos he wants thief him friend's money, and rich man family members dey run helter skelter to collect properly wey no be their own. I'm sha happy everyone get one thing wey dey keep them awake in the night
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteYes, let him stand in the middle if it protects Herbert's children. That man made a will, despite multiple siblings, he trusted an outsider and his cousin more. That should tell you all you need to know. Baba has sons and daughters, let them step up and take care of him... Since he's letting the leeches and cowards use his name to try and stand against what his son wanted for his children...
ReplyDeleteWhen my father fell ill, he gave his house document to his friend that when he dies, the house should be sold and the money shared equally amongst us his children. The man was very happy to take up that task cos he never liked my elder brother who felt the house was his inheritance. Before my father's death, house document don dey my brother hand already, courtesy of my mother. Wetin them rub for face go the man house go collect document, only God knows. Fear Edo mothers. Lol. Then I dont know if we should be pleased cos only God knows what the man could have done.
ReplyDeleteHerberts parents are fighting for their grandchildren and some of una dey ignorantly dey feel say na themselves Dem dey fight for,I pity Herbert sha,he went ahead and left his enter extended family out of his will and thinks that he has done a smart thing,the years ahead will prove him wrong and he children when dey side with AIG now go later regret am, because after Herberts parents have passed away ,na den the real AIG color go show.only a deceptive and evil person will say all his family members are bad.
ReplyDeleteMay God please expose the true story behind this tussle.
ReplyDeletePlease as YOU are commenting, remember to WRITE YOUR WILL or if you have one update it. Stop saying you don’t have anything or that it means you will soon die.
Lies from the pit of hell. Can’t the rest of the children take care of their parents, must it be only Herbert?
ReplyDeleteThey have other children. Let them support their parents for now. Sometimes it’s good to remind people of your benefit in their life cos people forget. Example like Trump did.
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine
So the dead can take someone on trip or continue with allowance payments ehn? These people don't just have shame. Your son died last year and here you are crying for a trip and still expecting that dead son to be the sponsor, like for real? People truly dey
ReplyDeleteI believe AIG is doing this to protect Herbert's kids
ReplyDeleteI just pray he doesn't get angry and fall for their gimmicks. 😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of family are these people? The late man left a child who should inherit the properties,I feel this people would have preferred none of wigwe offspring is alive so they can take over everything.
ReplyDeleteAs someone who lost both parents before I turned 20, all I can say is that only God can be trusted. All these
ReplyDelete"giri-giri" and "gara-gara" by all parties involved will not last. Each party is fighting to safeguard their personal interest. Tochi and her siblings should humbly hide under God's cover as The Almighty God is the only "ever present help". AIG has no moral right to stop the allowances of Herbert's parents!
hmmn. God help this family. This is a serious problem. Well, the grandchildren can decide to continue their grandparents allowances if they like but it is too early for all this haba. its just barely a year so after 5 years wetin go happen? Oluwa help us o
ReplyDeleteNo matter how long evil may prevail, one day good will expose the truth. I read up there where someone said Aig is a good man.
ReplyDeleteAig, a good man?
Go and ask directors and people in management that worked with him when Access took over Intercontinental and its subsidiairies. The way he threatens people, the kind of statements he will make insinauting he does not care if a person will die if you eff up, some of them are hypertensive today because of this man. Let things continue to unfold.
It is a lie the family is a wicked one especially the emeka and his sister that was former access holding manager ,they want to control the man's wealth since they knew that once their father is dead,nobody will stand in their ways to inherit his wealth.The father born many children why can't other children provide for their parent if indeed Aig stop their father allowance abi no be their responsibility?as their father born them na so he born the dead man . shameless people
ReplyDeleteMy own is that....all these monies being spent where do they sit in the P&L account? Is that why they pay such small dividends? They spend everything at the top line and leave barely enough at the bottom for shareholders.