She was with a baby and wanted to do transfer, she transferred 100,000 via opay account- Victoria ebunoluwa fashaun dahunsi and collected cash after the girl got alert.
She later came back and asked the girl to give her 265k cash that she has transferred it to her account, the girl didn't get the alert, and she lied that it was the network and left with the 265,000.
When the girl didn't get alert, she traced her with the account name she initially used to transfer 100k and got her tiktok and Facebook pages and phone number but now she is on the run and not taking calls...if she is called concerning the money,she cuts the call and blocks the number...
When police officers got to her address on February 6,2025, they couldn't locate her house because the address on her NiN did not match any address.
Her Facebook page- Dahunsi Ebunoluwa has been deleted but she is still active on tiktok as Dahunsi Ebunoluwa.
This is the new sc#m by Ladies, watch out!!!
When the girl didn't get alert, she traced her with the account name she initially used to transfer 100k and got her tiktok and Facebook pages and phone number but now she is on the run and not taking calls...if she is called concerning the money,she cuts the call and blocks the number...
When police officers got to her address on February 6,2025, they couldn't locate her house because the address on her NiN did not match any address.
Her Facebook page- Dahunsi Ebunoluwa has been deleted but she is still active on tiktok as Dahunsi Ebunoluwa.
This is the new sc#m by Ladies, watch out!!!
Thief
ReplyDeleteHeartless Soul.
ReplyDeleteDOZZYBEST.
Ole, gbaraownia, onyeoshi! Run to Jupiter if you like, you will be caught, it's a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteThat’s how one guy came to our store to buy phone. We gave him moniepoint account, he claimed that the account not going. We later gave him fcmb account. He made payment, showed our his debit and even generated receipt. We call our boss to confirm the payment, he said he has not seen it. This guy kept insisting that the money has gone out of his account , showing everyone the debit alert. That he will drop his number but he is sure that they will not revise it.
ReplyDeleteI still maintained that until we got alert before we will release the phone. This guy waited for one hour, still we didn’t see the alert.
He said we should open the phone, we did that and even run Samsung system update while waiting for the alert to drop.
As the guy saw that we are not willing to give him the phone, he gave us his number and Collected our number too and promised to come back tomorrow to pick up the phone.
The next day, we called the guy to know how far cos the money have not yet entered, so he will come and pay again to collect the phone. This guy refused to pick his call, he later blocked our number.
You can imagine,wicked soul π . Thank God,you guys didn't fall,for his gimmick
DeleteJust imagine, that is how you guys would have paid unexpected debt. I wonder how many people this guy would have duped using this format, may God help us all.
DeleteSo they generate fake alert receipts?
DeleteThese boys are not smiling o
This girl wants to destroy her life because of money. Now her name is now associated with fraud in internet, what a pity. Embassies will Google her, employers will Google her
ReplyDeleteSee her face. Wicked soul. I magine the heartache she has put that lady in.
ReplyDeleteWhy soil her name because of money, now she will be jumping like Frog not to get caught, but I know that she will definitely get caught very soon.. useless thief
ReplyDeleteShe did it to two other PoS person on my second Street! This girl is evil!
ReplyDeleteOh she is the woman!
DeleteHer own is finished.
Aahhhhhhhhhhhh
DeleteShe will soon be caught
When I said the other day that money only exist in the mind of the poor, this is what I mean. How much is 265k? Imagine the mess she has gotten into. Money wey go still finish. If she could do this. It means she's intelligent and could have think up something more pronounce to better her life. It is a pity. What a waste of talent.
ReplyDeleteAkporoghene.
Nah waaa. Some people get mind. Obtaining by tricks is everywhere these days.
ReplyDeleteCommon beautiful thief
ReplyDeleteShe will definitely be caught. Bara wo.
Wicked witch. You have been busted. π π π
ReplyDeleteDahunsi you have tarnish your image because of money.
ReplyDeleteThis scam is very painful.
ReplyDeleteI remember when I started business, I joined Pos hustle to it cos I wasn't having sales enough to survive on. The small sales I make out I carry the money dey do Pos till when i will go to the market again to restock. One fateful Monday morning I opened shop after returning from the bank and dropped the cash on the table. Immediately, one guy came to buy bandage and the distraction that followed after he asked me how much for bandage till now I can't explain it. Yes they use Jazz!
Long story short, this guy carried all my money I got from the bank. Oh, I cried, I really cried. I prayed midnight, daytime, I cursed this guy. I seriously hoped he'd come back to return the money but he never did. Where I got the strength to continue doing business can only be God. I started afresh looking for capital. It took me months to move on. Stella even chose me that year with 100k business giveaway. If only she knew what that money meant to me at that time cos I never narrated my ordeal. ππΏππΏππΏ
This particular woman her downfall has started see public disgrace.
Rhapsody
Ole barawo
ReplyDeleteFine girl with bad character....
ReplyDeleteYou can't run forever.
ReplyDeleteHow far can 250k even take you in these economic times? Ridamndiculous!
ReplyDeleteShe even went to a party on Saturday and posted it on tiktok, she is a criminal, the address on her bank account and Nin did not match, she knows what she is doing, her husband is a naval officer ohhh
ReplyDeleteHmmm, what a fraudulent act very bad of her tuee
ReplyDeleteThat format is too watery and cheap though SMH
ReplyDeleteBeautiful thief.
ReplyDeleteBecause 250k you tanished your image. Wicked soul.
Bv Helen how far that other thief, has she returned tge π°? If not she should be disgraced like this too..
So bad ..
ReplyDeletePos business eh, na God dey help us is not easy.
Thief thief
ReplyDeleteMoney wey go finish in less than 3 months π. What tangible thing can such money do for you? Eeh, fine gurl... You use your hand destroy your future.
ReplyDeleteThief
ReplyDeleteI pray she is caught, soulless human
ReplyDeletePeople are evil, imagine a very young girl with a very bad attitude. What is 265k that she is ready to continue hiding. Hwr pictures will go viral plus her family members will see her pictures.
ReplyDeleteAnd she doesn't look like it
ReplyDeleteShe has quickly transfered 120k lol and unblock me
ReplyDeleteThank God
DeleteGood evening everyone here. I am here to bring to our notice that this whole scenario isn't true. Even this uselessness woman that was paid as a blogger didn't make proper finding in this matter. There was a mix up of names the person that defrauded the pos lady is ebunoluwa fashanu Victoria not Dahunsi ebunoluwa as stated here
ReplyDeleteWicked Girl
ReplyDeleteWhy dent your Image because of Money???
A Good Γame is better than Riches